This is a complete buyer’s guide to best canon fd lenses. We didn’t just add this canon fd lenses based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top canon fd lenses for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 28 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Canon FD 135mm f/3.5 is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Canon FD 135mm f/3.5. Below is a review of some of the best canon fd lenses, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best canon fd lenses

Image
Product Title
Score

Canon FD 35-105 mm F3.5 MF Macro Zoom Lens
9.7

Canon 50mm f/1.4 FD Manual Focus Lens
9.5

Canon Lens FD 28mm 1:2.8
9.1

Canon FD 135mm f/3.5
8.9

Canon 50mm f/1.8 FD Lens for A1, AE-1, F1 Camera
8.4

Canon FD 70-210mm f/4.0 Zoom Lens
8.1

Canon FD 35-70 mm F/4 MF Zoom Lens(S/N:172187)#47900
7.7

CANON MACRO 35-70mm F3.5-4.5 NEW FD NFD MF Zoom Lens
7.5

Canon FD 100mm F2.8 F/2.8 S.S.C
7.1

Canon FD 35mm 1:3.5 S.C. Prime Lens for 35mm Canon Film Camera.
6.3

Canon FD 35-105 mm F3.5 MF Macro Zoom Lens


More Info and Images

Canon FD 35-105 mm F3.5 MF Macro Zoom Lens

$116.28  out of stock
2 used from $116.28
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 11:30 pm

Features

Part NumberCanon FD 35-105 mm F3.5 MF MACRO Zoom Lens

Canon 50mm f/1.4 FD Manual Focus Lens


More Info and Images

Canon 50mm f/1.4 FD Manual Focus Lens

$87.00  in stock
22 used from $84.95
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 11:30 pm

Features

  • Compatible with all Canon FD-Mount Manual Focus Cameras such as AE-1
  • Manual Focus Only. It will not auto focus on any camera.
  • Fast f/1.4 aperture
  • Comes in either breech mount or bayonet mount

Canon Lens FD 28mm 1:2.8


More Info and Images

Canon Lens FD 28mm 1:2.8

$80.00  in stock
28 used from $78.75
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 11:30 pm

Features

Part NumberFD 28mm f2.8

Canon FD 135mm f/3.5


More Info and Images

Canon FD 135mm f/3.5

$42.28  in stock
8 used from $42.28
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 11:30 pm

Features

  • Canon Lens FD 135mm
  • 1:3.5
  • Retracting sun shade
  • Rear lens cap
  • Hard case

Canon 50mm f/1.8 FD Lens for A1, AE-1, F1 Camera


More Info and Images

Canon 50mm f/1.8 FD Lens for A1, AE-1, F1 Camera

$68.00  in stock
13 used from $68.00
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 11:30 pm

Features

  • Compact and lightweight lens with orthodox 6 elements in 5 groups
  • High image quality with a good balance of aberration correction is obtained throughout the entire focusing range

Canon FD 70-210mm f/4.0 Zoom Lens


More Info and Images

Canon FD 70-210mm f/4.0 Zoom Lens

$69.95  in stock
14 used from $69.95
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 11:30 pm

Features

  • Medium telephoto to full telephoto
  • Offers more than above average optical performances and easy portability
  • Compatible with all Canon manual focus film cameras that accept FD-mount lenses
  • Zoom ratio of 3X and closest focus distance is 0.44 meter

Canon FD 35-70 mm F/4 MF Zoom Lens(S/N:172187)#47900


More Info and Images

Canon FD 35-70 mm F/4 MF Zoom Lens(S/N:172187)#47900

$86.99  in stock
5 used from $78.00
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 11:30 pm

Features

  • Distance scale: (m) 0.5 (35mm at 0.5m, 0.08X magnification) (70mm at 0.15); 10 OO (ft) 2 - 30.OO
  • Focusing mechanism: Rotation of front lens group
  • Zooming: Rotation of zooming ring; Minimum aperture: f/22 . A
  • Diaphragm: Automatic; Filter size: 52mm; Hood: W-62
  • Length x max. diameter: 85.5mm x 68mm; Weight: 315g

CANON MACRO 35-70mm F3.5-4.5 NEW FD NFD MF Zoom Lens


More Info and Images

CANON MACRO 35-70mm F3.5-4.5 NEW FD NFD MF Zoom Lens

$68.28  out of stock
5 used from $50.00
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 11:30 pm

Features

  • CANON f=35-70 mm
  • FD MF LENS MADE IN JAPAN φ55
  • MPN:Canon NEW FD NFD 35-70 mm 3.5-4.5

Canon FD 100mm F2.8 F/2.8 S.S.C


More Info and Images

Canon FD 100mm F2.8 F/2.8 S.S.C

$208.00  in stock
2 used from $208.00
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 11:30 pm

Features

Part NumberCanon FD 100mm f/2.8 S.S.C.
ModelCanon FD 100mm f/2.8 S.S.C.

Canon FD 35mm 1:3.5 S.C. Prime Lens for 35mm Canon Film Camera.


More Info and Images

Canon FD 35mm 1:3.5 S.C. Prime Lens for 35mm Canon Film Camera.

$115.00  in stock
6 used from $115.00
Amazon.com
as of August 9, 2022 11:30 pm

Features

  • Canon Autofocus 35mm FILM EOS Rebel 2000 Body with Canon EF 28-90 Lens (shown with silver lens)
  • 7-Point autofocus system,35-Zone exposure sensor
  • Retractable built-in flash, Minimum focus of 1.4 feet
  • Batteries sold separately
  • New & Like New offers include Camera Case plus film roll and Expedited Shipping Upgrade

In this article, we have reviewed the best canon fd lenses for our readers. We hope you get the perfect canon fd lenses from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Canon Lens FD 28mm 1:2.8 one of the most valuable items in the market.