This is a complete buyer’s guide to best desk mat. We didn’t just add this desk mat based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top desk mat for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 45 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Leather Desk Pad Protector,Mouse Pad,Office Desk Mat,Non-Slip PU Leather Desk Blotter,Laptop Desk Pad,Waterproof Desk Writing Pad for Office and Home(Dark Blue,31.5″ x 15.7″) is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Knodel Desk Pad, Office Desk Mat, 31.5″ x 15.7″ PU Leather Desk Blotter, Laptop Desk Mat, Waterproof Desk Writing Pad for Office and Home, Dual-Sided (Pink). Below is a review of some of the best desk mat, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best desk mat

Image
Product Title
Score

Dual-Sided Multifunctional Desk Pad, Waterproof Desk Blotter Protector, Leather Desk Wrting Mat Mouse Pad (31.5
9.9

Leather Desk Pad Protector,Mouse Pad,Office Desk Mat,Non-Slip PU Leather Desk Blotter,Laptop Desk Pad,Waterproof Desk Writing Pad for Office and Home(Dark Blue,31.5
9.5

Dual Sided PU Leather Desk Pad, 2019 Upgrade Sewing Edge Office Desk Mat, Waterproof Desk Blotter Protector, Desk Writing Mat Mouse Pad (Purple/Pink, 31.5
9.3

Knodel Desk Pad, Office Desk Mat, 31.5
8.9

8.5

OstepDecor Custom 42 x 20 Inch Clear Desk Cover Protector, 1.5mm Thick Plastic Clear Desk Pad, Desk Protector Clear, Desk Mats on top of Desks, Vinyl Clear Table Cover Protector for Writing Desk
8.1

7.7

OFM Essentials Collection 36
7.4

LuvCase Desk Pad, Office Desk Mat, 23.6
7.3

Knodel Dual-Sided Desk Mat, New Design Desk Pad, Upgrade Sewing PU Leather Desk Blotter Protector, Mouse Pad, Writing Mat for Office and Home (31.5
6.8

Dual-Sided Multifunctional Desk Pad, Waterproof Desk Blotter Protector, Leather Desk Wrting Mat Mouse Pad (31.5″ x 15.7″, Black)


More Info and Images

Dual-Sided Multifunctional Desk Pad, Waterproof Desk Blotter Protector, Leather Desk Wrting Mat Mouse Pad (31.5" x 15.7", Black)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 10:53 pm

Features

Part Numberv40
ColorBlack
Size31.5" x 15.7"

Leather Desk Pad Protector,Mouse Pad,Office Desk Mat,Non-Slip PU Leather Desk Blotter,Laptop Desk Pad,Waterproof Desk Writing Pad for Office and Home(Dark Blue,31.5″ x 15.7″)


More Info and Images

Leather Desk Pad Protector,Mouse Pad,Office Desk Mat,Non-Slip PU Leather Desk Blotter,Laptop Desk Pad,Waterproof Desk Writing Pad for Office and Home(Dark Blue,31.5" x 15.7")

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 10:53 pm

Features

  • PROTECT YOUR DESK:Made of durable PU leather material, which protects your desk from scratches, stains, spills, heat and scuffs. It also gives your office a modern and professional atmosphere when you put it on your desktop. Its smooth surface will make you enjoy writing, typing and browsing. It is perfect for both office and home.
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL DESK PAD:31.5 x 15.7 Inch Size is large enough to accommodate your laptop, mouse and keyboard. Its comfortable and smooth surface can be work as a mouse pad, desk mat, desk blotters and writing pad.
  • SPECIAL NON-SLIP DESIGN:Special Cork suede design for back side,increase friction resistance with the desktop,Non slip.The friction resistance is increased by 70% than that of double-sided leather.
  • WATERPROOF AND EASY TO CLEAN:Made of water-resistant and durable PU leather, this desk pad protects your desktop from spilled water, drinks, ink and the other liquid. Easy to clean, just wipe with a wet cloth or paper.
  • ONE YEAR WARRANTY:We are dedicated to providing our customers with high quality products and superior service.. If you are dissatisfied with our product, we can offer you a new one or 100% money back. A good gift choice for your family, friends and yourself.

