This is a complete buyer’s guide to best car seat trays for travel. We didn’t just add this car seat trays for travel based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top car seat trays for travel for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 32 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research [Reusable] SeatRx Airplane Seat Covers Set with Tray Cover Set – Airplane Car Seat Protector Made from Nonwoven, Tear-Resistant Material – Machine Washable Airplane Travel Kit is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Tray with Dry Erase Board, Collapsible Lap Car Seat Travel Table Desk w/ iPad Holder, Storage Pocket, Kids Tray for Road Trip, Car Stroller, Airplane, Grey. Below is a review of some of the best car seat trays for travel, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best car seat trays for travel

Image
Product Title
Score

Lusso Gear Kids Travel Tray - Inspire Active Toddlers & Big Kids for Years, Dry Erase Board & Eating Snack Tray, No-Drop Tablet iPad Holder Stand, Art Supplies Storage Pockets
9.7

Kenley Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Tray, 16.5 x 13.5 Inches (Blue/Gray)
9.6

Moditty | Kids Travel Tray Bundle with Back Seat Car Organizer | Car Seat Lap Tray for Toddlers to Play and Snack in Car Seats, Airplanes, Strollers (Blue)
9.3

Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Tray with Dry Erase Board, Collapsible Lap Car Seat Travel Table Desk w/ iPad Holder, Storage Pocket, Kids Tray for Road Trip, Car Stroller, Airplane, Grey
8.8

[Reusable] SeatRx Airplane Seat Covers Set with Tray Cover Set - Airplane Car Seat Protector Made from Nonwoven, Tear-Resistant Material - Machine Washable Airplane Travel Kit
8.3

Kids Travel Tray with Bag - Foldable Compact Lap Car Seat Table Desk with Dry Erase Board, iPad Holder, Backseat Essential Storage Organizer for Toddler and Child Road Trip and Airplane
8.2

Kids Travel Tray -- a Car Seat Tray - Travel Lap Desk Accessory for Your Child's Rides and Flights - it's a Collapsible Organizer that Keeps Children Entertained Holding Their Toys (Yellow)
7.8

DMoose Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Activity Tray with Padded Comfort Base, Side Walls, Mesh Snack Pockets, Tablet Holder, Waterproof Car Seat, Stroller, Airplane Play and Learn Area (Black)
7.5

Innokids Kids Travel Lap Tray Children Car Seat Activity Snack and Play Tray Desk with Erasable Surface, iPad & Tablet Holder, Detachable Organizers for Cars, Planes & Baby Stroller (Black)
7.3

Hippococo Kids Travel Tray: Premium Portable Activity Organizer, Non-Flimsy, Padded Base, Large Storage Pocket, Sturdy Walls, Waterproof, Tablet Holder, Universal Fit - Car Seats, Strollers & Airplane
6.7

Lusso Gear Kids Travel Tray – Inspire Active Toddlers & Big Kids for Years, Dry Erase Board & Eating Snack Tray, No-Drop Tablet iPad Holder Stand, Art Supplies Storage Pockets


More Info and Images

Lusso Gear Kids Travel Tray - Inspire Active Toddlers & Big Kids for Years, Dry Erase Board & Eating Snack Tray, No-Drop Tablet iPad Holder Stand, Art Supplies Storage Pockets

$41.99
$29.95
 in stock
2 used from $28.82
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 23, 2022 5:34 pm

Features

  • Tray Time is Play Time: Increase toddler fun with the Lusso Gear car seat travel tray. This foldable table accessory keeps children occupied with coloring, snacks, toys, and tablet entertainment.
  • Kid Safe Travel: Lusso Gear's child tray accessories are constructed of reinforced fabric and toddler-friendly plastic, and they come with a safety strap. The 16"x12.5" dry erase board may be used for eating, coloring, and any other activity that toddlers can think of.
  • Car Fun Contained: The collapsible travel tray features mesh pockets and marker slots to keep toys and art supplies organized. Sturdy walls and detachable cup holder keeps everything in place to protect rear carseats and avoid any distracting mishap.
  • Detachable Tablet Fun: The no-drop iPad compatible holder fits most tablets to keep kids facing forward and occupied. A touch-sensitive cover protects your technology while your child watches and plays.
  • Built to Last a Lifetime: Every Lusso Gear accessory proudly comes with a lifetime warranty. If you encounter any issue with your Lusso Gear Travel Tray, simply let us know. We'll work with you to make it right.

