This is a complete buyer’s guide to best kids car seat travel tray. We didn’t just add this kids car seat travel tray based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top kids car seat travel tray for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 49 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research BABYSEATER Kids Travel Tray with Markers and Dry Erase Board – Car Seat Tray for Toddler Travel Toys – Kids Travel Activity Trays for Kids – Road Trip Essentials Kids – Car Accessories for Kids is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Tray with Dry Erase Board, Collapsible Lap Car Seat Travel Table Desk w/ iPad Holder, Storage Pocket, Kids Tray for Road Trip, Car Stroller, Airplane, Grey. Below is a review of some of the best kids car seat travel tray, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best kids car seat travel tray

Image
Product Title
Score

Lusso Gear Kids Travel Tray - Inspire Active Toddlers & Big Kids for Years, Dry Erase Board & Eating Snack Tray, No-Drop Tablet iPad Holder Stand, Art Supplies Storage Pockets
9.7

Kenley Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Tray, 16.5 x 13.5 Inches (Blue/Gray)
9.4

Kids Travel Tray with Bag - Foldable Compact Lap Car Seat Table Desk with Dry Erase Board, iPad Holder, Backseat Essential Storage Organizer for Toddler and Child Road Trip and Airplane
9.3

Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Tray with Dry Erase Board, Collapsible Lap Car Seat Travel Table Desk w/ iPad Holder, Storage Pocket, Kids Tray for Road Trip, Car Stroller, Airplane, Grey
8.9

Kids Travel Tray -- a Car Seat Tray - Travel Lap Desk Accessory for Your Child's Rides and Flights - it's a Collapsible Organizer that Keeps Children Entertained Holding Their Toys (Yellow)
8.4

Kids Travel Tray - SEARCH & FIND Dinosaur Design - ANVICI Kids Lap Desk Tray - Dry Erase Table for Carseat - Portable Activity Kid Car Seat Trays for Toddler - A Road Trip Essential for Families
8.2

Kids Car Seat Travel Tray- Kids Car Travel Tray with Tablet Holder- Sturdy Dry Erase Board -Snack Play Draw On The Go- Lap Tray with Big Buckles- Easy Setup and Tear Down
7.8

CarSeat Tray -Toddler Travel Tray- Keep Kids Occupied & Entertain for Hours, Road Trips Essential For Kids, Sturdiest & Most Comfortable Travel Tray for Car Seat (Pink)
7.5

Upgraded Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top Car Seat Travel Tray with 16 Organizer Pockets for Car Stroller Plane With 5 Educational Drawing
7.3

BABYSEATER Kids Travel Tray with Markers and Dry Erase Board - Car Seat Tray for Toddler Travel Toys - Kids Travel Activity Trays for Kids - Road Trip Essentials Kids - Car Accessories for Kids
6.6

Lusso Gear Kids Travel Tray – Inspire Active Toddlers & Big Kids for Years, Dry Erase Board & Eating Snack Tray, No-Drop Tablet iPad Holder Stand, Art Supplies Storage Pockets


More Info and Images

Lusso Gear Kids Travel Tray - Inspire Active Toddlers & Big Kids for Years, Dry Erase Board & Eating Snack Tray, No-Drop Tablet iPad Holder Stand, Art Supplies Storage Pockets

$29.99
$23.99
 in stock
5 used from $22.07
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2021 2:44 pm

Features

  • CONTENT KIDS = HAPPY PARENTS: KEEP YOUR sanity & arrive on time. After years of long-distance travel our ROAD TRIP WARRIOR parent’s consortium PERFECTED this car seat tray, including every useful travel tray feature kid’s need to stay happy, engaged and content. Your ears & fellow passengers will thank you.
  • KEEP TUMMY'S FULL & HANDS BUSY - Space saving dry erase board doubles as mess-containing eating tray, then easily restores to like new clean with a few wipes of a damp paper towel, without ghosting, staining or looking dingy.
  • THE ULTIMATE VIEWING EXPERIENCE - Tablet stand secures tablet in place, allowing kids to watch and interact hands free, so you can let kids use electronics, without worrying about them crashing to the floor
  • ARRIVE WITHOUT THE MESS - On board zipper storage pockets provide your kids easy access to their art supplies, snacks and small toys, keeping them neat and organized until you arrive at your destination.
  • PLANET HEALTHY AND BUILT TO LAST A LIFETIME- Because we know kids love getting years of use from this tray, and parents appreciate keeping things out of landfills, we engineered this tray from the sturdiest, most durable, “toddler resistant” materials and reinforced stitching.