Dual Sided PU Leather Desk Pad, 2019 Upgrade Sewing Edge Office Desk Mat, Waterproof Desk Blotter Protector, Desk Writing Mat Mouse Pad (Purple/Pink, 31.5″ x 15.7″)


More Info and Images

Dual Sided PU Leather Desk Pad, 2019 Upgrade Sewing Edge Office Desk Mat, Waterproof Desk Blotter Protector, Desk Writing Mat Mouse Pad (Purple/Pink, 31.5" x 15.7")

$12.99
$9.99
 in stock
4 used from $8.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 10:53 pm

Features

  • NEW UPGRADE SEWING REINFORCEMENT: Made of durable PU leather material, which protects your glass/wooden desktop from scratches, stains, spills, heat and scuffs. NEW DESIGN SEWING mats are more durable than the normal desk protector, which are more fashion for daily use! Perfect for both office and home.
  • WATERPROOF DOUBLE-SIDED USE: Water resistant and heat resistant material makes this desk blotter durable. You can use comfortable purple or pink sides you like. Soft surface of desk mat will make you enjoy writing, typing and browsing. Bring a modern and professional atmosphere when you put it on your desktop.
  • GREAT ORGANIZER AND EASY TO CLEAN: Simply wipe its surface with a wet cloth when you want to clean it. Come with a strap to roll up the pad easily and take it to anywhere, keep your desks clean, ideal for office desks, student desks, dining tables etc.
  • LARGE NON-SLIP MULTIFUNCTIONAL PAD: Size of 31.5" x 15.7" is large enough to accommodate your laptop, mouse and keyboard. Comfortable and smooth surface can be a mouse pad and a writing pad. Its non-slip material also adds stability during everyday use.
  • ONE YEAR WARRANTY: We are dedicated to providing our customers with high quality products and superior customer service. All of our EMINTA desk pads come with a one year warranty. If you are unsatisfied with our desk mats, you can exchange another item or get 100% money back. A good gift choice for your family, friends and yourself, specially for women.

Knodel Desk Pad, Office Desk Mat, 31.5″ x 15.7″ PU Leather Desk Blotter, Laptop Desk Mat, Waterproof Desk Writing Pad for Office and Home, Dual-Sided (Pink)


More Info and Images

Knodel Desk Pad, Office Desk Mat, 31.5" x 15.7" PU Leather Desk Blotter, Laptop Desk Mat, Waterproof Desk Writing Pad for Office and Home, Dual-Sided (Pink)

$13.99
$12.99
 in stock
2 used from $10.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 10:53 pm

Features

  • PROTECT YOUR DESK Made of durable PU leather material, which protects your desk from scratches, stains, spills, heat and scuffs. It also gives your office a modern and professional atmosphere when you put it on your desktop. Its smooth surface will make you enjoy writing, typing and browsing. It is perfect for both office and home.
  • TOUGH DURABLE MATERIAL & DOUBLE-SIDED USE Made of premium PU leather material with durable construction, the Knodel desk pad protector will last for a long time. We designed it with the same material but with different colors on each side, and you can use both sides.
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL DESK PAD Size 23.6" x 13.8" / 31.5" x 15.7" / 35.4" x 17", which is large enough to accommodate your laptop, mouse and keyboard. Its comfortable and smooth surface can be a mouse pad and a writing pad. Its non-slip material also adds stability during everyday use.
  • WATERPROOF & EASY TO CLEAN Water resistant and heat resistant material makes this product durable and easy to clean. If you want to clean it, simply wipe its surface with a wet cloth.
  • ONE YEAR WARRANTY We are dedicated to providing our customers with high quality products and superior service. All of our Knodel desk pads come with a one year warranty. If you are dissatisfied with our product, we can offer you a new one or 100% money back.

French Koko Large Mouse Pad, Desk Mat, Keyboard Pad, Desktop Home Office School Cute Decor Big Extended Laptop Protector Computer Accessories Pretty Mousepad Women Girls XL 31″x15″(Cute Cactus)


More Info and Images

French Koko Large Mouse Pad, Desk Mat, Keyboard Pad, Desktop Home Office School Cute Decor Big Extended Laptop Protector Computer Accessories Pretty Mousepad Women Girls XL 31"x15"(Cute Cactus)

$17.99  in stock
3 used from $16.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 10:53 pm

