This is a complete buyer’s guide to best antifungal body wash. We didn’t just add this antifungal body wash based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top antifungal body wash for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 44 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Jason Natural Body Wash and Shower Gel, Purifying Tea Tree, 30 oz is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Handcraft Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash and Foot Wash – Huge 16 OZ – All Natural – Extra Strength Professional Grade – Helps Soothe Athlete Foot, Body Itch, Jock Itch and Eczema. Below is a review of some of the best antifungal body wash, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best antifungal body wash

Image
Product Title
Score

Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash, Helps Athletes Foot, Ringworm, Toenail Fungus, Jock Itch, Acne, Eczema & Body Odor- Soothes Itching & Promotes Healthy Feet, Skin and Nails 9oz
9.7

Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash Soap for Men - Helps Athlete's Foot, Toenail Fungus, Jock Itch, Eczema, Ringworm & Body Odors - Extra Strength Men's Body Wash (2 Pack)
9.6

Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash Soap for Men - Helps Athlete's Foot, Toenail Fungus, Jock Itch, Eczema, Ringworm & Body Odors - Extra Strength Men's Body Wash
9.3

Handcraft Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash and Foot Wash – Huge 16 OZ – All Natural – Extra Strength Professional Grade – Helps Soothe Athlete Foot, Body Itch, Jock Itch and Eczema
8.6

BOTANIC HEARTH Tea Tree Body Wash, Helps with Nails, Athletes Foot, Ringworms, Jock Itch, Acne, Eczema & Body Odor, Soothes Itching & Promotes Healthy Skin and Feet, Naturally Scented, 16 fl oz
8.5

Jason Natural Body Wash and Shower Gel, Purifying Tea Tree, 30 oz
8.1

LBP PW Love beauty and planet daily detox body wash tea tree & vetiver 16 Ounce, pack of 2, 32 Ounce
7.8

Remedy Soap Tea Tree Oil Body Wash, Helps Body Odor, Athlete’s Foot, Jock Itch, Ringworm, Yeast Infections, Skin Irritations, Shower Gel for Women/Men, Natural Mint & Aloe Skin Cleanser 12 Oz
7.5

FungiCure Medicated Anti-Fungal Jock Itch Wash - Treat Jock Itch in The Shower - 6 fl oz
7.3

TheraTree Tea Tree Oil Soap with Neem Oil - 12oz - Helps Skin Irritation, Body Odor, Helps Restore Healthy Complexion for Body and Face by Oleavine TheraTree
6.6

Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash, Helps Athletes Foot, Ringworm, Toenail Fungus, Jock Itch, Acne, Eczema & Body Odor- Soothes Itching & Promotes Healthy Feet, Skin and Nails 9oz


More Info and Images

Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash, Helps Athletes Foot, Ringworm, Toenail Fungus, Jock Itch, Acne, Eczema & Body Odor- Soothes Itching & Promotes Healthy Feet, Skin and Nails 9oz

$19.99
$14.90
 in stock
2 new from $14.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2022 11:36 am

Features

  • COMBATS BODY ODOR & ACNE - Strong Enough for the Gym, Gentle Enough for Everyday: The perfect Unisex Tea Tree Oil shower gel. A refreshing post work out ...or post hard day at work body wash. A favorite among our men and women customers for eliminating body & foot odor. Effectively washes excess sweat and dirt from pores to improve and clear up body acne.
  • NOT JUST FOR MEN...WOMEN LOVE THIS WASH - Can we say REFRESHED!!!! Yes, this is the best Personal Hygiene soap you will ever use for elimiating unwanted odor. Excellent for managing odors caused from excessive sweating. Formulated with a balanced pH this body wash is gentle enough to be used daily.
  • THE BEST SOAP FOR ATHLETES FOOT & JOCK ITCH - We have been making this body wash for over 9 years and it gets the job done! The perfect shower soap to soothe burning & itching associated with Jock Itch, athletes foot & yeast. Excellent for keeping your skin clean and healthy, use daily to prevent flare-ups.
  • CHAFING & RASHES - Chafing causes uncomfortable burning and skin irritations. These irritations or rashes are often caused by a combination of sweat, friction, moisture and irritating fabrics. This body wash has worked wonders for so many of our customers who experience rashes and skin irritations. Developed to keep your skin clean and refreshed while dampering excess sweat production.
  • WE MAKE OUR PRODUCTS...WE DONT OUTSOURCE - Yep, that's right we make all of our products here in Bellingham Washington. For over 9 years this Body Wash has been our #1 Best Seller and we are confident you will love it. If you should have any questions, or issues regarding your order please do not hesitate to email us through the Amazon system. Customer service is something we take great pride in and we always want our customers to feel like family.

Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash Soap for Men – Helps Athlete’s Foot, Toenail Fungus, Jock Itch, Eczema, Ringworm & Body Odors – Extra Strength Men’s Body Wash (2 Pack)


More Info and Images

Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash Soap for Men - Helps Athlete's Foot, Toenail Fungus, Jock Itch, Eczema, Ringworm & Body Odors - Extra Strength Men's Body Wash (2 Pack)

$23.88  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2022 11:36 am

Features

  • Extra Strength Formula- Formulated to work fast and help prevent numerous unwanted conditions
  • All Natural- Made with all natural ingredients and powerful tea tree oil
  • Strong Defense- Aids in the treatment of athletes foot
  • Soothes Itchy Skin- Helps combat eczema and moisturizes skin at the same time
  • The Viking Promise: If for any reason, you’re not completely satisfied, simply contact us and we’ll take care of it.

Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash Soap for Men – Helps Athlete’s Foot, Toenail Fungus, Jock Itch, Eczema, Ringworm & Body Odors – Extra Strength Men’s Body Wash


More Info and Images

Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash Soap for Men - Helps Athlete's Foot, Toenail Fungus, Jock Itch, Eczema, Ringworm & Body Odors - Extra Strength Men's Body Wash

$14.88  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2022 11:36 am

Features

  • Extra Strength Formula- Formulated to work fast and help prevent numerous unwanted conditions
  • All Natural- Made with all natural ingredients and powerful tea tree oil
  • Strong Defense- Aids in the treatment of athletes foot
  • Soothes Itchy Skin- Helps combat eczema and moisturizes skin at the same time
  • The Viking Promise: If for any reason, you’re not completely satisfied, simply contact us and we’ll take care of it.

Handcraft Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash and Foot Wash – Huge 16 OZ – All Natural – Extra Strength Professional Grade – Helps Soothe Athlete Foot, Body Itch, Jock Itch and Eczema


More Info and Images

Handcraft Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash and Foot Wash – Huge 16 OZ – All Natural – Extra Strength Professional Grade – Helps Soothe Athlete Foot, Body Itch, Jock Itch and Eczema

$14.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2022 11:36 am

Features

  • TEA TREE OIL BODY WASH clinically proven to help soothe common problems such as Athletes Foot, Ringworm, Jock Itch, Acne, Toenail Fungus & Nail Fungus, Yeast, and other Common Foot, Back, Chest, Butt, Skin Irritation and Body Odor.
  • PROFESSIONAL GRADE EXTRA STRENGTH FORMULA uses a higher concentration tea tree oil found in leading products. Our Tea Tree Oil Body Wash contains the maximum allowed 5% concentration.
  • POWERFUL ANTI-INFLAMMATORY SOAP INFUSED with a concentrated combination of tea tree oil, shea butter and peppermint oil offers rapid relief for bacteria, nail fungus , athlete foot , jock itch , body odor and eczema.
  • MOISTURIZING BODY WASH not only contains powerful broad spectrum ingredients but also helps wash away dirt and impurities from the skin. In addition this product does not contain any chemicals, no synthetic detergents, no preservatives and no parabens.
  • MADE IN THE USA our Tea Tree Oil Soap is made using the Highest Quality Ingredients. It does not contain alcohol, parabens or sulfates and is Cruelty Free.

