This is a complete buyer’s guide to best kids magic kit. We didn’t just add this kids magic kit based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top kids magic kit for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 42 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research 3 Bees & Me Deluxe Magic Kit Set with Toy Wand & 75 Magic Tricks for Beginners – Best Age 6 7 8 9 10 is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Ideal Magic Spectacular Magic Suitcase. Below is a review of some of the best kids magic kit, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best kids magic kit

Image
Product Title
Score

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Magic Set
9.9

Ideal My First Magic Show Magic Set
9.4

3 Bees & Me Deluxe Magic Kit Set with Toy Wand & 75 Magic Tricks for Beginners - Best Age 6 7 8 9 10
9.3

Ideal Magic Spectacular Magic Suitcase
8.9

Learn & Climb Magic kit Set for Kids - 50+ Magic Tricks. Clear Instruction Manual & DVD
8.3

Ideal Magic Spectacular Magic Suitcase 100 Tricks Kids Magic Set
8.1

Click N' Play Magician Pretend Play Dress Up Set with Accessories, Hat & Rabbit Magic Tricks
7.6

MasterMagic Magic Kit - Easy Magic Tricks for Children - Learn Over 350 Spectacular Tricks with This Magic Set - Ideal for Beginners and Kids of All Ages!
7.4

Melissa & Doug Magic in a Snap! Abracadabra Collection
7.3

Thames & Kosmos Magic Hat with 35 Tricks | 24-Page Illustrated Instruction in Full Color | for Magicians Ages 6+
6.6

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Magic Set


More Info and Images

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Magic Set

$49.99
$31.99
 in stock
19 new from $29.99
2 used from $29.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2024 12:05 pm

Features

  • TEN CLASSIC TRICKS: This set features 10 magic tricks, including Disappearing Ball, Magic Coin Box, Secret Silks, Great Escape, Magic Number Prediction, Money Maker, Egyptian Prediction, Vanishing Zone, Cylinder Squeeze, and Vanishing Coin.
  • STEP-BY-STEP INSTRUCTIONS: The kid-friendly instructions bring these famous tricks within reach, giving children all of the tools they need to succeed.
  • STURDY CONSTRUCTION AND EASY STORAGE: The sturdy solid-wood construction and the beautiful artwork make this a special kids magic set. Use the hinged box to store materials and to serve as a performance space.
  • GIFT FOR AGES 8 AND UP: The Melissa & Doug Deluxe Magic Set makes an ideal gift for kids 8 years and up. Add the Melissa & Doug Discovery Magic Set to inspire hours of hands-on, screen-free play.
  • “THE GOLD STANDARD IN CHILDHOOD PLAY”: For more than 30 years, Melissa & Doug has created beautifully designed imagination- and creativity-sparking products that NBC News calls “the gold standard in early childhood play.”

Ideal My First Magic Show Magic Set


More Info and Images

Ideal My First Magic Show Magic Set

$22.99  in stock
4 new from $21.82
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2024 12:05 pm

Features

  • 25 easy to learn tricks and high quality props
  • Perfect for children who are new to the art of magic
  • Make candy disappear, vanish a coin, make crayons travel and much more
  • Includes 31 props and pieces to perform 25 tricks with instructions and codes for online videos
  • Recommended for children 4 years of age and older

3 Bees & Me Deluxe Magic Kit Set with Toy Wand & 75 Magic Tricks for Beginners – Best Age 6 7 8 9 10


More Info and Images

3 Bees & Me Deluxe Magic Kit Set with Toy Wand & 75 Magic Tricks for Beginners - Best Age 6 7 8 9 10

$19.99
$14.95
 out of stock
2 used from $13.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2024 12:05 pm

Features

  • Packed with the Most Popular Tricks - Looking for beginner magic kits? Ours features all the old favorites … from magic cup & ball, card and coin tricks to the mysterious levitating wand.
  • Hours of Mystical Fun for Boy or Girl - Your child will have a blast mastering each magic trick, step by step, until it's showtime. Give him a needed break from screen time for some old-school fun.
  • Easy for Beginners - No prior magic needed with our magic starter kit. What a great confidence booster.
  • A Gift You'll Be Proud to Give - Age 6–10 is a tough crowd — and hard to buy for. But this kid magic kit is a surefire winner. You'll delight in seeing the super-excited looking on their face.
  • 60-Day 100% Money-Back Guarantee - Your satisfaction truly matters to us — so buy our classic magic kit set without risk. If you don't love it, we'll refund every cent you paid… no hassles.

Ideal Magic Spectacular Magic Suitcase


More Info and Images

Ideal Magic Spectacular Magic Suitcase

$29.90  in stock
3 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2024 12:05 pm

Features

  • 100 easy to learn tricks and high quality props
  • Storage suitcase doubles as a performance table
  • Perform the magic card shuffle, dice escape, vanishing salt, cut and restore tissue, multiplying balls and many more
  • Includes magic hat, wand, suitcase, props and pieces to perform 100 tricks, with instructions and codes for online videos
  • Recommended for children 8 years of age and older. Choking hazard - Small parts. Not for children under 3 years

Learn & Climb Magic kit Set for Kids – 50+ Magic Tricks. Clear Instruction Manual & DVD


More Info and Images

Learn & Climb Magic kit Set for Kids - 50+ Magic Tricks. Clear Instruction Manual & DVD

$29.99  in stock
3 new from $14.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2024 12:05 pm