Kenley Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Tray, 16.5 x 13.5 Inches (Blue/Gray)


More Info and Images

Kenley Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Tray, 16.5 x 13.5 Inches (Blue/Gray)

$34.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2021 2:44 pm

Features

  • A Kid's Best Friend - No matter if your toddler is hungry or bored, we've got the tray that does it all. From keeping the little ones entertained on a long plane, train, or car ride, to giving them somewhere to enjoy their snacks comfortably, Kenley Kids' Travel and Play Tray offers fun and functionality for both boys and girls. Not to mention, it gives mom and dad a worthy backseat organizer at the same time! **Patent Pending Design**
  • Storage Room To Spare - With a medium sized tablet pouch (10”w), two cup holders and a removable/collapsible storage compartment, you'll have more room to know what to do with! There are two large zippered pockets and additional mesh pockets for even more storage capacity. So, no matter how many crayons, travel toys, or snacks you need to bring with you, you can make sure you have room for it all.
  • Perfect Portability - Are you the travelling kind? Our fully collapsible design makes transport a breeze, and the padded carrying strap makes it that much easier… even when the little ones are trying to make it hard!
  • More For Your Money - No flimsy, short side walls here! Our fully reinforced 4" sidewalls keep food, coloring supplies, and toys exactly where they need to be, and not all over your car. The padded waterproof surface offers superior comfort for your "mini me", while at the same time saving you clean up time. Large heavy duty buckles ensures the tray stays in place, and we've even crash tested it to ensure it's as safe as can be.
  • Lifetime Warranty - We take a lot of pride in the quality we've been able to produce, and because of that, we offer a full lifetime warranty on every tray that leaves our door. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we will always be there if you need us. From refund to a full replacement, we'll be here to handle any issues that arise, so don't hesitate to get in touch!

Kids Travel Tray with Bag – Foldable Compact Lap Car Seat Table Desk with Dry Erase Board, iPad Holder, Backseat Essential Storage Organizer for Toddler and Child Road Trip and Airplane


More Info and Images

Kids Travel Tray with Bag - Foldable Compact Lap Car Seat Table Desk with Dry Erase Board, iPad Holder, Backseat Essential Storage Organizer for Toddler and Child Road Trip and Airplane

$29.99
$23.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2021 2:44 pm

Features

  • : American designed travel tray with dry erase board, 4 color markers art set, a travel bag for the travel tray, iPad and tablet holder, cup holder, snack storage, pen pockets, tissue, napkin and wipes pocket, made with extra-strong velcro, adjustable seat straps, paper storage compartment, and made with durable water-proof material.
  • : Keep your kids and toddlers occupied and entertained with the ZeaZu Kids Travel Tray. Great for snack and play while on the go. Whether it's a lengthy airplane ride, or a short car ride, ZeaZu car seat tray will keep them entertained, all while giving mom and dad a backseat organizer at the same time. Great packaging combination with the Silver color tray for your girls and boys.
  • : Car seat friendly and compatible with most North American car-seats. Designed in a compact manner, making it friendly and portable for travel. An essential lap desk for kids, toddlers and big kids with a securing strap making it ideal for the airplane travel, car road trips, inside the stroller, or at home. The ideal birthday or Christmas gift this!
  • : Keep all toys, pens, and markers contained with the built in containment edge features. Eat on the tray to prevent a mess inside the car and use the napkin or tissue pocket compartment to clean any mess on the go. Travel tray is made with water-proof and durable material, making spills and stains easy to clean. Includes multiple other car seat accessories, organizers, and compartments.
  • : Intended use for toddler and big kids. Note that the travelling tray does not stand on its own, and requires it to rest on your little one's lap. Designed ergonomically and easy to use. Simply open the travel tray, and secure the belt around your kid. Once done, simply un-attach the velcro, fold and put inside the travel bag that is included. Easy to carry, travel friendly and packaged well! Gift packaging for birthday, Christmas and any other holiday available!

Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Tray with Dry Erase Board, Collapsible Lap Car Seat Travel Table Desk w/ iPad Holder, Storage Pocket, Kids Tray for Road Trip, Car Stroller, Airplane, Grey


More Info and Images

Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Tray with Dry Erase Board, Collapsible Lap Car Seat Travel Table Desk w/ iPad Holder, Storage Pocket, Kids Tray for Road Trip, Car Stroller, Airplane, Grey

$33.99
$28.69
 in stock
1 used from $26.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2021 2:44 pm

Features

  • A KID'S BEST FRIEND: Car seat travel trays are rigorously tested and certified. We made of environmentally friendly PVC and solid plastic. To ensure your child is 100% safe in the road trip, it can be used for high chairs, conventional kid's chairs, strollers, dinner tables
  • ULTIMATE VISION ENJOYMENT: The large iPad & Tablet holder stand fits for most iPads or tablets. With this 17" x 13.4" large car seat trays, big kids can draw, play with toys or use it as a eating snack tray. Adjustable strap & stronger buckles to ensure this kids tray essentials fit for all kinds of car seat
  • DRY ERASE BOARD WITH BONUS: 3 educational drawing papers with animal, letters & graphics. The dry erase top could be draw directly on this car seat travel desk by using the board pens and could be easily wiped. Keep your child and toddlers occupied and entertained with the MENZOKE Kids Travel Tray
  • LESS MESS: This sturdy lap car seat tray features raised edges to keep toys from rolling off and prevents spills. The tray has two detachable storage pockets that can hold snacks, games, toys, and more. The cooler cup holder keeps water bottle cool or warm
  • MADE FOR TRAVELING : Create a safe and clean solution for eating and play no matter where you go with this portable lap travel table. Travel activity tray will conveniently travel with you anywhere. Gift packaging for birthday, Christmas and any other holiday available!

Kids Travel Tray — a Car Seat Tray – Travel Lap Desk Accessory for Your Child’s Rides and Flights – it’s a Collapsible Organizer that Keeps Children Entertained Holding Their Toys (Yellow)


More Info and Images

Kids Travel Tray -- a Car Seat Tray - Travel Lap Desk Accessory for Your Child's Rides and Flights - it's a Collapsible Organizer that Keeps Children Entertained Holding Their Toys (Yellow)

$28.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2021 2:44 pm

Features

  • LESS MESS – MORE FREE SPACE: This travel activity tray also works as an organizer, having compartments to place your little one’s tablet, two cup holders and a removable/collapsible storage compartment. It not only teaches your kid to be organized, but it also provides more free space for you, as we all know it is much appreciated when travelling or on the go.
  • YOUR KID’S BEST PARTHNER: Whether it is hunger or entertainment, this toddler portable lap tray is here to take care of your kid. It is ideal to carry around when travelling with the little ones by car or by train, providing a safe place to put their meals while on the go. It even works for entertainment purposes, where they can color a book, play with playdough, place their tablet to watch a movie, and many others.
  • TAKE IT EVERYWHERE: Hot feet? Can’t stop travelling and always carry around the little ones with you? This portable travel tray for kids won’t take up much space and can be stored easily, giving you piece of mind and happiness for your kids
  • A LITTLE FORTRESS: Our toddler’s travel tray acts as a mini-castle, with resistant walls to keep everything in place. No toy, food, cup or playdough will roll over making a mess of your car or airplane seat. Plus, you won’t have to worry about your kid or toddler misplacing things while on the go. It has security buckles to keep the tray in place, so it poses no harm to the kids or their travel companions.
  • ONE YEAR WARRANTY: When we deal with kids toys and accessories, we know endurance is one of our main concerns as parents, so we provide 1 year WARRANTY. You worry about travelling light and happy, and we’ll worry about the tray, so contact us if you need to request a replacement or repair on the tray should any issue arise.

Kids Travel Tray – SEARCH & FIND Dinosaur Design – ANVICI Kids Lap Desk Tray – Dry Erase Table for Carseat – Portable Activity Kid Car Seat Trays for Toddler – A Road Trip Essential for Families


More Info and Images

Kids Travel Tray - SEARCH & FIND Dinosaur Design - ANVICI Kids Lap Desk Tray - Dry Erase Table for Carseat - Portable Activity Kid Car Seat Trays for Toddler - A Road Trip Essential for Families