Features

  • Add Personality to your work space - receive (1) Large Desk Pad in choice of patterns. Each desk pad measures 30" x 15" (2mm thickness). Each pad comes in cute bags as pictured, great for gifting! Desk pad protector with mouse pad capabilities!
  • Tired of mouse pads that only cover a small area? With our XXL long mouse pad, your mouse can have more mobility. You will no longer be restricted to where your mouse can go. So go ahead, let your mouse click away.
  • Protect your desk while looking pretty! This is a desk essential. Place your keyboard, mouse, phone, food, all on our mousepad. Our ultra smooth surface will make your workarea comfortable. while protecting your desk. Our computer desk mats on top of desks are extremely comfortable for a full day's worth of mouse clicking, mouse sliding, gaming, typing, and even sleeping. VIVID COLORS Made out of the highest quality, natural eco friendly rubber and cloth.
  • Zero slips / stitched edges - the thick base keeps the pad in place while the extra stitched edges ensure the longibility of the product. Easy to clean - our mouse pad are easy to clean. Use a wet cloth OR throw it in the washing machine and let it hang dry. This desk mat is an absolute office essentials, WFH essentials.
  • Please watch our video to see exactly what you get. This is a desktop mat pad, it's not a glossy surface. Our large desk mouse pad is made out of rubber.There's no glitter on for the gold. If you have any questions, please reach out, we're here to help! Fun desk accessories from French KOKO. Alfombrilla raton para la computadora. Decoracion para escritorio / oficina colegio

OstepDecor Custom 42 x 20 Inch Clear Desk Cover Protector, 1.5mm Thick Plastic Clear Desk Pad, Desk Protector Clear, Desk Mats on top of Desks, Vinyl Clear Table Cover Protector for Writing Desk


More Info and Images

OstepDecor Custom 42 x 20 Inch Clear Desk Cover Protector, 1.5mm Thick Plastic Clear Desk Pad, Desk Protector Clear, Desk Mats on top of Desks, Vinyl Clear Table Cover Protector for Writing Desk

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 10:53 pm

Features

  • ✔️【Updated Version Clear】: Protect your table, desk, tablecloth and furniture tops against scratches, scuffs, stains, spillage etc. Great for dining table, wooden table, glass, marble, stainless steel top, office desk, writing desktops, coffee & end table, TV bench, dresser and chest table, night stand, countertop, hard floor etc.
  • ✔️【Application】: The Clear table protector is the best choice for textured table tops or on top of a tablecloth. It may leave air bubbles on glossy, glass, marble or other smooth tops, please order Frosted type cover by instead, or place a tablecloth underneath. Before put the CLEAR table protector on lacquered or polished Brand New wooden tops, please ensure painted oils dry enough, or put the table protector on top of a table cloth, to keep your new woodentabletop's painted oil breathing.
  • ✔️【Cut to Size】: You can mark the exact size with a pencil, and then use a sharp knife or scissors to cut. Note: We reserve a size longer than the actual size to reduce the size. If you need a custom size, please go to OstepDecor storefront, find Have a question for OstepDecor? Click Ask a question to contact us for your customization request.
  • ✔️【Two Thickness】: We offer 1.5mm and 2mm thickness. 1.5mm is moderate for all furniture tops, it's heavy duty and won't move around. 2.0mm looks better, it's the best thickness for kitchen and dining room table. Maximum heat resistant up to 176°F/80°C, it can tolerate warm plates & cup. A placemat on top of it is recommended for hot plates.
  • ✔️【Easy to Clean】: Waterproof and dustproof, simply use a dishcloth to wipe stains or clean the pad with water. The table cover protector allows you to enjoy and protect your beautiful desktop, tabletops, or additional surfaces.

BigTech RGB Gaming Mouse Pad with 10 Lighting Modes Extended Mat Desk Pad Mousepad Long Non-Slip Rubber Mice Pads Stitched Edges 800x300mm 31.5″x11.8″ (M-qicaiyun)


More Info and Images

BigTech RGB Gaming Mouse Pad with 10 Lighting Modes Extended Mat Desk Pad Mousepad Long Non-Slip Rubber Mice Pads Stitched Edges 800x300mm 31.5"x11.8" (M-qicaiyun)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 10:53 pm

Features

  • Surface area: 80cm*30cm*2mm (31.5" * 11.8"*0.1)
  • No Fray.No Fuss:Surrounded stitched edges
  • Optimized for both optical gaming and laser mice
  • Textile-weave design for precision tracking Reinforced stitched edges guard against surface peeling
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: We value our customers. If you are not happy with the quality of your mouse mat, please contact us within 31 days for a refund or replacement.

