This is a complete buyer’s guide to best doll crib. We didn’t just add this doll crib based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top doll crib for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 27 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research JC Toys Deluxe Rocking Doll Crib and Accessories Perfect for Small and Large Dolls up to 16″. is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Melissa & Doug Wooden Doll Crib. Below is a review of some of the best doll crib, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best doll crib

Image
Product Title
Score

Badger Basket Cabinet Doll Crib with Gingham Bedding, Musical Mobile, Wheels, and Free Personalization Kit (fits American Girl Dolls)
9.7

fash n kolor Doll Pack N Play Crib Polka Dot Design Fits up to 18
9.6

Mommy & Me Doll Pack N Play Baby Doll Crib Fits 18 Inch American Girl Doll with Blanket and Carry Along Storage Bag, Pink
9.1

Melissa & Doug Wooden Doll Crib
8.9

New York Doll Collection Dolls Mega Play set with Dolls High Chair, 3-1 Doll Bouncer and Pack N Play Red-color for 18-inch Dolls
8.4

Mommy & Me 3 In 1 Baby Doll Accessories Mega Deluxe Playset with Doll High Chair, Doll Bouncer, and Doll Pack N Play Baby Doll Crib, Fits 18 Inch American Girl Doll, Pink
8.2

7.7

Emily Rose 12-18 Inch Star Doll Cradle | Rocking Baby Doll Cradle Crib | Includes Thick Reversible Doll Bedding (Mattress, Blanket and Pillow)
7.5

Manhattan Toy Baby Stella Take Along Baby Doll Crib Accessory Set for 12
7.1

KidKraft Lil' Doll Cradle
6.5

Badger Basket Cabinet Doll Crib with Gingham Bedding, Musical Mobile, Wheels, and Free Personalization Kit (fits American Girl Dolls)


More Info and Images

Badger Basket Cabinet Doll Crib with Gingham Bedding, Musical Mobile, Wheels, and Free Personalization Kit (fits American Girl Dolls)

$41.49  in stock
2 used from $39.42
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 8, 2022 11:02 am

Features

  • Just Like A Real Baby Crib: The Heirloom Quality Wooden Doll Crib Is So Realistic, It Even Has A Real Working Wind Up Musical Mobile. The Doll Bed Includes Everything Your Child Needs For Her Little Nursery, Including A Tie-On Crib Liner, A Blanket, And A Pillow. The Storage Cabinet Provide Ample Space For Stuff Like Your Doll'S Clothes, Diapers, Wipes, And Other Infant Necessities
  • Designed For Dolls Up To 22 Inches: The Realistic Doll Crib Is Large Enough To Accommodate Just About Any Doll On The Market, Including American Girl, Baby Alive, Bitty Baby And So Many More Brands. You Can Even Use The Bunk Bed As A Cozy Place For Your Favorite Teddy Bear Or Stuffed Pets To Nap And Dream. Dolls Not Included
  • Includes Free Personalization Kit: To Make Your Baby Crib Even More Special, We'Ve Included A Free Customization Kit. Each Kit Features Over 100 Pink Peel And Stick Decals Including Three Sets Of The Alphabet And 25 Additional Mini Hearts, Butterflies, And More. Personalize With Your Child'S Name, Your Doll'S Name, Or Both! For Ages 3 Years And Up
  • Dimensions: Overall Crib Dimensions Are 24 Inches L X 12.25 Inches W X 24 Inches H. Adult Assembly Required. Detailed Assembly Instructions Included
  • Doll cabinet stores all your dolly's things while she sleeps peacefully above

fash n kolor Doll Pack N Play Crib Polka Dot Design Fits up to 18″ Dolls Blanket and Carry Bag Included


More Info and Images

fash n kolor Doll Pack N Play Crib Polka Dot Design Fits up to 18" Dolls Blanket and Carry Bag Included

$20.99  in stock
1 used from $18.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 8, 2022 11:02 am

Features

  • Eye-catching design: This Pack N Play by Flash n kolor features a very kid-friendly pattern of multicolored Hot pink & Off-white Crib, a perfect gift for your little princess.
  • Easy to assemble baby doll playpen bed that fits dolls up to 20 inches, MEASURES 20"L 12"W 12" H, Comes with a blanket and carrying bag.
  • Doll Pack n play folds up neatly and has zip up storage bag, Perfect For ‘On the Go’ Play
  • Sturdy and strong metal frame with unbreakable plastic joints, guaranteed to last!
  • Safety tested for lead free USA safety regulation (Doll is not included)