Kenley Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Tray, 16.5 x 13.5 Inches (Blue/Gray)


More Info and Images

Kenley Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Tray, 16.5 x 13.5 Inches (Blue/Gray)

$38.97
$33.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 23, 2022 5:34 pm

Features

  • A Kid's Best Friend - No matter if your toddler is hungry or bored, we've got the tray that does it all. From keeping the little ones entertained on a long plane, train, or car ride, to giving them somewhere to enjoy their snacks comfortably, Kenley Kids' Travel and Play Tray offers fun and functionality for both boys and girls. Not to mention, it gives mom and dad a worthy backseat organizer at the same time! **Patent D924782**
  • Storage Room To Spare - With a medium sized tablet pouch (10”w), two cup holders and a removable/collapsible storage compartment, you'll have more room to know what to do with! There are two large zippered pockets and additional mesh pockets for even more storage capacity. So, no matter how many crayons, travel toys, or snacks you need to bring with you, you can make sure you have room for it all.
  • Perfect Portability - Are you the travelling kind? Our fully collapsible design makes transport a breeze, and the padded carrying strap makes it that much easier… even when the little ones are trying to make it hard!
  • More For Your Money - No flimsy, short side walls here! Our fully reinforced 4" sidewalls keep food, coloring supplies, and toys exactly where they need to be, and not all over your car. The padded waterproof surface offers superior comfort for your "mini me", while at the same time saving you clean up time. Large heavy duty buckles ensures the tray stays in place, and we've even crash tested it to ensure it's as safe as can be.
  • Lifetime Warranty - We take a lot of pride in the quality we've been able to produce, and because of that, we offer a full lifetime warranty on every tray that leaves our door. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we will always be there if you need us. From refund to a full replacement, we'll be here to handle any issues that arise, so don't hesitate to get in touch!

Moditty | Kids Travel Tray Bundle with Back Seat Car Organizer | Car Seat Lap Tray for Toddlers to Play and Snack in Car Seats, Airplanes, Strollers (Blue)


More Info and Images

Moditty | Kids Travel Tray Bundle with Back Seat Car Organizer | Car Seat Lap Tray for Toddlers to Play and Snack in Car Seats, Airplanes, Strollers (Blue)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of July 23, 2022 5:34 pm

Features

  • ✅ ESSENTIAL (ROAD) TRIP ACCESSORY: Don’t take one more road trip with bored, bickering or frustrated kids demanding your attention from the back seat! Our Kids Travel Tray provides the perfect surface to keep toddlers’ hands and minds busy playing, snacking, reading and drawing; Adjustable strap fits around most car seats, and the tray is versatile enough for use at home, on the road, at the game or in a plane
  • ✅ MORE BANG FOR YOUR BUCK: Unlike others, our Car Seat Tray comes with a BONUS Car Organizer, which hangs off the back of the front seat, and makes car rides easier; The extra storage means you’ll never run out of places to put toys or snacks, and these won’t end up on the floor
  • ✅ FUN AND FUNCTIONAL DESIGN: When it comes to busy kids, flimsy, poor-quality trays just won’t do; Luckily, you won’t find that here! Kids and parents love the fun and educational alphabet design with cartoon animals; High sidewalls keep items on the tray where they belong, and not all over your car; If things get messy, spills easily wipe off the dark grey, water-resistant fabric
  • ✅ PORTABLE CONVENIENCE: Many pockets to easily hold your child’s favorite books, toys, games and snacks; When not in use, side pockets can fold and be secured to the bottom of the Activity Tray, or be removed altogether; Sidewalls are completely removable for easy cleaning and storage
  • ✅ 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Happy kids and parents are most important to us! This is what we designed our Travel Tray’s for, and we stand by our products. If you are unsatisfied with your Kids Travel Tray for any reason, we will refund or replace the product; So don’t wait—get yours today!

Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Tray with Dry Erase Board, Collapsible Lap Car Seat Travel Table Desk w/ iPad Holder, Storage Pocket, Kids Tray for Road Trip, Car Stroller, Airplane, Grey


More Info and Images

Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Tray with Dry Erase Board, Collapsible Lap Car Seat Travel Table Desk w/ iPad Holder, Storage Pocket, Kids Tray for Road Trip, Car Stroller, Airplane, Grey

$33.99
$26.98
 in stock
3 new from $26.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 23, 2022 5:34 pm

Features

  • SAFE TO USE: This car seat travel tray is made of eco-friendly, odorless materials which has been rigorously tested and certified. In addition, the edge of this tray is made of soft plush material to ensure safety during use
  • ULTIMATE VISION ENJOYMENT: The large iPad & Tablet holder stand fits for most iPads or tablets. With this 17" x 13.4" large car seat trays, big kids can draw, play with toys or use it as a eating snack tray. Adjustable strap & stronger buckles to ensure this kids tray essentials fit for all kinds of car seat
  • DRY ERASE BOARD WITH BONUS: 3 educational drawing papers with animal, letters & graphics. The dry erase top could be draw directly on this car seat travel desk by using the dry erase markers and could be easily wiped. Keep your child and toddlers occupied and entertained with the MENZOKE Kids Travel Tray
  • MADE FOR TRAVELING: This sturdy lap car seat tray features raised edges to keep toys from rolling off and prevents spills. The tray has two detachable storage pockets that can hold snacks, games, toys, and more. The cooler cup holder keeps water bottle cool or warm
  • EASY TO CARRY: If you travel a lot, this foldable kids car tray is perfect for you to create a safe and clean environment for eating and play. At the same time, this toddler travel tray is the perfect gift for kids birthdays, Christmas and any other holiday

[Reusable] SeatRx Airplane Seat Covers Set with Tray Cover Set – Airplane Car Seat Protector Made from Nonwoven, Tear-Resistant Material – Machine Washable Airplane Travel Kit


More Info and Images

[Reusable] SeatRx Airplane Seat Covers Set with Tray Cover Set - Airplane Car Seat Protector Made from Nonwoven, Tear-Resistant Material - Machine Washable Airplane Travel Kit

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of July 23, 2022 5:34 pm

Features

Part NumberNavySeatRxCover
ColorNavy Blue
SizeOne Size

Kids Travel Tray with Bag – Foldable Compact Lap Car Seat Table Desk with Dry Erase Board, iPad Holder, Backseat Essential Storage Organizer for Toddler and Child Road Trip and Airplane


More Info and Images

Kids Travel Tray with Bag - Foldable Compact Lap Car Seat Table Desk with Dry Erase Board, iPad Holder, Backseat Essential Storage Organizer for Toddler and Child Road Trip and Airplane

$33.99
$28.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 23, 2022 5:34 pm

Features

  • : American designed travel tray with dry erase board, a travel bag for the travel tray, iPad and tablet holder, cup holder, snack storage, pen pockets, tissue, napkin and wipes pocket, made with extra-strong velcro, adjustable seat straps, paper storage compartment, and made with durable water-proof material. .
  • : Keep your kids and toddlers occupied and entertained with the ZeaZu Kids Travel Tray. Great for snack and play while on the go. Whether it's a lengthy airplane ride, or a short car ride, ZeaZu car seat tray will keep them entertained, all while giving mom and dad a backseat organizer at the same time.
  • : Car seat friendly and compatible with most North American car-seats. Designed in a compact manner, making it friendly and portable for travel. An essential lap desk for kids, toddlers and big kids with a securing strap making it ideal for the airplane travel, car road trips, inside the stroller, or at home. The ideal birthday or Christmas gift this!
  • : Keep all toys and pens contained with the built in containment edge features. Eat on the tray to prevent a mess inside the car and use the napkin or tissue pocket compartment to clean any mess on the go. Travel tray is made with water-proof and durable material, making spills and stains easy to clean. Includes multiple other car seat accessories, organizers, and compartments.
  • : Intended use for toddler and big kids. Note that the travelling tray does not stand on its own, and requires it to rest on your little one's lap. Designed ergonomically and easy to use. Simply open the travel tray, and secure the belt around your kid. Once done, simply un-attach the velcro, fold and put inside the travel bag that is included. Easy to carry, travel friendly and packaged well! Gift packaging for birthday, Christmas and any other holiday available!

