This is a complete buyer’s guide to best mens pocket secretary wallet. We didn’t just add this mens pocket secretary wallet based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top mens pocket secretary wallet for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 27 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research BISON DENIM Mens Credit Card Wallet Genuine Leather Bifold Wallet Slim Long Wallet Billfold with Zipper Pocket ID Window is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Dopp Men’s Regatta Leather Checkbook Secretary, black, One Size. Below is a review of some of the best mens pocket secretary wallet, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best mens pocket secretary wallet

Image
Product Title
Score

Mens Long Bifold Checkbook Cover Wallet Multi Card Pocket Holder Italian Leather
9.9

HISCOW Bifold Long Wallet with 15 Credit Card Slots - Italian Calfskin (Black)
9.6

Kattee Men's Vintage Genuine Leather Long Wallet for Checkbook, Credit Cards (Large, Brown)
9.2

Dopp Men's Regatta Leather Checkbook Secretary, black, One Size
8.7

BISON DENIM Mens Credit Card Wallet Genuine Leather Bifold Wallet Slim Long Wallet Billfold with Zipper Pocket ID Window
8.3

Slim Leather Long Wallet for Men & Women, Italian Calfskin, Breast Pocket Wallet for Checkbook, Credit Cards (Black)
8.1

Scully Men's Leather Ranger Slim Breast Pocket Secretary Wallet Tan
7.8

Osgoode Marley RFID Secretary Mens Coat Pocket Leather Wallet - Espresso
7.4

Tommy Hilfiger Men's 31TL19X014, Black, One Size
7.2

Fossil Men's Derrick Leather Checkbook Wallet, Dark Brown
6.4

Mens Long Bifold Checkbook Cover Wallet Multi Card Pocket Holder Italian Leather


More Info and Images

Mens Long Bifold Checkbook Cover Wallet Multi Card Pocket Holder Italian Leather

$64.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2021 11:16 am

Features

  • 100% REAL LEATHER MADE IN ITALY: Full Grain Italian Cow Hide Leather. Eco-friendly vegetable tanned for greater durability, texture and feel. Leather is soft to the touch with a matted grain finish that enhances over time and grows a distinct patina as it matures while maintaining its natural look.
  • CHECKBOOK COVER CASE: This large secretary breast pocket billfold wallet has a flap on the front to hold regular size checks and is perfect for work, conventions, business meetings and travel occasions.
  • MULTI POCKET ORGANIZATION: With various pockets and insert sleeves, this large vertical wallet is perfect for storing multiple credit cards neatly. The large double sided currency gusset fits bills vertically without having to fold them.
  • SPACIOUS UTILITY: Features a total of eleven credit card slots, a checkbook holder flap, two receipt back pockets, currency gusset pocket, and an ID Window. Comes in signature Tony Perotti gift box. Dimensions: 3.5"(L) x 6.5"(H) x 0.50"(W). Weight: 0.70lbs.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: This authentic Tony Perotti product is backed by a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee and comes with a Limited Lifetime Warranty which covers hardware parts, malfunction defects and manufacture issues for the life of the product.

HISCOW Bifold Long Wallet with 15 Credit Card Slots – Italian Calfskin (Black)


More Info and Images

HISCOW Bifold Long Wallet with 15 Credit Card Slots - Italian Calfskin (Black)

$38.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2021 11:16 am

Features

  • Material: Italian full-grain calfskin (Soft and Smooth) inside & out
  • Size: 6.97"H x 3.5"W x 0.98"D (17.7 x 8.9 x 2.5 cm)
  • Made in Italy
  • Interior details: 14 pockets for credit cards, 1 view pocket, 1 large compartment for cash, 3 additional pockets for receipts.
  • Package: Coming complete in HISCOW Black Box, make a superb choice of gift

Kattee Men’s Vintage Genuine Leather Long Wallet for Checkbook, Credit Cards (Large, Brown)


More Info and Images

Kattee Men's Vintage Genuine Leather Long Wallet for Checkbook, Credit Cards (Large, Brown)

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2021 11:16 am

Features

  • High-end Leather: Imported Top Layer Crazy-Horse Genuine Cow Leather
  • Structure: 1*ID Window pocket, 1* Zipper pocket, 4* Bill Compartments pockets, 11* Card slot pockets
  • 2 Styles Available: Brown Style / Dark Brown-Crocodile Embossed Style. Vintage and luxury gift for men
  • 1 Year Quality Guarantee. Nice Look and Durable Checkbook Wallet
  • Perfect for work, business trip and daily use, also a perfect gift for husband, father and friend on Christmas, birthday, Father's Day and New Year.