$32.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2021 2:44 pm

Features

  • GET READY FOR YOUR NEXT TRIP: Long rides in the car or extended flights can be hard, especially with your son or daughter! Keep them happy and occupied with this original lap tray from ANVICI, a high-quality lap desk with storage that will let them play with toys, color, watch a movie or have a snack from the comfort and convenience of their seat. A great road trip essential!
  • FUN, COLORFUL 'SEARCH & FIND' DESIGN: Our durable lap trays for kids provide fun to little passengers and big kids alike and they are designed to satisfy curious minds for any length of time. With a beautifully designed, colorful dinosaur theme, the PVC covered desktop area features a “search and find” game that they will be able to enjoy for hours! Two BONUS Activity Books can be downloaded to ensure an enjoyable trip for the whole family, including a scavenger hunt, bingo, coloring in and more
  • STRESS FREE TRAVEL: With padded, reinforced sides and stitching, this compact kid car seat tray will be an airplane travel accessory that your toddler will love! The front is curved for comfort, and there is an adjustable belt that will secure the tray in place. These foldable kids travel tray lap desk with storage has pockets for markers, a cup holder, toys, a medium sized iPad/tablet (9”w sleeve) and barriers to keep crumbs off the floor.
  • PERFECT FOR ANY ACTIVITY: Whether your little one likes coloring with markers or watching a movie, our kid’s lap car seat tray is perfect for all ages. The PVC sleeve is a dry erase board that is easy to wipe down and clean, and you can slide paper under the completely clear surface, which makes it ideal for drawing with dry-erase markers. Plus it has no unpleasant odor! If you are looking for the perfect road trip activities for children, then don't go past these portable travel accessories.
  • ENDLESS FUN WHILE TRAVELING: As parents, we at ANVICI know how important it is to be prepared with kids travel activities. So if you’re looking for lap trays for eating snacks on the go or a lapdesk for kids to strap to a toddler car seat, our car tray will make traveling fun and easy! Your child can draw, play, and let the hours pass by! Plus these car seat trays with adjustable belt come with free downloadable travel activity books with road trip games the whole family can enjoy.

Kids Car Seat Travel Tray- Kids Car Travel Tray with Tablet Holder- Sturdy Dry Erase Board -Snack Play Draw On The Go- Lap Tray with Big Buckles- Easy Setup and Tear Down


More Info and Images

Kids Car Seat Travel Tray- Kids Car Travel Tray with Tablet Holder- Sturdy Dry Erase Board -Snack Play Draw On The Go- Lap Tray with Big Buckles- Easy Setup and Tear Down

$26.99
$23.97
 in stock
2 new from $23.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2021 2:44 pm

Features

  • HAPPY KIDS WITH MULTIPLE ENTERTAINMENT OPTIONS- No more boring long trips; Kids will be happily occupied; snacking, drawing, playing, and getting some tablet screen time on the go
  • INSPIRE KIDS WITH WORK & PLAY DESK- Detachable transparent tablet holder ensures uninterrupted viewing; Generously spacious dry erase board encourages creativity and stimulates artistic expression.
  • MESS FREE TRIP- Our kids car seat travel tray is built with a 10.5” tablet holder, cupholder, pencil holder, multiple pockets for water bottle, pencils, books, snacks, wet wipes and toys and more.
  • EASY SET-UP AND TEAR DOWN- No installation required; No complicated attachments to set up compartments; pockets are all built in; your kids simply unfolds, uses and folds back up.
  • 100% QUALITY GUARANTEE- With high quality craftsmanship, our car seat travel tray is uniquely designed for kids’ small hands and big brains. Chemical odor free; Large smooth buckles for finger safety ; sturdy non-deforming white board ; Side walls strong enough to hold toys and snacks

CarSeat Tray -Toddler Travel Tray- Keep Kids Occupied & Entertain for Hours, Road Trips Essential For Kids, Sturdiest & Most Comfortable Travel Tray for Car Seat (Pink)


More Info and Images

CarSeat Tray -Toddler Travel Tray- Keep Kids Occupied & Entertain for Hours, Road Trips Essential For Kids, Sturdiest & Most Comfortable Travel Tray for Car Seat (Pink)

$30.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2021 2:44 pm

Features

  • ✅ WANNA HAVE A STRESS FREE JOURNEY? KEEP YOUR KID ENTERTAINED - Our sturdy travel play tray makes snacking, eating, playing super easy while on the go. Side and front pockets keep everything (crayon, toy, paper, book, snack, tablet and etc) they need at their fingertip...and Don't Forget our integral Cup holder to ensure drinks are always close at hand.
  • ✅ UNIQUE DESIGN WITH KIDS IN MIND: Our innovative but simple 'Soft Flap' prevents things (Food Crumbs, Small Toys, Crayons and etc.) fell off the tray. The proprietary front buckle straps help support and keep tray in level, not lean downward, unlike Traditional Travel Tray. Our designer include buckle on both sides of the tray so it easy to remove and put tray away when no longer need. Our Design Incorporates a Firm Yet Flexible Base and Wall, With Extra Long Straps to Ensure Comfort.
  • ✅ UNIVERSAL FIT, DURABLE AND EASY TO CLEAN - Our Travel Play Tray has been extensively tested to fit most car seats, booster seats, push chairs, buggies and strollers. Made of premium Nylon (Non-toxic and PVC-free) with top quality craftsmanship. It is designed to be strong and durable to withstand tough love of small toddlers, time after time. Our Tray Surface Is WATERPROOF, Making Cleaning Up easy as 1-2-3.
  • ✅ 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE AND LIFETIME WARRANTY – We believe 100% in quality of our product therefore we back it with *100% Money Back guarantee and Lifetime Warranty*. You can buy with peace of mind. Add to cart now to begin the amazing journey!