Kids Travel Tray — a Car Seat Tray – Travel Lap Desk Accessory for Your Child’s Rides and Flights – it’s a Collapsible Organizer that Keeps Children Entertained Holding Their Toys (Yellow)


More Info and Images

Kids Travel Tray -- a Car Seat Tray - Travel Lap Desk Accessory for Your Child's Rides and Flights - it's a Collapsible Organizer that Keeps Children Entertained Holding Their Toys (Yellow)

$28.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 23, 2022 5:34 pm

Features

  • LESS MESS – MORE FREE SPACE: This travel activity tray also works as an organizer, having compartments to place your little one’s tablet, two cup holders and a removable/collapsible storage compartment. It not only teaches your kid to be organized, but it also provides more free space for you, as we all know it is much appreciated when travelling or on the go.
  • YOUR KID’S BEST PARTHNER: Whether it is hunger or entertainment, this toddler portable lap tray is here to take care of your kid. It is ideal to carry around when travelling with the little ones by car or by train, providing a safe place to put their meals while on the go. It even works for entertainment purposes, where they can color a book, play with playdough, place their tablet to watch a movie, and many others.
  • TAKE IT EVERYWHERE: Hot feet? Can’t stop travelling and always carry around the little ones with you? This portable travel tray for kids won’t take up much space and can be stored easily, giving you piece of mind and happiness for your kids
  • A LITTLE FORTRESS: Our toddler’s travel tray acts as a mini-castle, with resistant walls to keep everything in place. No toy, food, cup or playdough will roll over making a mess of your car or airplane seat. Plus, you won’t have to worry about your kid or toddler misplacing things while on the go. It has security buckles to keep the tray in place, so it poses no harm to the kids or their travel companions.
  • ONE YEAR WARRANTY: When we deal with kids toys and accessories, we know endurance is one of our main concerns as parents, so we provide 1 year WARRANTY. You worry about travelling light and happy, and we’ll worry about the tray, so contact us if you need to request a replacement or repair on the tray should any issue arise.

DMoose Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Activity Tray with Padded Comfort Base, Side Walls, Mesh Snack Pockets, Tablet Holder, Waterproof Car Seat, Stroller, Airplane Play and Learn Area (Black)


More Info and Images

DMoose Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Activity Tray with Padded Comfort Base, Side Walls, Mesh Snack Pockets, Tablet Holder, Waterproof Car Seat, Stroller, Airplane Play and Learn Area (Black)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of July 23, 2022 5:34 pm

Features

  • ✅ FUN, KID-FRIENDLY TRAVEL PLAY AREA – The ultimate car seat tray for kids travel, airplane travel or this small lap desk for kids lets them draw, color, play games, watch movies on a tablet, or enjoy drinks and snacks on the go
  • ✅ COMFORTABLE, WELL BALANCED DESIGN – Our carseat tray for kids travel features a soft, wool padded base that’s lightweight and supportive and features reinforced sturdy walls to keep snacks, toys, or crayons from rolling away or falling on the floor.
  • ✅ WATERPROOF, PARENT-FRIENDLY SURFACE – This DMoose kids car tray for traveling has a TPU coating that keeps it from absorbing liquids or spills to make cleaning up a breeze. Simply remove it with the one-click buckle and wipe it down with a wet wipe or rag with little effort.
  • ✅ SUPPORTS EARLY LEARNING ADVENTURERS – Long rides and trips are not only less stressful on parents thanks to the smart design it gives children an opportunity to stay mentally and physically engaged while promoting independence and creativity.
  • ✅ STRETCHABLE MESH STORAGE POCKETS – The stretchy pockets of travel tray for kids car seat also help keep your child more organized and prevent things from rolling around on the play surface. They’re ideal for small books, toys, pacifiers, bottles, sippy cups, snacks, or other essentials.

Innokids Kids Travel Lap Tray Children Car Seat Activity Snack and Play Tray Desk with Erasable Surface, iPad & Tablet Holder, Detachable Organizers for Cars, Planes & Baby Stroller (Black)


More Info and Images

Innokids Kids Travel Lap Tray Children Car Seat Activity Snack and Play Tray Desk with Erasable Surface, iPad & Tablet Holder, Detachable Organizers for Cars, Planes & Baby Stroller (Black)