Dopp Men’s Regatta Leather Checkbook Secretary, black, One Size


More Info and Images

Dopp Men's Regatta Leather Checkbook Secretary, black, One Size

$38.16  in stock
16 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2021 11:16 am

Features

  • Rich Oil Tanned Cowhide
  • Compartments For Your Checkbook and Register
  • 5 Card Slots
  • I.D. Window
  • Exterior Slip Pocket

BISON DENIM Mens Credit Card Wallet Genuine Leather Bifold Wallet Slim Long Wallet Billfold with Zipper Pocket ID Window


More Info and Images

BISON DENIM Mens Credit Card Wallet Genuine Leather Bifold Wallet Slim Long Wallet Billfold with Zipper Pocket ID Window

$15.99  in stock
2 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2021 11:16 am

Features

  • Super Slim: Only 0.6" thick, 3.68"(9.2cm) x 7.5"(19cm) x 0.6"(1.5cm).
  • Material: High Quality Cow Leather. Clear layout and bi-fold design,open it up and you can see everything at a glance
  • 12*credit card slots,1*ID window,3*full-length cash compartments for cash,checkbook,1*zipper pocket for coin
  • Our RFID blocking wallets keep your vital information secure,block all RFID scanners and readers.Gift box Packing
  • If for any reason you're not 100% satisfied with our wallet ,Let us know and our customer service team will make things right : Full refund or replacement, whichever you would prefer

Slim Leather Long Wallet for Men & Women, Italian Calfskin, Breast Pocket Wallet for Checkbook, Credit Cards (Black)


More Info and Images

Slim Leather Long Wallet for Men & Women, Italian Calfskin, Breast Pocket Wallet for Checkbook, Credit Cards (Black)

$36.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2021 11:16 am

Features

  • The HISCOW Advantage: Supple full grain nappa leather, handmade in Italy by senior craftsmen with quality. Our genuine leather is rich looking, smells wonderful and smooth texture.
  • Slim Down Your Pocket: 6.89 x 3.42 x 0.52 (inches) 17.5 x 8.7 x 1.3(cm) closed empty. Compact size is perfect to fit in your coat, suit, jean, or jacket.
  • Well Built: 8 Credit card slots, 1 clear plastic ID window, 1 large compartment for flat bill or checkbook, 3 slip pockets.
  • High Quality Construction: Elegant slim design, tight stitching, and precision manufacturing, permits the men's slimfold purse to hold up to extensive and frequent use.
  • What You Get: HISCOW Leather Bifold Long Wallet, in an exact-fitting and classy matte-black box. Welcome guide, our worry-free 12-month warranty and friendly customer service.

Scully Men’s Leather Ranger Slim Breast Pocket Secretary Wallet Tan


More Info and Images

Scully Men's Leather Ranger Slim Breast Pocket Secretary Wallet Tan

$49.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2021 11:16 am

Features

  • Constructed of a smooth top-grain leather
  • 5 credit card slots, dedicated ID slot
  • Currency pocket; 3 pockets for documents and/or receipts
  • Slim design fits nicely into a breast pocket; leather interior lining
  • Ships in a Scully gift box; Dimensions: 6.75" high x 3.5" wide x 0.50" deep

Osgoode Marley RFID Secretary Mens Coat Pocket Leather Wallet – Espresso


More Info and Images

Osgoode Marley RFID Secretary Mens Coat Pocket Leather Wallet - Espresso

$35.08  in stock
3 new from $35.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2021 11:16 am

Features

  • Dimensions: 7.25" x 3.50"
  • Multiple slots/pockets for cash currency (Two on left & Two on Right)
  • 10 credit card slots Plus one ID window
  • RFID Blocking
  • Soft cashmere pebble grain leather, Very Dark Espresso

Tommy Hilfiger Men’s 31TL19X014, Black, One Size


More Info and Images

Tommy Hilfiger Men's 31TL19X014, Black, One Size

$32.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2021 11:16 am

Features

  • GENUINE LEATHER: Because at Tommy Hilfiger we take pride in crafting high quality products and men’s accessories- This reversible belt has been crafted from genuine leather providing you with comfort and quality-
  • EXTRA CAPACITY: Be ready to carry more than you are used to with this vertical secretary wallet - It features 11 card slots, 2 large bill compartment and 1 clear ID window with thumb slider for a quick access to your ID or work badge.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN: A wallet with a unique design like no other. The wallet features a unique horizontal silhouette that allows you to carry more cards than ever. The inside of the wallet features an embossed Tommy Hilfiger logo.
  • TOMMY HILFIGER QUALITY: Not only we want to craft stylish men’s belt, but we also want to provide you with the high quality you deserve- We select our material with care and design our belts to last more than one season-

Fossil Men’s Derrick Leather Checkbook Wallet, Dark Brown


More Info and Images

Fossil Men's Derrick Leather Checkbook Wallet, Dark Brown

$56.96  in stock
Amazon.com
as of February 16, 2021 11:16 am

Features

  • Fossil is inspired by American creativity and ingenuity. Bringing new life into the watch and leathers industry by making quality, fashionable accessories that are both fun and accessible.
  • When extra organization is on the agenda, our Derrick executive comes in handy Designed with a zip pocket, this ultra-spacious style holds it all
  • Exterior Details: 100% Leather; executive wallet; no closure; imported
  • Interior Details: 1 bill compartment, 6 credit card slots, 1 ID window, 2 slip pockets, 1 zip pocket; 100% cotton twill lining
  • Measurements: 35"L x 05"W x 675"H

With this, our list of best mens pocket secretary wallet has come to an end. Like we said in the earlier part of this post, we have done extensive research on this mens pocket secretary wallet. Not to mention, the prices of the mens pocket secretary wallet are also flexible. You should also check Kattee Men’s Vintage Genuine Leather Long Wallet for Checkbook, Credit Cards (Large, Brown) one of the most sold items in the market.