Upgraded Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top Car Seat Travel Tray with 16 Organizer Pockets for Car Stroller Plane With 5 Educational Drawing


More Info and Images

Upgraded Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top Car Seat Travel Tray with 16 Organizer Pockets for Car Stroller Plane With 5 Educational Drawing

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2021 2:44 pm

Features

  • 【Upgraded Mess-Free Transparent Dry Erase Top】- The erase top could be draw directly on it using the board pens we offer, let the kids enjoy drawing during the trip. No more kids fighting on the go, kids will be occupied and creative by Reading, eating, playing or doodling on the built-in dry erase board. Provide you a stress-free driving atmosphere
  • 【Multipurpose Design】- Not only a car seat play and snack tray or lap table, but also a backseat organizers with 14 mesh pockets, 2 zipper pockets to store kids toys, books, pacifiers, bottles, and snacks, the reinforced sidewalls can be used as stable tablet holder. Practical activity tray for drawing, eating & playing
  • 【Add More Fun On The Go】- With 5 educational drawing papers with dinosaurs, letters train, words matches & labyrinths. And 6 different color Dry Erasable board pens. Learn & Play On The Go. Make the long trip enjoyable. Children can imitate the dinosaurs to draw and write letters with the pens. Effectively enhance children's hand-eye coordination, recognition ability of letter, number and color
  • 【A Car Seat Tray Built To Last】- To improve the Stability & Durability, we designed reinforced sturdy breathable base support, so you don’t need to worry about it sagging or breaking down due to poor quality and long time usage. The strong buckles and adjustable straps to ensure it fit for kids of all ages
  • 【Versatile Activity Tray】- Turn travel time into playtime wherever you go. Our travel tray is perfect for not only car seats but can also be used with high chairs, conventional kid's chairs,Stroller,dinner tables, plane seats, or any type of lap activity. Create a safe and clean station for eating and playing on the go

BABYSEATER Kids Travel Tray with Markers and Dry Erase Board – Car Seat Tray for Toddler Travel Toys – Kids Travel Activity Trays for Kids – Road Trip Essentials Kids – Car Accessories for Kids


More Info and Images

BABYSEATER Kids Travel Tray with Markers and Dry Erase Board - Car Seat Tray for Toddler Travel Toys - Kids Travel Activity Trays for Kids - Road Trip Essentials Kids - Car Accessories for Kids

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2021 2:44 pm

Features

  • ROAD TRIP ESSENTIALS KIDS - Includes A dry-erase marker board, mesh and zipper pockets to keep toys, books, and markers; pocket to position a tablet for videos, and adjustable band to secure tray to your child!
  • STAY SANE DRIVING UNDER THE INFLUENCE (OF YOUR KIDDIES) - This lil’ guy will save your life by allowing your little ones to absorb themselves in coloring, eating, and watching - so you can stay focused and calm.
  • KEEPS YOUR CAR ORGANIZED - Raised sides keep stuff on the board, mesh pockets keep toys, markers, wipes, and and eraser secure and in place, so you can drive a clean car.
  • ADJUSTABLE STRAP - SECURES TRAY TO YOUR CHILD - “Dad! It fell!” is about as welcome to your ears on the road as “Houston, We got a problem”;) This handy securing system keeps tray right where your child is.
  • FITS ANY VEHICLE AND CHILD CAR SEAT - Universal size fits almost all car seats, booster seats, and child seats perfectly.

In this article, we have reviewed the best kids car seat travel tray for our readers. We hope you get the perfect kids car seat travel tray from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Kids Travel Tray with Bag – Foldable Compact Lap Car Seat Table Desk with Dry Erase Board, iPad Holder, Backseat Essential Storage Organizer for Toddler and Child Road Trip and Airplane one of the most valuable items in the market.