If you are searching for the best gymnastics beams under $100 then you landed on the right page. Here we have compiled a list of the top gymnastics beams under $100.

We have spent around 29 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Gymnastics Shirt Girls Love Beam Gymnastics T-Shirt is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Springee 9ft Floor Balance Beam – Extra Firm – Portable Vinyl Folding Gymnastics Beam Bar for Home for Kids Gymnast – Teal. Below is a review of some of the best gymnastics beams under $100, together with their specifications and functions. So without further waiting, Let’s dive right in.

Best gymnastics beams under $100

Image
Product Title
Score

PreGymnastic Folding Balance Beam 8FT/9.5FT -Extra-Firm Suede Cover with Shinning Sticker and Carry Bag for Home/School/Club/Travel
9.8

We Sell Mats 9 ft Folding Foam Balance Beam Bar, Portable Gymnastics Equipment for Gymnast, Children or Cheerleaders, Purple
9.5

Oteymart Balance Beam Folding Gymnastics Beam Extra Firm Foam Anti-Slip Bottom Equipment for Floor Home Training, Kids, Adults (9)
9.1

Springee 9ft Floor Balance Beam - Extra Firm - Portable Vinyl Folding Gymnastics Beam Bar for Home for Kids Gymnast - Teal
8.6

ZENY 6ft Folding Gymnastics Balance Beam Bar Foam Floor Balance Beam Walking Beams Anti-Slip Base Gymnastics Equipment for Kids Girls
8.5

Gymnastics Shirt Girls Love Beam Gymnastics T-Shirt
8.2

Springee 6ft Floor Balance Beam - Extra Firm - Portable Vinyl Folding Gymnastics Beam Bar for Home for Kids Gymnast - Pink
7.7

JC-ATHLETICS 8FT Balance Beam Folding Floor Gymnastic Equipment for Kids Toddler Girls Adults Training Practice at Home,Wood Core with Foam Top and Side Covered with Non-Slip PVC
7.5

MARFULA 6 FT / 8 FT / 9 FT Folding Gymnastics Beam Foam Balance Floor Beam - Extra Firm - Suede Cover - Anti Slip Bottom with Carry Bag for Kids/Adults Home Use (Pink Purple-Camo, 6 FT)
7.1

MARFULA Extra Stability Wood Folding Balance Beam Gymnastics Floor Beam for Kids/Adults Home Use
6.3

PreGymnastic Folding Balance Beam 8FT/9.5FT -Extra-Firm Suede Cover with Shinning Sticker and Carry Bag for Home/School/Club/Travel


More Info and Images

PreGymnastic Folding Balance Beam 8FT/9.5FT -Extra-Firm Suede Cover with Shinning Sticker and Carry Bag for Home/School/Club/Travel

$59.99  in stock
1 used from $41.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of December 20, 2021 4:30 pm

Features

  • CHOOSE A HIGH QUALITY OVAL SHAPE BALACE BEAM:We have been constantly updating our products according to the demand of coaches and customers. Our beams are closer to the competition ones, which can offer better grip . Hand pressure should be totally different .
  • A BEAM WILL NOT SINK UNDER WEIGHT 150 LBS:This folding beam is made of heavy grade and thick density EVA 150kg/m³ which is firmer and holds up enough for young athletes to practice on with confidence for skills development at home every day and supports your gymnast from level 1 to 10.
  • A BEAM WILL NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY:If you want a balance beam affordable, easy to store and carry, quite similar feeling to the competition ones, this beam can meet your demands. It is covered with super durable synthetic suede materials, soft and smooth,and allows comfort for you to stand on. Foldable design makes it easy to store and carry out.
  • LITTLE SURPRISE INSIDE: It comes with carry bag, easy to store and carry out. Shining sticker included, your lovely kids will be happy to use the stars, flowers and letters to decorate their own special balance beam.