Mommy & Me Doll Pack N Play Baby Doll Crib Fits 18 Inch American Girl Doll with Blanket and Carry Along Storage Bag, Pink


More Info and Images

Mommy & Me Doll Pack N Play Baby Doll Crib Fits 18 Inch American Girl Doll with Blanket and Carry Along Storage Bag, Pink

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 8, 2022 11:02 am

Features

  • Looks Real: With its 21''L x 12''W x 13''H dimension, this baby doll carrier crib can easily fit most dolls up to 18” in length. This cute crib for baby doll encourages hours of interactive play
  • Functional and Fun: With its easy to fold mechanism and portable size, you can easily bring this baby doll crib when travelling. Baby doll bed can also be used as a diaper changing station when needed
  • Start Early: Playing this crib for baby doll helps bring out your kid's loving instincts and encourage imaginative play and allow them to practice their nurturing and caring skills
  • Safety First: The doll playpen is designed with the young hands in mind. No sharp edges and hard objects. Safety tested to ensure we only use lead-free metals for our doll accessories toys
  • Long Term Use: This baby doll playpen is made with sturdy metal frame with strong base. It comes fully assembled with a baby blanket and carrying bag, and folds very easily

Melissa & Doug Wooden Doll Crib


More Info and Images

Melissa & Doug Wooden Doll Crib

$84.89
$64.99
 in stock
2 new from $64.99
1 used from $60.01
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 8, 2022 11:02 am

Features

  • Doll-size crib for pretend play
  • Includes crib, mattress, pillow, and blanket.
  • Easy assembly
  • Sturdy wooden construction
  • Fits dolls up to 20" tall

New York Doll Collection Dolls Mega Play set with Dolls High Chair, 3-1 Doll Bouncer and Pack N Play Red-color for 18-inch Dolls


More Info and Images

New York Doll Collection Dolls Mega Play set with Dolls High Chair, 3-1 Doll Bouncer and Pack N Play Red-color for 18-inch Dolls

$48.99
$43.79
 in stock
5 new from $43.79
3 used from $41.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 8, 2022 11:02 am

Features

  • Adorable Doll Playset Made To Fit 18 Inch Dolls Such As American Girl, Madame Alexander, Our Generation, Etc
  • Super Value Set Includes 3-1: Foldable Doll High Chair, Doll Bouncer And Doll Pack N Play
  • Great Quality, Super Sturdy Metal Construction On All Pieces
  • Pack N Play Dimensions: 12"X21"X12";High Chair Dimensions: 12"X6"X24"; Bouncer Dimensions:14"X10"X15

Mommy & Me 3 In 1 Baby Doll Accessories Mega Deluxe Playset with Doll High Chair, Doll Bouncer, and Doll Pack N Play Baby Doll Crib, Fits 18 Inch American Girl Doll, Pink


More Info and Images

Mommy & Me 3 In 1 Baby Doll Accessories Mega Deluxe Playset with Doll High Chair, Doll Bouncer, and Doll Pack N Play Baby Doll Crib, Fits 18 Inch American Girl Doll, Pink

$51.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 8, 2022 11:02 am

Features

  • Totally 3 separate pieces, Nothing to switch.
  • Fits easily 18'' dolls.
  • Makes An Amazing gift
  • Easy to fold and go (view all photos)
  • Made of top quality & Safety tested for lead free

JC Toys Deluxe Rocking Doll Crib and Accessories Perfect for Small and Large Dolls up to 16″.


More Info and Images

JC Toys Deluxe Rocking Doll Crib and Accessories Perfect for Small and Large Dolls up to 16".

$19.99  in stock
5 new from $19.99
1 used from $15.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 8, 2022 11:02 am

Features

  • DURABLE AND WASHABLE PLAY ACCEESSORIES // Designed to be your child's favorite Doll Accessory. Fits JC Toys dolls up to 15" long, but all other dolls of the same size will fit.
  • SAFETY TESTED AND APPROVED // Made in Spain from non-scented, BPA free, safety tested vinyl. Soft & smooth to the touch yet durable for years. Water-friendly too!
  • INTRICATELY DETAILED // Thanks to the award-winning creativity of the team at Designed by Berenguer, this doll has life-like dimples, folds, and wrinkles.
  • MADE BY JC TOYS // A USA Family-run, award-winning baby doll designer and producer with over 30 years of experience creating real-life baby dolls. Proudly designed by Berenguer.

