This is a complete buyer’s guide to best pneumatic cut off tool. We didn’t just add this pneumatic cut off tool based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top pneumatic cut off tool for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 38 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Astro 208 ONYX 3-Inch Cut-Off Tool is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Campbell Hausfeld XT200000 Air Cut Off Tool, 3″ Cutting Disc, 360 Degree Rotating Guard, Get Stuff Done. Below is a review of some of the best pneumatic cut off tool, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best pneumatic cut off tool

Image
Product Title
Score

AirCat 6505 Composite Quiet Cut-Off Tool
9.8

DEWALT DWMT70784 Cut-Off Tool
9.5

Ingersoll Rand Model 426 3
9.2

Campbell Hausfeld XT200000 Air Cut Off Tool, 3
8.6

Astro 209 ONYX Inline 3-Inch Cut-Off Tool
8.3

Astro Pneumatic Tool 409 Quick Change In-Line 4
8.1

Astro 208 ONYX 3-Inch Cut-Off Tool
7.7

AIRCAT 6275-A 4
7.5

3 inch Extended Reach Air Cutoff Tool with 5 inch Extra Reach; Comes with one 3
7.2

Chicago Pneumatic CP9116 Cut Off Tool
6.4

AirCat 6505 Composite Quiet Cut-Off Tool


More Info and Images

AirCat 6505 Composite Quiet Cut-Off Tool

$125.00
$65.64
 in stock
16 new from $55.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 11, 2020 4:25 pm

Features

  • Ultra Quiet 82 (Decibels)
  • Ergonomically Designed Handle (reduces operator fatigue)
  • 2.5 Horsepower
  • 3-Inch Cutting Blade
  • Protective Cover

DEWALT DWMT70784 Cut-Off Tool


More Info and Images

DEWALT DWMT70784 Cut-Off Tool

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 11, 2020 4:25 pm

Features

  • Aluminum Body Design
  • Touch Control Trigger
  • Safety Throttle Lever
  • 1/4" Air inlet

Ingersoll Rand Model 426 3″ Reversible Cut off Tool


More Info and Images

Ingersoll Rand Model 426 3" Reversible Cut off Tool

$72.95  in stock
13 new from $72.95
Amazon.com
as of October 11, 2020 4:25 pm

Features

  • Reversible: This function allows you to safely control the direction of the spark, allowing you to use the tool in any orientation.
  • Lightweight: The tool weighs only 2 lbs. , so you don’t tire and can get the job done faster.
  • Versatility: With the speed regulator knob you can control the speed and easily change it for different applications.
  • Brand Power: With our styling cues (dimple pattern, grey composite housing) we can easily show how this tool fits into our family.
  • The 426 is to be used with our 5 pack and 50 pack of cut-off wheels. Part Numbers: 9520 (5 pack) & 9521 (50 pack).

Campbell Hausfeld XT200000 Air Cut Off Tool, 3″ Cutting Disc, 360 Degree Rotating Guard, Get Stuff Done


More Info and Images

Campbell Hausfeld XT200000 Air Cut Off Tool, 3" Cutting Disc, 360 Degree Rotating Guard, Get Stuff Done

$51.07  in stock
3 new from $44.95
2 used from $28.64
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 11, 2020 4:25 pm

Features

  • This air cut-off tool (XT200000) features a ½ HP motor that powers the 3” cutting disc through nearly anything - plastic, fiberglass, composite materials, sheet metal, angle iron, metal tubing & more
  • With a free speed RPM of 20, 000 the XT200000 will get stuff done in a quick and efficient matter
  • The unit features a 360 Degree rotating guard & secondary trigger-latch for user safety. The multiple air flow adjustments makes control easy – all you need is a quick turn of a screwdriver
  • This air cut-off tool boasts a lightweight composite design (1.6 lbs.), combined with the rubberized, comfort grip, for a user friendly experience
  • Average air consumption of 4.3 CFM @ 90 PSI. Max PSI of 90. Air inlet size of ¼". Minimum hose size of 3/8". Get stuff done faster and easier with Campbell Hausfeld. The Air Power Expert