We Sell Mats 9 ft Folding Foam Balance Beam Bar, Portable Gymnastics Equipment for Gymnast, Children or Cheerleaders, Purple


More Info and Images

We Sell Mats 9 ft Folding Foam Balance Beam Bar, Portable Gymnastics Equipment for Gymnast, Children or Cheerleaders, Purple

$71.92  in stock
8 new from $68.09
Amazon.com
as of December 20, 2021 4:30 pm

Features

  • FLOOR BALANCE BEAM FOR STABILITY: Home gymnastics foam balance beam is 9' long, 2. 5" high with a 4" surface and widens to 6" base for extra stability when practicing gymnastics and cheerleading moves.
  • EASY TO CARRY AND STORE: Smart foldable design makes it portable and compact for storage making it convenient for on-the-go-fitness, when traveling to the gym, a competition or exercising outdoors.
  • SKILL DEVELOPMENT FOR KIDS & YOUNG GYMNASTS: Cushioned pads provide safety and reassurance for your young gymnast, making it a perfect piece of equipment for children and toddlers developing skills at home.
  • FOAM CORE FOR PRACTICING WITH CONFIDENCE: Medium-density, crosslink foam core builds confidence for beam skills like walkovers, donkey kicks, handstands, jumps and leaps when training for practice or competitions.
  • EASY INSTALLATION AND CLEAN-UP: Assembles in seconds over any hardwood floor or flat indoor surface for extra padding needed when exercising. Vinyl surface resists tearing and is easy to wipe clean with a simple soap and water solution.

Oteymart Balance Beam Folding Gymnastics Beam Extra Firm Foam Anti-Slip Bottom Equipment for Floor Home Training, Kids, Adults (9)


More Info and Images

Oteymart Balance Beam Folding Gymnastics Beam Extra Firm Foam Anti-Slip Bottom Equipment for Floor Home Training, Kids, Adults (9)

$70.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 20, 2021 4:30 pm

Features

  • 【Anti-Slip Bottom】 - Oteymart Balance Beam features a textured bottom to prevent injurie and make a soft feel with non-skid traction that is low-maintenance.Keep your young olympian’s safe while training
  • 【Extra Firm Foam Beam Bar】 - The Oteymart gymnastics beam is firm enough that gymnasts up to 160 LBS won’t feel it flex. Pearl cotton filling makes the balance beam solid both soft
  • 【Build Strength & Confidence】 - Oteymart Gymnastic Beam provide safety and reassurance for your young gymnast, making it a perfect piece of equipment for children and toddlers developing skills at home. And builds confidence for beam skills like walkovers, donkey kicks, handstands, jumps and leaps when training for practice or competitions
  • 【Easy to Carry & Store】 - Smart foldable design makes Oteymart 9 Foot Balance Beam compact for carry and store. So it convenient for on-the-go-fitness, when traveling to the gym, a competition or exercising outdoors
  • 【Easy Maintenance】 - This gymnastic balance beam is filled with premium EPE foam with high elasticity, and is covered with high quality PVC leather. You only need to wipe the surface with warm water to achieve a clean effect after a long-term use

Springee 9ft Floor Balance Beam – Extra Firm – Portable Vinyl Folding Gymnastics Beam Bar for Home for Kids Gymnast – Teal


More Info and Images

Springee 9ft Floor Balance Beam - Extra Firm - Portable Vinyl Folding Gymnastics Beam Bar for Home for Kids Gymnast - Teal

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of December 20, 2021 4:30 pm

Features

  • UNLIKE OTHER BALANCE BEAMS THAT ARE too soft, the Springee gymnastics beam is firm enough that gymnasts UP TO 160 LBS won’t feel it flex.
  • LAND YOUR ROUTINE SAFELY WITHOUT the beam slipping. We cover our beam’s base with over 12,000 NO-SLIP GRIPPER DOTS to guard against sliding on any surface: gym mats, hardwood, tile, or carpet.
  • PRACTICE WITH CONFIDENCE LIKE you do at the gym. The Springee beam is 4” wide like a regulation beam, built with an extra firm foam core, and wrapped in EASY-TO-CLEAN TEXTURED VINYL.
  • SPRINGEE BEAMS ARE DESIGNED TO LAST for years, supporting your gymnast from level 1 to 10. We stand behind our balance beams and offer a WARRANTY UP TO 2 YEARS.
  • TRANSPORTATION AND STORAGE ARE SIMPLE WITH our lightweight kid's balance beam - easy to take up to a bedroom, down the street for a play date, or to grandma's house to show off your moves.