Emily Rose 12-18 Inch Star Doll Cradle | Rocking Baby Doll Cradle Crib | Includes Thick Reversible Doll Bedding (Mattress, Blanket and Pillow)


More Info and Images

Emily Rose 12-18 Inch Star Doll Cradle | Rocking Baby Doll Cradle Crib | Includes Thick Reversible Doll Bedding (Mattress, Blanket and Pillow)

$34.95  in stock
2 new from $34.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 8, 2022 11:02 am

Features

  • FITS DOLL SIZE: Made to fit most soft bodied 12 - 18 Inch dolls similar to American Girl, Journey Girls, Our Generation, Madame Alexander, My Life As, etc.
  • HIGH QUALITY / STURDY: Emily Rose applies rigorous quality control processes to all of our painted wooden doll furniture and accessory sets. Made durable and sturdy for endless hours of play!
  • FEATURE DESCRIPTION: includes a full reversible doll bedding set: Pink comforter, pillow and mattress
  • KID SAFE: All Emily Rose products have passed required CPSIA and ASTM child safety testing, and are fully certified. Parents can have peace of mind knowing all our products are phthalate and lead free.
  • UNIQUE QUALITY DESIGNS: Exclusively designed and sold by Emily Rose, proudly located in Dayton, Ohio USA! Ships flat and unassembled and requires easy assembly.

Manhattan Toy Baby Stella Take Along Baby Doll Crib Accessory Set for 12″ and 15″ Soft Dolls


More Info and Images

Manhattan Toy Baby Stella Take Along Baby Doll Crib Accessory Set for 12" and 15" Soft Dolls

$32.99
$26.49
 in stock
3 new from $26.49
1 used from $17.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 8, 2022 11:02 am

Features

  • FIRST BABY DOLL PORTABLE CRIB: The Baby Stella Take Along baby doll crib is part of the award-winning Wee Baby Stella and Baby Stella line of dolls and accessories, an ideal first baby doll collection that will encourage little ones to role play, nurture and care.
  • FLEXIBLE FOR DIFFERENT BABY DOLLS AND STUFFED ANIMALS: The Baby Stella Take Along baby doll crib is designed to accessorize 15" Baby Stella and 12" Wee Baby Stella soft dolls, but if there are other favorite dolls in the house, this baby doll accessory set is scaled to work with similar size dolls or even stuffed animals. Nylon fabric crib has metal poles and plastic joints that fit together for easy assembly.
  • NURTURING ACCESSORIES PROMOTE CARING: Research suggests that doll play is 'among the most important toys of childhood' due to the nurturing and socializing skills kids begin developing as they project friendship toward their dolls. Pack and play crib includes a zippered carrying case, perfect for on-the-go play.
  • BABY DOLLS FOR 1 YEAR OLDS AND UP: The Baby Stella collection of soft baby dolls, outfits and nurturing doll accessories are developmentally suitable toys for ages 1 year and up. With a wide variety of pretend time play sets for dolls, the Baby Stella collection is a perfect collection of first baby dolls and accessories for toddlers. Dolls sold separetly; adult assembly required; measures 16"L x 9"W x 8"H fully assembled.
  • STANDING BY OUR BRAND: If you're reading this, you've found a safe toy from a real company and a brand that cares. Since 1978, Manhattan Toy has been a trusted source of imaginative toys for babies, toddlers and kids of all ages. All of our toys are rigorously safety tested and every toy has our 800 number with a dedicated customer support team to answer your call.

KidKraft Lil’ Doll Cradle


More Info and Images

KidKraft Lil' Doll Cradle

$29.99
$22.99
 in stock
2 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 8, 2022 11:02 am

Features

  • Pink flutter-bye comforter, pillow, and pad are included in the set
  • Comfortably accommodates a 19-Inch doll
  • Fits Kid Kraft, American Girl, Madame Alexander and Gotz 18-Inch / 46 cm dolls
  • With scalloped trim and filigree cutouts, KidKraft's rocking Lil Doll Cradle is the perfect resting place for every little girl's baby.
  • Age range: 3+ Years

In this article, we have reviewed the best doll crib for our readers. We hope you get the perfect doll crib from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Mommy & Me Doll Pack N Play Baby Doll Crib Fits 18 Inch American Girl Doll with Blanket and Carry Along Storage Bag, Pink one of the most valuable items in the market.