This is a complete buyer’s guide to best birkenstock clogs. We didn’t just add this birkenstock clogs based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top birkenstock clogs for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 50 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Birkenstock Womens Zermatt Clogs, Anthracite Wool Shearling, Size 39 N EU (8-8.5 N US Women) is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Birkenstock Professional Unisex Profi Birki Slip Resistant Work Shoe,Black,41 M EU. Below is a review of some of the best birkenstock clogs, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best birkenstock clogs

Image
Product Title
Score

Birkenstock Women's Buckley Suede Clog, Black, 40 N EU
9.7

Birkenstock Boston - Oiled Leather (Unisex) Habana Oiled Leather EU 40 (US Men's 7-7.5, Women's 9-9.5) Regular
9.4

Birkenstock Boston Super Grip Black Leather 42 (US Men's 9-9.5, US Women's 11-11.5) Regular
9.3

Birkenstock Professional Unisex Profi Birki Slip Resistant Work Shoe,Black,41 M EU
8.8

Birkenstock Boston Super Grip Black Leather EU 39 (US Men's 6-6.5, Women's 8-8.5) Regular
8.4

Birkenstock Boston - Oiled Leather (Unisex) Habana Oiled Leather EU 42 (US Men's 9-9.5, Women's 11-11.5) Regular
8.2

Birkenstock Womens Fanny Clog, Taupe Suede, 8-8.5 Narrow
7.6

Birkenstock Kay, Unisex-Adults Clogs, Black (black Ls Black/red), 7 UK (40 EU)
7.4

Birkenstock New Unisex Boston Fur Clog Black Suede 38 R
7.3

Birkenstock Womens Zermatt Clogs, Anthracite Wool Shearling, Size 39 N EU (8-8.5 N US Women)
6.3

Birkenstock Women’s Buckley Suede Clog, Black, 40 N EU


More Info and Images

Birkenstock Women's Buckley Suede Clog, Black, 40 N EU

$150.00
$137.00
 in stock
12 new from $137.00
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:20 pm

Features

  • This shoe by Birkenstock comes in various colors. Your everyday shoe for the summer.
  • 1017826
  • Suede upper with manmade sole
  • Anatomical footbed
  • Leather lining

Birkenstock Boston – Oiled Leather (Unisex) Habana Oiled Leather EU 40 (US Men’s 7-7.5, Women’s 9-9.5) Regular


More Info and Images

Birkenstock Boston - Oiled Leather (Unisex) Habana Oiled Leather EU 40 (US Men's 7-7.5, Women's 9-9.5) Regular

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:20 pm

Features

  • Made in Germany
  • Oiled leather- unique characteristics of the lether are highlighted by a rich oil treatment, develops natural patina over time
  • Contoured cork footbed conforms to the shape of your foot and features pronounced arch support, a deep heel cup and roomy toe box; lined with suede
  • Lightweight EVA sole for cushioning and shock absorption
  • To ensure longevity use the Birkenstock Shoe Care Kit

Birkenstock Boston Super Grip Black Leather 42 (US Men’s 9-9.5, US Women’s 11-11.5) Regular


More Info and Images

Birkenstock Boston Super Grip Black Leather 42 (US Men's 9-9.5, US Women's 11-11.5) Regular

$150.00
$126.95
 in stock
8 new from $104.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:20 pm

Features

  • Contoured cork footbed supports all arches of the foot and molds and shapes for a custom fit
  • Certified slip resistant
  • Genuine leather upper. Footbed lining: suede
  • Adjustable buckle for a custom fit
  • Classic birkenstock style

Birkenstock Professional Unisex Profi Birki Slip Resistant Work Shoe,Black,41 M EU


More Info and Images

Birkenstock Professional Unisex Profi Birki Slip Resistant Work Shoe,Black,41 M EU

$109.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:20 pm

Features

  • The sizes mentioned on the bottom of the sole with M and L represent Men and Ladies
  • Certified Anti-slip outsole
  • Item is dishwasher safe (can be washed in the dishwasher after removing the insole)

Birkenstock Boston Super Grip Black Leather EU 39 (US Men’s 6-6.5, Women’s 8-8.5) Regular


More Info and Images

Birkenstock Boston Super Grip Black Leather EU 39 (US Men's 6-6.5, Women's 8-8.5) Regular

$150.00
$121.00
 in stock
5 new from $99.90
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:20 pm

Features

  • Contoured cork footbed supports all arches of the foot and molds and shapes for a custom fit
  • Certified slip resistant
  • Genuine leather upper
  • Adjustable buckle for a custom fit
  • Classic birkenstock style

Birkenstock Boston – Oiled Leather (Unisex) Habana Oiled Leather EU 42 (US Men’s 9-9.5, Women’s 11-11.5) Regular


More Info and Images

Birkenstock Boston - Oiled Leather (Unisex) Habana Oiled Leather EU 42 (US Men's 9-9.5, Women's 11-11.5) Regular

$130.00
$90.00
 in stock
8 new from $90.00
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:20 pm

Features

  • Oiled nubuck leather upper
  • Slip on style with buckle strap for a secure fit
  • The soft footbed has an integrated latex foam cushion. So it offers excellent comfort from day one
  • Deep heel cup helps distribute body weight evenly
  • Lightweight EVA outsole

Birkenstock Womens Fanny Clog, Taupe Suede, 8-8.5 Narrow


More Info and Images

Birkenstock Womens Fanny Clog, Taupe Suede, 8-8.5 Narrow

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:20 pm

Features

  • This sandal by Birkenstock comes in various colors and prints. Your everyday shoe for the summer.
  • 1014830
  • Synthetic upper with manmade sole
  • Anatomical footbed
  • EVA sole

Birkenstock Kay, Unisex-Adults Clogs, Black (black Ls Black/red), 7 UK (40 EU)


More Info and Images

Birkenstock Kay, Unisex-Adults Clogs, Black (black Ls Black/red), 7 UK (40 EU)

$125.00
$99.90
 in stock
4 new from $99.90
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:20 pm

Features

Part Number582636_BLACK LS BLACK/RED
Model582636
ColorBlack
Is Adult Product
Size9-9.5

Birkenstock New Unisex Boston Fur Clog Black Suede 38 R


More Info and Images

Birkenstock New Unisex Boston Fur Clog Black Suede 38 R

$189.66  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:20 pm

Features

  • Anatomically correct cork footbed, crafted from cork that is 100% renewable and sustainable
  • The suede lined, foam padded contoured footbed will mold to the shape of your foot creating a custom footbed that supports and cradles you each and every step.
  • Raised toe bar is designed to encourage the natural gripping motion of your feet
  • Neutral heel profile and deep heel cup keeps the natural padding of your foot where it belongs
  • Made in Germany.

Birkenstock Womens Zermatt Clogs, Anthracite Wool Shearling, Size 39 N EU (8-8.5 N US Women)


More Info and Images

Birkenstock Womens Zermatt Clogs, Anthracite Wool Shearling, Size 39 N EU (8-8.5 N US Women)

$109.95  in stock
2 new from $99.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 4:20 pm

Features

  • Wool blend upper
  • Slip on style for an easy on and off
  • Soft genuine shearling lining helps wick away moisture
  • Cork and latex contoured footbed provides proper weight distribution to help support the foot's natural shape and structure
  • Rubber outsole for added durability

In this article, we have reviewed the best birkenstock clogs for our readers. We hope you get the perfect birkenstock clogs from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Birkenstock Boston Super Grip Black Leather 42 (US Men’s 9-9.5, US Women’s 11-11.5) Regular one of the most valuable items in the market.