ZENY 6ft Folding Gymnastics Balance Beam Bar Foam Floor Balance Beam Walking Beams Anti-Slip Base Gymnastics Equipment for Kids Girls


More Info and Images

ZENY 6ft Folding Gymnastics Balance Beam Bar Foam Floor Balance Beam Walking Beams Anti-Slip Base Gymnastics Equipment for Kids Girls

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of December 20, 2021 4:30 pm

Features

  • Foam Core & Non-slip Surface: This gymnastics beam is filled with dense EPE foam that won’t sink or lose its shape with frequent use. Comfortable PVC surface keeps feet from slipping and softens hard landings during cartwheels, handsprings and leaps
  • Folding:This kids balance beam features foldable design, easy to store and carry. This 6-foot balance beam is very suitable for kids and teenagers. When you finish training, you can fold it up and store it without taking up too much space.Space saving,portable, practice anytime, anywhere
  • Non-slip Design:The anti slip design at the bottom of the balance beam ensures your safety because it is soft and does not scratch the floor.Velcro tape design, linking 2 separate balance beams. Even beginners will feel safe learning jumps and walkovers on the floor beam
  • Great Gift for Kids:The gymnastics beam bar is light weight and portable, more portable and more compact than the wood balance beam. Suitable for kids toddlers girls to use at home
  • Balance Beams for Gymnastics at Home: Develop children's ability of balance, climbing, let children try and explore the skills of jumping from a high place, and improve their sensitivity and coordination. To cultivate children's good qualities of courage and mutual help, and their awareness and ability to actively participate in and vigorously use their brains in activities

Gymnastics Shirt Girls Love Beam Gymnastics T-Shirt


More Info and Images

Gymnastics Shirt Girls Love Beam Gymnastics T-Shirt

$17.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 20, 2021 4:30 pm

Features

  • This gymnastics themed tshirtt features a gymnast tumbling on the balance beam. Love Gymnastics is highlighted in pink along with words vault, floor, uneven bars, and beam in white.
  • Perfect for gymnastics athletes that love the balance beam. An ideal gymnast gift or gymnastics lovers gift.
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem

Springee 6ft Floor Balance Beam – Extra Firm – Portable Vinyl Folding Gymnastics Beam Bar for Home for Kids Gymnast – Pink


More Info and Images

Springee 6ft Floor Balance Beam - Extra Firm - Portable Vinyl Folding Gymnastics Beam Bar for Home for Kids Gymnast - Pink

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of December 20, 2021 4:30 pm

Features

  • UNLIKE OTHER BALANCE BEAMS THAT ARE too soft, the Springee gymnastics beam is firm enough that gymnasts UP TO 160 LBS won’t feel it flex.
  • LAND YOUR ROUTINE SAFELY WITHOUT the beam slipping. We cover our beam’s base with over 10,000 NO-SLIP GRIPPER DOTS to guard against sliding on any surface: gym mats, hardwood, tile, or carpet.
  • PRACTICE WITH CONFIDENCE LIKE you do at the gym. The Springee beam is 4” wide like a regulation beam, built with an extra firm foam core, and wrapped in EASY-TO-CLEAN TEXTURED VINYL.
  • SPRINGEE BEAMS ARE DESIGNED TO LAST for years, supporting your gymnast from level 1 to 10. We stand behind our balance beams and offer a WARRANTY UP TO 2 YEARS.
  • TRANSPORTATION AND STORAGE ARE SIMPLE with our lightweight kid's balance beam - easy to take up to a bedroom, down the street for a play date, or to grandma's house to show off your moves.

JC-ATHLETICS 8FT Balance Beam Folding Floor Gymnastic Equipment for Kids Toddler Girls Adults Training Practice at Home,Wood Core with Foam Top and Side Covered with Non-Slip PVC


More Info and Images

JC-ATHLETICS 8FT Balance Beam Folding Floor Gymnastic Equipment for Kids Toddler Girls Adults Training Practice at Home,Wood Core with Foam Top and Side Covered with Non-Slip PVC

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of December 20, 2021 4:30 pm

Features

  • ★COURAGE AND CONFIDENCE BUILDER★ Our beam is at ground floor beam,children can try out tricks whether they are using it as a fun toy or trainer equipment for new skills safely. Great for any boys girls ,toddler and teen gymnasts.
  • ★PRO QUALITY FLOOR BEAM★ Our 8ft wood folding balance beam with 4-inch top that is the same as competition beams! 6 inch base and 2.7 inch height,wood core is covered by high density foam on top and side,non-slip PVC fabric cover looks more energetic.not only firm and no topple over as other foam products,meanwhile have a professional foot feel.
  • ★COACHES AND YOUNG GYMNASTS LOVE★JC-ATHLETICS gymnastics wood beam is suitable for any age and any gymnastic level who is looking to practice new skills before moving up to a high beam. Beginner gymnasts will get to learn new skills and experienced ones will continue to practice and become even better!
  • ★PORTABLE AND FOLDABL★.JC-ATHLETICS balance beam is the ideal gymnastics equipment for kids or teens that can be taken on the go or folded up easily to store in a closet corner or basement.Two 4ft beams total 11 Lbs connect together by velcro at the bottom,pack in our canvas bag to take to anywhere
  • ★Professional Customer Service★We are responsible for our products,Customer's satisfaction is what we are pursuing. If you have any problems, please feel free to contact us firstly.

