If you are searching for the best allen wrenches then you landed on the right page. Here we have compiled a list of the top allen wrenches.

We have spent around 31 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research EKLIND 10111 Hex-L Key allen wrench – 11pc set SAE Inch Sizes .050-1/4 Short series is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is REXBETI Hex Key Allen Wrench Set, SAE Metric Star Long Arm Ball End Hex Key Set Tools, Industrial Grade Allen Wrench Set, S2 Steel. Below is a review of some of the best allen wrenches, together with their specifications and functions. So without further waiting, Let’s dive right in.

Best allen wrenches

Image
Product Title
Score

TEKTON Long Arm Ball End Hex Key Wrench Set, 26-Piece (3/64-3/8 in, 1.27-10 mm) | 25282
9.8

9.5

9.2

REXBETI Hex Key Allen Wrench Set, SAE Metric Star Long Arm Ball End Hex Key Set Tools, Industrial Grade Allen Wrench Set, S2 Steel
8.9

TEKTON Hex Key Wrench Set, 30-Piece (.028-3/8 inch, 0.7-10 mm) | 25253
8.5

REXBETI Hex Key Allen Wrench Set, SAE Metric Long Arm Ball End Hex Key Set Tools, Industrial Grade Allen Wrench Set, Bonus Free Strength Helping T-Handle, S2 Steel (27 Pieces)
8.1

EKLIND 10111 Hex-L Key allen wrench - 11pc set SAE Inch Sizes .050-1/4 Short series
7.7

Allen Wrench Set (36 Wrench Set in SAE and Metric) Long and Short Arm Ball End Hex Keys
7.5

Stanley STHT71839 Folding Metric and Sae Hex Keys, 2-Pack
7.2

Texas Best Folding Metric and SAE Hex Keys | Durable Construction 2 Pack
6.7

TEKTON Long Arm Ball End Hex Key Wrench Set, 26-Piece (3/64-3/8 in, 1.27-10 mm) | 25282


More Info and Images

TEKTON Long Arm Ball End Hex Key Wrench Set, 26-Piece (3/64-3/8 in, 1.27-10 mm) | 25282

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2022 5:53 am

Features

  • Includes 13-pc. ball end inch hex key wrenches: 3/64, 1/16, 5/64, 3/32, 7/64, 1/8, 9/64, 5/32, 3/16, 7/32, 1/4, 5/16, 3/8 in.; 13-pc. ball end metric hex key wrenches: 1.27, 1.5, 2, 2.5, 3, 3.5, 4, 4.5, 5, 5.5, 6, 8, 10 mm
  • Ball ends allow up to a 25-degree entry angle to reach around obstructions
  • Chamfered, straight ends offer a snug fit and insert smoothly into fastener head, reducing wear
  • Black oxide finish protects against corrosion without added plating that could chip off under high-stress contact
  • Long arm/short arm design offers extended reach on one end and extra leverage on the other

HORUSDY Hex Key Set, Allen Wrench Set Inch/Metric 30-Piece MM(0.7mm-10mm) SAE(0.028″-3/8) – Best Unique Tool Gift for Men


More Info and Images

HORUSDY Hex Key Set, Allen Wrench Set Inch/Metric 30-Piece MM(0.7mm-10mm) SAE(0.028"-3/8) - Best Unique Tool Gift for Men

$19.99
$13.49
 in stock
2 used from $12.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2022 5:53 am

Features

  • Heat-treated steel with black-oxide finish, contains 15 pieces of long reach keys and 15 pieces of high leverage short keys.
  • The conventional drive end on both the long and short length keys, allows high leverage on stubborn fixings.
  • Come with a torque handle for adding force when loading and unloading the fasteners,Increase extra reach and greater torque.
  • This 30-pieces AlHigh-visibility sizes marked on each wrench and sturdy carrying case for fast size selection and easy organizationlen key set completely covers all hexagon socket screws and contain both inch and metric measurement
  • This 30-pieces Allen key set completely covers all hexagon socket screws and contain both inch and metric measurement

Bondhus 20199 Balldriver L-Wrench DoublePK, 10999 1.5-10mm & 10937 0.050-3/8″


More Info and Images

Bondhus 20199 Balldriver L-Wrench DoublePK, 10999 1.5-10mm & 10937 0.050-3/8"

$27.85  in stock
24 new from $27.85
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2022 5:53 am