BOTANIC HEARTH Tea Tree Body Wash, Helps with Nails, Athletes Foot, Ringworms, Jock Itch, Acne, Eczema & Body Odor, Soothes Itching & Promotes Healthy Skin and Feet, Naturally Scented, 16 fl oz


More Info and Images

BOTANIC HEARTH Tea Tree Body Wash, Helps with Nails, Athletes Foot, Ringworms, Jock Itch, Acne, Eczema & Body Odor, Soothes Itching & Promotes Healthy Skin and Feet, Naturally Scented, 16 fl oz

$16.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2022 11:36 am

Features

  • Botanic Hearth Tea Tree Oil Soap is cruelty free and not tested on animals; made in USA
  • Maximum Strength Tea Tree Body Wash: Botanic Hearth Foot and Body Wash is made with 100% pure and natural tea tree oil; Contains potent beneficial ingredients; paraben-free
  • Botanic Hearth Tea Tree soap / Tea Tree Oil Body Wash / Cleanser / Shower Soap is made using traditional European techniques from premium botanicals rich in skin conditioning ingredients
  • Powerful broad spectrum æingredients: The Foot and Body Wash helps wash away and defend impurities from the skin surface responsible for body odor, athletes foot, ringworm, jock itch, acne, toenail issues, and other common foot and skin irritation
  • Safety Warning: For external use only. Rub a very small amount on the inside of your elbow area to test for any allergic reaction before use. Must be followed by a moisturizer immediately after use of the product. People who has sensitive skin should not use the product. Avoid contact with eyes, keep out of the reach of children. If pregnant, consult with your health care provider before use

Jason Natural Body Wash and Shower Gel, Purifying Tea Tree, 30 oz


More Info and Images

Jason Natural Body Wash and Shower Gel, Purifying Tea Tree, 30 oz

$11.99
$8.98
 in stock
2 new from $8.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2022 11:36 am

Features

  • One 30 oz. bottle of Jason Purifying Tea Tree Body Wash
  • Features tea tree oil and aloe vera to help soften, smooth and balance skin
  • Crafted with a wholesome and nutrient-rich blend of vitamin E and pro-vitamin B5
  • A formula inspired by nature's best, free from parabens, harsh sulfates, phthalates and petrolatum
  • Always cruelty-free, never tested on animals

LBP PW Love beauty and planet daily detox body wash tea tree & vetiver 16 Ounce, pack of 2, 32 Ounce


More Info and Images

LBP PW Love beauty and planet daily detox body wash tea tree & vetiver 16 Ounce, pack of 2, 32 Ounce

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2022 11:36 am

Features

  • Out of Hand Soap: Love Beauty and Planet Body Wash is Just As Effective for Cleaning Hands.
  • DAILY DETOX BODY WASH FOR WOMEN: Our Daily Detox Tea Tree body wash is infused with Organic Coconut Oil and offers a supremely purifying clean that detoxes and renews all skin types.
  • INGREDIENTS INSPIRED BY NATURE: Infused with Natural Tea Tree Oil, known to detoxify, and Vetiver for an earthy refined scent
  • YES Ethically Sourced Vetiver,  YES with Plant Based Cleansers, YES Vegan Body Wash, YES Body Wash for Sensitive Skin
  • BODYWASH FORMULA WITH SIX FREE FROMS: Paraben-free, Silicone-free, Dye-free, Cruelty-free, Phthalate-free, Sulfate-free

Remedy Soap Tea Tree Oil Body Wash, Helps Body Odor, Athlete’s Foot, Jock Itch, Ringworm, Yeast Infections, Skin Irritations, Shower Gel for Women/Men, Natural Mint & Aloe Skin Cleanser 12 Oz


More Info and Images

Remedy Soap Tea Tree Oil Body Wash, Helps Body Odor, Athlete’s Foot, Jock Itch, Ringworm, Yeast Infections, Skin Irritations, Shower Gel for Women/Men, Natural Mint & Aloe Skin Cleanser 12 Oz