MARFULA 6 FT / 8 FT / 9 FT Folding Gymnastics Beam Foam Balance Floor Beam – Extra Firm – Suede Cover – Anti Slip Bottom with Carry Bag for Kids/Adults Home Use (Pink Purple-Camo, 6 FT)


More Info and Images

MARFULA 6 FT / 8 FT / 9 FT Folding Gymnastics Beam Foam Balance Floor Beam - Extra Firm - Suede Cover - Anti Slip Bottom with Carry Bag for Kids/Adults Home Use (Pink Purple-Camo, 6 FT)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of December 20, 2021 4:30 pm

Features

  • 【EXTRA FIRM PAD - MORE SAFE】 Foam Beam Pad structure is 3 layers, first layer is high density EVA, middle layer is middle density EVA, third layer is high density EVA. First layer and third layer make beam extra firm, offer stable landing. Second layer act as cushioning to reduce impact on kids’ joint.
  • 【DURABLE ENOUGH TO LONG TERM USE】 Beam surface is high quality suede, suitable friction, no fading. Beam bottom is ANTI – SLIP , when kids do exercise, beam will not sliding, safe enough. We stitch beam sides use strong string. All super material makes beam durable to long term use, you do not worry stitch is open or beam surface is broken or pad is break. Stitch is strong enough that you do not worry it would be open.
  • 【EASY TO CARRY AND STORE】 Beam is with carry handle, light enough even 1 years old kids can move it. It is with carry bag, when your kids do not use it, he or she can put it in bag to store and also can carry it to park, gym, school, friends’ home, etc.
  • 【100% GUARANTEED AFTER SALE SERVICE】 We hope you and your kids are happy when you open box and use it, so please contact us directly if you and your kids have any questions, we will try our best to work with you to solve all problems. We are all here for you. Ps: we are glad to receive your comments and suggestions for our products and services. Customized service is also offered, just tell us your or your kid’s idea, we do other things for you and your kids.

MARFULA Extra Stability Wood Folding Balance Beam Gymnastics Floor Beam for Kids/Adults Home Use


More Info and Images

MARFULA Extra Stability Wood Folding Balance Beam Gymnastics Floor Beam for Kids/Adults Home Use

$69.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of December 20, 2021 4:30 pm

Features

  • 【EXTRA STABILITY】 New design beam bottom, old design is with rubber feet, only 4 points touch floor, when kids do exercise on it, it shakes up and down. For new design, we remove rubber feet, use recessed hinges and anti-slip bottom, whole bottom touch floor, not sliding, extra stability.
  • 【Durable ENOUGH TO LONG TERM USE】 Beam structure is 3 layers, first Layer is High density EVA, middle layer is middle density EVA, third layer is wood, extra firm. First level and third level make beam extra firm, offer stable landing. Second layer acts as cushioning to reduce impact on kids’ joint. Beam surface is high quality suede, NO FADING, suitable friction. All super material make beam durable to long term use, you do not worry beam bottom and surface are broken or beam core is break.
  • 【Popular Size】 8 ft length, long enough to do any exercise. 4 inch surface width is same as competition. 2.4 inch height give kids more confidence. Small kids can use it to do balance exercise and get fun. Big kids can use it to do gymnastics exercise to increase skills.
  • 【EASY TO CARRY AND STORE】 Beam is with carry handle, light enough that even 2 years old kids can move it. It is with carry bag, when your kids do not use it, he or she can put it in bag to store and also can carry it to park, gym, school, friends’ home, etc.
  • 【100% GUARANTEED AFTER SALE SERVICE】 Guarantee ONE year free repair and life time maintenance. We hope you and your kids are happy when you open box and use it, so please contact us directly if you and your kids have any questions, we will try our best to work with you to solve all problems. We are all here for you.

In this article, we have reviewed the best gymnastics beams under $100 for our readers. We hope you get the perfect gymnastics beams under $100 from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Oteymart Balance Beam Folding Gymnastics Beam Extra Firm Foam Anti-Slip Bottom Equipment for Floor Home Training, Kids, Adults (9), one of the most sold items in the market.