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 23, 2022 5:34 pm

Features

  • MULTIPURPOSE PROTABLE CAR SEAT TRAVEL TRAY: Keep your kids entertained for hours while on the go; ideal as a food tray for snacks & meals or an car seat tray for drawing, coloring and baby organizer for other travel activities in the car, stroller, airplane or bus; Appropriate for a broad age range from toddler to pre-teen; Plus, enjoy our free Baby in Car sign/Circular Blank Coloring Cards as an ADDED BONUS.
  • KEEP IT ORGANIZED & EASILY ASSEMBLED:The detachable organizers on the travel tray top provide flexibility. Three pieces of the organizers can be free assembled on the car seat snack tray,the storage areas where kids can keep crayons, snacks and other items easily accessible and prevent them from rolling off the travel lap tray. with the organizers in place kids have everything nearby without reaching into side pockets.Remove for a larger play space.
  • EASY CLEAN SURFACE & CARTOON DESIGN: The car seat tray provides a creative surface image with fun characters and pictures. Erasable surface layer makes cleaning up by a piece of napkin paper and you can place a piece of paper under the plastic layer, your children can color as much as their children-hood imagination, without ever running out of paper!
  • CONVIENIENCE AT YOUR FINGERTIPS: Our toddler travel tray has two mesh side pockets and left zippered pocket for storing toys, baby books, water bottles, crayons and snacks, they also Velcro to the bottom of the lap activity tray when not in use for simple flat storage and also can be assembled within minutes. Keep items organized and accessible. No more stuff spread all over the floor of the car! It works for playing with toys, take snacks, do homework and much more.
  • BETTER SOLUTION FOR YOUR KIDS : It’s great as a toddler desk while at home, as a car seat activity tray while traveling in car or on a plane, as a high chair tray for snacks, or strap it to a push stroller as kids play tray while you’re out taking a stroll. - the kids activity tray is the perfect children travel accessory.

Hippococo Kids Travel Tray: Premium Portable Activity Organizer, Non-Flimsy, Padded Base, Large Storage Pocket, Sturdy Walls, Waterproof, Tablet Holder, Universal Fit – Car Seats, Strollers & Airplane


More Info and Images

Hippococo Kids Travel Tray: Premium Portable Activity Organizer, Non-Flimsy, Padded Base, Large Storage Pocket, Sturdy Walls, Waterproof, Tablet Holder, Universal Fit - Car Seats, Strollers & Airplane

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of July 23, 2022 5:34 pm

Features

  • THE ULTIMATE TRAVEL TRAY – Kids and parents loves our travel tray. Finally, an activity station that HAVE IT ALL! Keep your child entertained with easy access to drinks, snacks, books, toys, tablet and coloring supplies. Hippococo trays are foldable and can be carried anywhere. Perfect for car or air travel, can also be used on a high chair, a stroller, at the house, the park or anywhere you wish to have an instant flat clean versatile surface to let your child creativity soar!
  • BECAUSE WE CARE – Made of 100% safe, non-toxic material, our trays are DESIGNED IN USA with your child in priority. OWNED & OPERATED BY A SMALL AMERICAN FAMILY BUSINESS who has small children their own and is passionate about safety. Hippococo stands for imagination and creativity, this is why we created our own version of travel tray to maximize your child brain stimulation with all the extra features not seen on other trays.
  • FUN MEETS DESIGN & QUALITY CRAFTSMANSHIP - Hippococo passion for quality can easily be perceived within this well thought Travel Tray design. Measuring 13” x 17” x 5” when assembled, our station is larger than most traditional car seat activity trays. Made of premium nylon fabric, durable construction, front storage pocket, curved front padded bumper for better body fitting, removable front edge to keep objects inside the tray, 2 large removable side pockets, water proof & stain resistant.
  • COMPLETE SATISFACTION & RISK-FREE GUARANTEE - Hippococo offer a RISK-FREE GUARANTEE. We excel in making the best products and we are confident that you will love your travel tray but if you are not absolutely happy, we will REPLACE OR REFUND YOUR ORDER, no questions asked. Our warranty protects you for any defects or damage. Hippococo offers outstanding customer service to always guarantee your satisfaction. CONTACT US directly and we will take care of you. WE LOVE TO HELP.
  • OUR MISSION - Hippococo thrives to help families make their everyday life safe, healthy and fun. We like to offer the finest quality product to your household so you can enjoy freely the little pleasure of life. Give your child their very own personal tray to create, play, read and snack! Hippococo, your children perfect best value travel tray!

With this, our list of best car seat trays for travel has come to an end. Like we said in the earlier part of this post, we have done extensive research on this car seat trays for travel. Not to mention, the prices of the car seat trays for travel are also flexible. You should also check Moditty | Kids Travel Tray Bundle with Back Seat Car Organizer | Car Seat Lap Tray for Toddlers to Play and Snack in Car Seats, Airplanes, Strollers (Blue) one of the most sold items in the market.