$29.49
$14.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2022 11:36 am

Features

  • Made in the USA: Now in a larger 12 ounce bottle, Remedy Soap Body Wash is a powerful odor eliminator that helps with acne as well as other skin irritations including athlete's foot, candida, ringworm, jock itch, foot odor, and toenail issues
  • Natural and Organic Ingredients - Our men’s and women’s shower gel is made from premium botanical tea tree oil, eucalyptus oil, and peppermint oil, which are well known for naturally helping skin irritations. We added jojoba oil, coconut oil, and olive oil to moisturize, refresh and deodorize. No parabens, preservatives, petroleum, sulfate, silicone, synthetic fragrances or dyes you’ll find in other gels, lotions, creams and ointments.
  • Strong Enough for the Gym, Gentle Enough for Every Day: The perfect men’s and women’s shower gel for your gym bag. It smells great, like a tea tree shower gel with peppermint should, and is balanced for all skin types. Our tea tree shower gel with peppermint smells great, is balanced for all skin types, and gives you a fresh tingling sensation.
  • Soothes Dry, Itchy, Cracked, Flaky Skin: Contains Skin Enriching Omega 3,6,7,& 9, Vitamin E & C, Aloe Vera, Tea Tree Oil, Eucalyptus Oil and other essential oils which Helps Soothe, Foot and Body, Skin Irritations on your Face, Hands, Heels, Toe Nails, Elbow, Back, Chest, and Butt. Men and women with acne and eczema use our moisturizing body wash for cleaner feeling skin.
  • TruRemedy 100% Guarantee: We Stand By all Our Products – Remedy Bar Soap, Remedy Soap for Men and Women Shower Gel, Remedy Foot Wash and Body Soap, Remedy Balm, Remedy Bruise Cream, Foot & Shoe Deodorizer, and Tea Tree Oil Foot Soak with Epsom Salt. If you have any issues with our organic body wash reach out to us and we will do our best to make it right.

FungiCure Medicated Anti-Fungal Jock Itch Wash – Treat Jock Itch in The Shower – 6 fl oz


More Info and Images

FungiCure Medicated Anti-Fungal Jock Itch Wash - Treat Jock Itch in The Shower - 6 fl oz

$19.88  in stock
15 new from $19.88
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2022 11:36 am

Features

  • FUNGICURE Medicated Antifungal Wash provides convenient, effective treatment and relief right in the shower for most jock itch fungal infections
  • FUNGICURE Medicated Antifungal Wash features the effective homeopathic antifungal ingredient Sepia 12x plus tea tree oil
  • Wash the affected area with FUNGICURE Medicated Antifungal Wash as you normally would in the shower with any other body wash
  • Regular use of FUNGICURE Medicated Antifungal Wash helps eliminate common fungus that can lead to jock itch
  • FUNGICURE Medicated Antifungal Wash is also an effective treatment for most other common fungus infections like ringworm, athlete’s foot, and tinea versicolor

TheraTree Tea Tree Oil Soap with Neem Oil – 12oz – Helps Skin Irritation, Body Odor, Helps Restore Healthy Complexion for Body and Face by Oleavine TheraTree


More Info and Images

TheraTree Tea Tree Oil Soap with Neem Oil - 12oz - Helps Skin Irritation, Body Odor, Helps Restore Healthy Complexion for Body and Face by Oleavine TheraTree

$14.70  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 5, 2022 11:36 am

Features

  • ORGANIC & NATURAL INGREDIENTS (NO HARMFUL CHEMICALS!!!) NO Chemical Preservatives, Thickeners, Detergents, Petroleum, Silicone, Synthetic Fragrance or Dyes.
  • CONCENTRATED VALUE SIZE – Rich Foaming Action and Concentrated Liquid Solution Formula Means a Little Goes a Long Way. Gentle Enough for Daily Use. Ideal for Athletes. Soothing Body Wash For Men and Women.
  • COMPLEXION CONTROL - Helps Wash Away Dirt, Impurities, & Make-up from Skin Surface and Pores. Helps Revitalize Your Skin.
  • SOOTHES ITCHY, SCRATCHY, DRY, INFLAMED SKIN - Infused with Nourishing Botanicals Rich in Skin Moisturizing Omegas 3, 6, 7 & 9. Scented with Cooling Mixed Mint Essential Oil Which Invigorates, Smells Wonderful, and Helps Soothe Skin Discomfort and Embarrassing Foot & Body Odor.
  • BROAD SPECTRUM - Enriched with Tea Tree Essential Oil, Broad Spectrum Essential Oils, and Extracts Including Neem Oil that have been used for centuries for Skin Discomfort, Oleavine TheraTree Soap helps provide relief.

With this, our list of best antifungal body wash has come to an end. Like we said in the earlier part of this post, we have done extensive research on this antifungal body wash. Not to mention, the prices of the antifungal body wash are also flexible. You should also check Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Body Wash Soap for Men – Helps Athlete’s Foot, Toenail Fungus, Jock Itch, Eczema, Ringworm & Body Odors – Extra Strength Men’s Body Wash one of the most sold items in the market.