OFM Essentials Collection 36″ x 48″ Chair Mat with Lip for Carpet


More Info and Images

OFM Essentials Collection 36" x 48" Chair Mat with Lip for Carpet

$59.00
$33.84
 in stock
21 new from $20.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 10:53 pm

Features

  • CHAIR MAT protects your carpet and flooring from surface friction from your desk chair wheels. The transparent chair mat allows flooring colors to show through the mat.
  • 1/4" THICK CARPET PILE is the ideal pile for this chair mat. The gripper-back surface of the mat works best with 1/4" thick carpet pile.
  • RAMPED EDGES that allow for easy off/on rolling.
  • EXTENDED LIP allows for under desk coverage. This chair mat for carpets measures 36" x 48" and is 2.2 mm thick.
  • MAT UNCURLING takes 48-72 hours. Please review the easy process in the image carousel.

LuvCase Desk Pad, Office Desk Mat, 23.6″ x 11.8″ PU Leather Desk Blotter, Laptop Desk Mat, Waterproof Desk Writing Pad for Office and Home Decor, Thick Gaming Mouse Pad (White Gold Geometric Marble)


More Info and Images

LuvCase Desk Pad, Office Desk Mat, 23.6" x 11.8" PU Leather Desk Blotter, Laptop Desk Mat, Waterproof Desk Writing Pad for Office and Home Decor, Thick Gaming Mouse Pad (White Gold Geometric Marble)

$17.99  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 10:53 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM MATERIAL: High quality waterproof material, Strong Durable PU leather to help prevent your desktop desk from damages such as scratches, stains, spills and heat.
  • SOFT SMOOTH SURFACE: Each deskpad is coated with a smooth soft touch surface, providing comfort for your wrist while enjoy writing, typing, browsing, mouse sliding, gaming, and even sleeping. It is perfect for both office and home.
  • ANTI SLIP: Soft and thick rubber grip on the back to provide strong slip resistence, it prevents objects from moving while the deskpad is in use. HD printing with stitched edges. Edge stitching ensures that the mouse pad will not wear or deform during use.
  • LARGE SURFACE AREA: Large enough to place your notebook, mouse, keyboard, tablet and other items with strong grip.
  • EASY TO CLEAN: Simply use a wet cloth to wip off any dirt on the surface, and it comes off easily.

Knodel Dual-Sided Desk Mat, New Design Desk Pad, Upgrade Sewing PU Leather Desk Blotter Protector, Mouse Pad, Writing Mat for Office and Home (31.5″ x 15.7″, Light Blue)


More Info and Images

Knodel Dual-Sided Desk Mat, New Design Desk Pad, Upgrade Sewing PU Leather Desk Blotter Protector, Mouse Pad, Writing Mat for Office and Home (31.5" x 15.7", Light Blue)

$17.99
$11.99
 in stock
1 used from $11.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 11, 2022 10:53 pm

Features

  • MAXIMUM PROTECTION - Constructed from durable, layered material, it provides a layer of protection between desks and scratches, stains, spills, dents and scuffs. It also gives your office a modern and professional atmosphere when you put it on your desktop. Its smooth surface will make you enjoy writing, typing and browsing, and allows you to freely use your mouse on its surface.
  • DOUBLE-SIDED USE - Made of premium PU leather material with durable construction, the Knodel desk pad is reversible so you can help prolong its lifespan. We designed it with the same material but with different colors on each side. Both sides are durable, comfortable, and slip resistant. So no matter which side you choose, you will receive the same amazing benefits.
  • LARGE MULTIFUNCTIONAL DESK PAD - Size 23.6" x 13.8" / 31.5" x 15.7" / 35.4" x 17", which is large enough to accommodate your laptop, mouse and keyboard. The topside of the mat is slip resistant to help keep your items in place so they stop slipping and sliding around.
  • WATERPROOF & EASY TO CLEAN - Water resistant and heat resistant material makes this product durable and easy to clean. You can easily wipe away spills without worry of stains.
  • ONE YEAR WARRANTY - We are dedicated to providing our customers with high quality products and superior service. All of our Knodel desk pads come with a one year warranty. If you are dissatisfied with our product, we can offer you a new one or 100% money back. So, what are you waiting for? Get one risk-free by adding this item to your cart NOW!

In this article, we have reviewed the best desk mat for our readers. We hope you get the perfect desk mat from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Dual Sided PU Leather Desk Pad, 2019 Upgrade Sewing Edge Office Desk Mat, Waterproof Desk Blotter Protector, Desk Writing Mat Mouse Pad (Purple/Pink, 31.5″ x 15.7″) one of the most valuable items in the market.