Features

  • Angle entry up to 25 degrees on sizes 0.050, 1/16, 5/64, 3/32, 7/64, 1/8, 9/64, 5/32, 3/16, 7/32, 1/4, 5/16, 3/8-Inch and 1.5mm, 2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm, 4mm, 5mm, 6mm, 8mm, and 10mm
  • The original Balldriver L-wrenches save time in hard to reach and blind locations
  • Tools are Made in the USA with Bondhus proprietary Protanium steel and are up to 20-Percent stronger than competitor tools
  • ProGuard Finish is 5 times more effective than the next leading brand in preventing rust, protecting your investment over time
  • Lifetime warranty - we will replace it free of charge

REXBETI Hex Key Allen Wrench Set, SAE Metric Star Long Arm Ball End Hex Key Set Tools, Industrial Grade Allen Wrench Set, S2 Steel


More Info and Images

REXBETI Hex Key Allen Wrench Set, SAE Metric Star Long Arm Ball End Hex Key Set Tools, Industrial Grade Allen Wrench Set, S2 Steel

$45.99
$22.99
 in stock
4 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2022 5:53 am

Features

  • Heat-treated S2 steel ( 52-58 HRC ) for ultimate strength and reliable performance, better hardness and torque than normal chrome vanadium steel (CRV)
  • T-handle helps to tighten or loosen fasteners more quickly and easily
  • 35 Pieces Inch / Metric / Star long arm hex key set
  • Ball end design to access socket cap screws up to a 25 degree entry angle

TEKTON Hex Key Wrench Set, 30-Piece (.028-3/8 inch, 0.7-10 mm) | 25253


More Info and Images

TEKTON Hex Key Wrench Set, 30-Piece (.028-3/8 inch, 0.7-10 mm) | 25253

$21.98  in stock
4 new from $21.98
1 used from $16.13
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2022 5:53 am

Features

  • Includes 15-pc. long pattern hex key wrenches: 0.028, 0.035, 0.050, 1/16, 5/64, 3/32, 7/64, 1/8, 9/64, 5/32, 3/16, 7/32, 1/4, 5/16, 3/8 in.; 15-pc. short pattern hex key wrenches: 0.7, 0.9, 1.3, 1.5, 2, 2.5, 3, 4, 4.5, 5, 5.5, 6, 7, 8, 10 mm; Storage case
  • Precisely sized, chamfered, straight ends offer a snug fit and insert smoothly into fastener head, reducing wear
  • Black oxide finish protects against corrosion without added plating that could chip off under high-stress contact
  • Long arm/short arm design offers extended reach on one end and extra leverage on the other
  • Hinged storage case opens flat, making it easier to get wrenches in and out

REXBETI Hex Key Allen Wrench Set, SAE Metric Long Arm Ball End Hex Key Set Tools, Industrial Grade Allen Wrench Set, Bonus Free Strength Helping T-Handle, S2 Steel (27 Pieces)


More Info and Images

REXBETI Hex Key Allen Wrench Set, SAE Metric Long Arm Ball End Hex Key Set Tools, Industrial Grade Allen Wrench Set, Bonus Free Strength Helping T-Handle, S2 Steel (27 Pieces)

$23.99
$14.99
 in stock
3 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2022 5:53 am

Features

  • Heat-treated S2 steel ( 52-58 HRC ) for ultimate strength and reliable performance, better hardness and torque than normal chrome vanadium steel (CRV)
  • T-handle helps to tighten or loosen fasteners more quickly and easily
  • Ball end design to access socket cap screws up to a 25 degree entry angle
  • Long-arm design provides extended reach and enhanced leverage and torque

EKLIND 10111 Hex-L Key allen wrench – 11pc set SAE Inch Sizes .050-1/4 Short series


More Info and Images

EKLIND 10111 Hex-L Key allen wrench - 11pc set SAE Inch Sizes .050-1/4 Short series

$7.24  in stock
39 new from $3.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2022 5:53 am