Features

  • MIND-BLOWING MAGIC TRICKS - Your Little Magician will have everything needed in this magic set to learn and thrill you with dozens of magical performances, such as a thrilling trick finger chopper, vanishing tricks and so much more
  • ULTIMATE BEGINNERS MAGIC SET - Give the gift of hours of engaging, interactive fun to your favorite little magician with Uncle Bunny?s Starter Magician Box Set, a fascinating & easy-to-learn magic kit for kids
  • EASY MAGIC TRICKS FOR KIDS -Instructional Videos will easily walk your child through step-by-step instructions. Easy to follow steps will teach your little Magician how to perform sensational magic tricks in no time
  • HOURS OF MAGICAL FUN - No worries about your child getting bored with this exciting magic kit with hours of engaging learning and dozens of entertaining tricks to perform for the whole family. Children 4 and up will love every moment of the magic set
  • RISK-FREE - All of our products have our 30-day return policy which means your children can experience the wonders of their new starter magic tricks set for kids completely risk-free. Learn & Climb also has a larger 2 drawer magic set available. Watch how proud they are, as they amaze you with their Magic

Ideal Magic Spectacular Magic Suitcase 100 Tricks Kids Magic Set


More Info and Images

Ideal Magic Spectacular Magic Suitcase 100 Tricks Kids Magic Set

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2024 12:05 pm

Features

  • 100 easy to learn tricks and high quality props
  • Storage suitcase doubles as a performance table
  • Perform the magic card shuffle, dice escape, vanishing salt, cut and restore tissue, multiplying balls and many more
  • Includes Magic hat, wand, suitcase, props and pieces to perform 100 tricks, with instructions and codes for online videos
  • Recommended for children 8 years of age and older. Choking HAZARD - small parts.Not for children under 3 years

Click N’ Play Magician Pretend Play Dress Up Set with Accessories, Hat & Rabbit Magic Tricks


More Info and Images

Click N' Play Magician Pretend Play Dress Up Set with Accessories, Hat & Rabbit Magic Tricks

$39.99
$23.55
 in stock
2 used from $21.81
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2024 12:05 pm

Features

  • MAGICIAN COSTUME KIDS SIZE: Perfect for dress-up & play, includes a collapsible hat, cape, wand, bunny, coin. Ideal for Halloween, costume parties, educational activities and more. Comes with an easy-to-follow manual teaching magic tricks.
  • HIGH QUALITY: Our magician set is space-saving and made from durable, kid-friendly materials for endless creative fun. The wand, hat, and cape are built tough for lasting play. This set is a great addition to any kid's costumes collection.
  • ENCOURAGE IMAGINATION & ROLE-PLAYING FUN: This pretend play set is also perfect for educational activities as it fosters imaginative play and teaches magic tricks, making it a wonderful gift for kids aged 8 and up.
  • GREAT GIFT FOR KIDS: Children love to play pretend, and this magic costume makes a fantastic gift for aspiring magicians. Whether it's their birthday, Halloween, Christmas, or any special occasion, they'll be thrilled to receive this magical ensemble.
  • EASY-TO-LEARN TRICKS: It comes with an easy-to-read, step-by-step instructional manual that will teach your child how to perform amazing magic tricks. It's a great way for kids to learn the art of magic while having fun with imaginative role-playing.

MasterMagic Magic Kit – Easy Magic Tricks for Children – Learn Over 350 Spectacular Tricks with This Magic Set – Ideal for Beginners and Kids of All Ages!


More Info and Images

MasterMagic Magic Kit - Easy Magic Tricks for Children - Learn Over 350 Spectacular Tricks with This Magic Set - Ideal for Beginners and Kids of All Ages!

$24.99  in stock
2 new from $24.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2024 12:05 pm

Features

  • Looking for a Magic Kit for your child or grandchild? This Magic Set is perfect for kids age 5 to 14
  • With over 350 easy to learn Magic Tricks, this kit has enough material to put together a magic show for family and friends!
  • Kit includes access to our secret website with step-by-step video walkthroughs of even more tricks which don't require the use of this kit
  • High quality, child friendly props are designed for young hands and ideal for beginners.
  • Includes 3 bonus Ebooks: “Modern Coin Magic. Learn Over 236 Amazing Tricks Using Coins” + “Encyclopedia of Card Tricks” and "Expert at the Card Table" (Total value of $30 on Amazon if purchased separately)

Melissa & Doug Magic in a Snap! Abracadabra Collection


More Info and Images

Melissa & Doug Magic in a Snap! Abracadabra Collection

$24.99
$19.99
 in stock
4 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2024 12:05 pm

Features

  • 10-piece magic trick set with professional caliber tricks for kids
  • Tricks include King to Queen, Rope Cutter, Color-Changing Silk, Zig-Zag Numbers, Long & Short Card Illusion, Magical Wand
  • Easy-to-follow illustrated instructions
  • Tricks are simple to learn and master and amazing to behold
  • Ages 4+; 11.5" x 12.5" x 2.5" pkg

Thames & Kosmos Magic Hat with 35 Tricks | 24-Page Illustrated Instruction in Full Color | for Magicians Ages 6+


More Info and Images

Thames & Kosmos Magic Hat with 35 Tricks | 24-Page Illustrated Instruction in Full Color | for Magicians Ages 6+

$33.00  in stock
14 new from $31.95
2 used from $17.91
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 4, 2024 12:05 pm

Features

  • 35 simple tricks
  • 20-Page, full-color, illustrated manual teaches most tricks in 3 easy steps
  • Includes plastic hat and rabbit puppet
  • Skill level: Intermediate

With this, our list of best kids magic kit has come to an end. Like we said in the earlier part of this post, we have done extensive research on this kids magic kit. Not to mention, the prices of the kids magic kit are also flexible. You should also check 3 Bees & Me Deluxe Magic Kit Set with Toy Wand & 75 Magic Tricks for Beginners – Best Age 6 7 8 9 10 one of the most sold items in the market.