This is a complete buyer’s guide to best college earth science textbook. We didn’t just add this college earth science textbook based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top college earth science textbook for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 34 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Earth Science is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Glencoe Earth Science: Geology, the Environment, and the Universe, Student Edition (HS EARTH SCI GEO, ENV, UNIV). Below is a review of some of the best college earth science textbook, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best college earth science textbook

Image
Product Title
Score

Earth Science
9.9

Earth Science (14th Edition)
9.5

Foundations of Earth Science (Masteringgeology)
9.3

Glencoe Earth Science: Geology, the Environment, and the Universe, Student Edition (HS EARTH SCI GEO, ENV, UNIV)
8.6

Earth System, The
8.3

Earth Materials 2nd Edition: Introduction to Mineralogy and Petrology
8.1

Earth: An Introduction to Physical Geology (12th Edition)
7.7

Environmental Science
7.4

Visualizing Earth History
7.3

Earth Science
6.3

Earth Science


More Info and Images

Earth Science

$188.03  in stock
7 new from $177.19
49 used from $67.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 2:03 pm

Features

Part Number9780134543536
Edition15
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages800
Publication Date2017-08-31T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Earth Science (14th Edition)


More Info and Images

Earth Science (14th Edition)

$193.32
$170.00
 in stock
9 new from $165.99
77 used from $15.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 2:03 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Edition14
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages792
Publication Date2019-09-02T00:00:01Z

Foundations of Earth Science (Masteringgeology)


More Info and Images

Foundations of Earth Science (Masteringgeology)

$186.65  in stock
4 new from $182.65
48 used from $68.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 2:03 pm

Features

Part NumberBKFOUES8TH
ModelBKFOUES8TH
Edition8
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages576
Publication Date2016-02-19T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Glencoe Earth Science: Geology, the Environment, and the Universe, Student Edition (HS EARTH SCI GEO, ENV, UNIV)


More Info and Images

Glencoe Earth Science: Geology, the Environment, and the Universe, Student Edition (HS EARTH SCI GEO, ENV, UNIV)

$139.84  in stock
7 new from $138.08
67 used from $3.95
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 2:03 pm

Features

  • earth science geology book

Earth System, The


More Info and Images

Earth System, The

$186.53  in stock
9 new from $175.69
33 used from $76.28
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 2:03 pm

Features

Part NumberIllustrations, maps
Edition3
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages432
Publication Date2009-07-31T00:00:01Z
FormatIllustrated

Earth Materials 2nd Edition: Introduction to Mineralogy and Petrology


More Info and Images

Earth Materials 2nd Edition: Introduction to Mineralogy and Petrology

$64.91  in stock
19 new from $58.06
10 used from $49.30
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 2:03 pm

Features

Part Number26671732
Edition2
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages616
Publication Date2016-12-24T00:00:01Z

Earth: An Introduction to Physical Geology (12th Edition)


More Info and Images

Earth: An Introduction to Physical Geology (12th Edition)

$207.03  in stock
6 new from $207.03
57 used from $42.88
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 2:03 pm

Features

Part Numberillustrations
Edition12
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages816
Publication Date2016-01-17T00:00:01Z

Environmental Science


More Info and Images

Environmental Science

$254.33
$94.45
 in stock
16 new from $94.45
32 used from $59.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 2:03 pm

Features

Part Numberunknown
Edition14
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages640
Publication Date2017-02-20T00:00:01Z

Visualizing Earth History


More Info and Images

Visualizing Earth History

$170.95
$159.86
 in stock
9 new from $159.86
33 used from $40.64
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 2:03 pm

Features

Part Numbercolour illustrations, maps
Edition1
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages480
Publication Date2008-10-15T00:00:01Z

Earth Science


More Info and Images

Earth Science

$174.20
$3.15
 in stock
2 new from $268.99
80 used from $3.15
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 2:03 pm

Features

  • LOOSE LEAF TEXTBOOK

In this article, we have reviewed the best college earth science textbook for our readers. We hope you get the perfect college earth science textbook from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Foundations of Earth Science (Masteringgeology) one of the most valuable items in the market.