Features

  • MADE IN AMERICA- High quality, Industrial Grade Professional Tools made in the U.S.A.
  • SMALL SAE SET contains all of the smaller, common, popular INCH Sizes:.050, 1/16, 5/64, 3/32, 7/64, 1/8 , 9/64, 5/32, 3/16, 7/32, & 1/4
  • EKLIND hex keys (allen wrenches) are used to drive internal hexagon socket (allen head) fasteners
  • OPTIMUM STRENGTH- These EKLIND tools are made with EKLIND Alloy Steel that is heat treated, quenched and tempered for optimum strength, torque and ductility for safety and coated with a rust resistant finish
  • IDENTIFY YOUR TOOLS- Inch sizes are color coded in red so you can reach for the correct tool quickly.KEEP YOUR KEYS ORGANIZED- A plastic holder firmly holds each key in a sized-marked hole so you always have the size you need at-hand.MEETS OR EXCEEDS ALL APPLICABLE STANDARDS- EKLIND tools meet or go beyond the standard regulations set forth in ANSI, ASME, RoHS, REACH, CA Prop 65 and Dodd-Frank Conflict Minerals Legislation

Allen Wrench Set (36 Wrench Set in SAE and Metric) Long and Short Arm Ball End Hex Keys


More Info and Images

Allen Wrench Set (36 Wrench Set in SAE and Metric) Long and Short Arm Ball End Hex Keys

$14.97  in stock
1 used from $14.37
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2022 5:53 am

Features

  • HUGE 36 PIECE SET - Includes 18 Metric Sizes & 18 SAE Sizes in Both Short Arm & Long Arm with Ball Ends
  • SOLID CARBON CONSTRUCTION - Made from Industrial Strength Carbon Steel in a Beautiful Chrome (Metric) and Black Oxide (SAE) Finish
  • SIZE MARKING ON EACH WRENCH & CASE - Sizes are marked on each Hex Key for Easy Selection & Organization. Please Note Our Smallest Wrenches do not have a size marked on the wrench itself due to the small diameter of the wrench
  • PERFECT ADDITION TO ANY GARAGE - Allen Wrenches are a Must Have for any Homeowner. They're perfect for working on Bicycles, Furniture, Motorcycles, RC Cars, Machinery, Vehicles, Guns, and So Much More!
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE - Here at Owl Tools (USA Based Company) we only care about your satisfaction. We try our best to ensure each product is in perfect condition before you get it, but if something is not up to your satisfaction, please contact us for a full refund or replacement.

Stanley STHT71839 Folding Metric and Sae Hex Keys, 2-Pack


More Info and Images

Stanley STHT71839 Folding Metric and Sae Hex Keys, 2-Pack

$25.14
$18.51
 in stock
23 new from $17.73
1 used from $17.31
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2022 5:53 am

Features

  • Durable composite construction
  • Rubber side inserts for secure grip
  • Size markings for easy identification
  • Meets ANSI specification

Texas Best Folding Metric and SAE Hex Keys | Durable Construction 2 Pack


More Info and Images

Texas Best Folding Metric and SAE Hex Keys | Durable Construction 2 Pack

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 13, 2022 5:53 am

Features

  • TOP QUALITY SET OF FOLDING HEX KEYS: Designed for great performance, made with high quality materials and a special flexible angle for use in different occasions. This hex key set allows you to tighten or loosen the hex keys by adjusting the bolts that hold the tool together, which also determine the resistance of each tool to fold in and out.
  • BEST MATERIALS: High grade alloy steel for maximum performance. Surface in black finish. Meets ANSI specification.
  • AVAILABLE SIZES (MM & SAE): you will acquire a high-quality set of folding hex keys with a total of 17 sizes as follows: MM (1.5mm, 2.0mm, 2.5mm, 3.0mm, 4.0mm, 5.0mm, 6.0mm, 8.0mm) & SAE (5/64”, 3/32”, 7/64”, 1/8”, 9/64”, 5/32”, 3/16”, 7/32”, 1/4”)
  • YOU’LL BE A PART OF OUR FAMILY! We’re not just any old company, we are a family. Providing the absolute best customer service is the cornerstone of our business and we promise to treat you like you are part of our family. We’re located in Florida and love hearing from our customers. Your contact will be made directly with the owners of the company and we will respond to all questions, doubts and complaints. We guarantee that!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR YOUR MONEY BACK: for us, it is straight forward: if you, by any chance, do not like our products, please feel free to return them and we will refund you. You can do that anytime and we promise no hassle at all. We want your purchase experience with us to be as smooth as possible. No questions asked.

In this article, we have reviewed the best allen wrenches for our readers. We hope you get the perfect allen wrenches from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Bondhus 20199 Balldriver L-Wrench DoublePK, 10999 1.5-10mm & 10937 0.050-3/8″, one of the most sold items in the market.