Astro 209 ONYX Inline 3-Inch Cut-Off Tool


More Info and Images

Astro 209 ONYX Inline 3-Inch Cut-Off Tool

$67.19  in stock
26 new from $58.62
2 used from $40.63
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 11, 2020 4:25 pm

Features

  • Unique In-Line Design Provides Greater Control
  • Positive control and lock-out throttle protection
  • Adjustable protection guard
  • Chrome plated steel spark guard
  • Variable speed control

Astro Pneumatic Tool 409 Quick Change In-Line 4″ Cut-Off Tool


More Info and Images

Astro Pneumatic Tool 409 Quick Change In-Line 4" Cut-Off Tool

$70.00  in stock
18 new from $60.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 11, 2020 4:25 pm

Features

  • Massive power rating of 3/4HP.
  • Quick Change button on housing locks motor for easy disc changes.
  • 4" size for maximum cutting capacity.
  • In-Line design for straighter naturally consistent cuts.

Astro 208 ONYX 3-Inch Cut-Off Tool


More Info and Images

Astro 208 ONYX 3-Inch Cut-Off Tool

$37.74  in stock
13 new from $30.05
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 11, 2020 4:25 pm

Features

  • Positive control and lock-out throttle protection
  • Adjustable Rear Exhaust
  • Safety throttle lever
  • Built-in power regulator
  • Direct drive motor and graduated trigger

AIRCAT 6275-A 4″ Composite Inside Cut-off Tool, Red


More Info and Images

AIRCAT 6275-A 4" Composite Inside Cut-off Tool, Red

$176.95  in stock
26 new from $171.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 11, 2020 4:25 pm

Features

  • Extended length for better reach. Get in where other tools fail to go, Compact tapered gear housing with close-coupled grinding wheel
  • Reaches inside corners of as little as 30 degrees with 4" wheel, Superior steel grade internal gears for longer life
  • New 1.0 HP motor eliminates "stall" and increases reliablity, New spindle lock for ease of wheel change, Free Speed (BPM): 14,000
  • New 11 position rotational guard, Grinder disc sizes: 4" (1/16 x 3/8) (1/8 x 3/8), Weight (lbs.)3.75
  • Cutting Capacity: 3/4" Rolled Steel / 18 Gauge, Exhaust: Rear

3 inch Extended Reach Air Cutoff Tool with 5 inch Extra Reach; Comes with one 3″ aluminum oxide cutoff wheel, hex key and spindle wrench


More Info and Images

3 inch Extended Reach Air Cutoff Tool with 5 inch Extra Reach; Comes with one 3" aluminum oxide cutoff wheel, hex key and spindle wrench

$55.99  in stock
3 new from $52.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 11, 2020 4:25 pm

Features

  • Uses standard 3" cutting wheels with 3/8" arbor; Cut-off Wheel INCLUDED!
  • Average air consumption: 4.0 CFM @ 90 PSI
  • Rugged cast aluminum alloy motor housing, steel wheel guard
  • Rear exhaust
  • Oil-resistant TPR comfort grip

Chicago Pneumatic CP9116 Cut Off Tool


More Info and Images

Chicago Pneumatic CP9116 Cut Off Tool

$193.95  in stock
26 new from $193.95
Amazon.com
as of October 11, 2020 4:25 pm

Features

  • Extended length for better reach - 14.6” overall
  • Powerful : 1 HP motor / 14000 RPM
  • Easy to use: spindle lock system and 11 position adjustable swivel guard
  • For maximum - 4’’ cutting wheels
  • Tapered angle gear housing for better visibility

In this article, we have reviewed the best pneumatic cut off tool for our readers. We hope you get the perfect pneumatic cut off tool from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Ingersoll Rand Model 426 3″ Reversible Cut off Tool one of the most valuable items in the market.