This is a complete buyer’s guide to best portable urinals. We didn’t just add this portable urinals based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top portable urinals for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 43 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Large Male Urinal with Leak Proof Screw Cap Lid (3000 mL or 101 oz.) (Amber Color) is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is North American Health + Wellness Unisex Portable Urinal – Plastic Bottle with Screw Top, Includes Female Adapter. Below is a review of some of the best portable urinals, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best portable urinals

Image
Product Title
Score

Urinals for Men Spill Proof by PerfectMed (2 Pack) - 32 oz/ 1000 ml | Portable Urine Bottle Bed Pan W/Glow in Dark Lid | Thick Plastic Pee Bottle
9.9

ONEDONE Urinal for Men Spill Proof Men's Potty Portable Urinal Pee Bottle 2000 ML for Hospital Home Camping Car Travel (Blue)
9.6

Guapie 2 Packs 1000ml/34oz Male Portable Urinal Pee Bottles Home Urinal Potty for Men
9.2

North American Health + Wellness Unisex Portable Urinal - Plastic Bottle with Screw Top, Includes Female Adapter
8.9

TravelJohn-Disposable Urinal (6 Pack)
8.3

AWOKEN Unisex Potty Urinal for Car, Toliet Urinal for Men and Women, Bedpans Pee Bottle, With a Lid and Funnel, Plastic Can for Car, Old Man, Child and Diabetes for Camping Outdoor Travel
8.2

Urinals for Men by Tilcare (3 Pack) - 32oz/1000mL Thick Plastic Mens Bedpan Bottle with Screw-on Lid - Spill Proof Urinary Chamber - Male Portable Pee Bottles - Travel Urine Collection Containers …
7.8

YUMSUM Thick Firm Male Urinal Urine Bottle with Lid 32oz./1000mL (White)pack of 2,
7.5

Large Male Urinal with Leak Proof Screw Cap Lid (3000 mL or 101 oz.) (Amber Color)
7.2

Urinals for Men Thick Firm Portable Urinal, Urine Collection for Hospital, Incontinence, Elderly, Travel Bottle and Emergency (White + Blue) 2 Packs-1200ml
6.3

Urinals for Men Spill Proof by PerfectMed (2 Pack) – 32 oz/ 1000 ml | Portable Urine Bottle Bed Pan W/Glow in Dark Lid | Thick Plastic Pee Bottle


More Info and Images

Urinals for Men Spill Proof by PerfectMed (2 Pack) - 32 oz/ 1000 ml | Portable Urine Bottle Bed Pan W/Glow in Dark Lid | Thick Plastic Pee Bottle

$25.99
$19.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 12:58 pm

Features

  • SPILL PROOF HEAVY DUTY PEE BOTTLE (2 PACK) : These Urinals are heavy duty and designed to last unlike cheap flimsy leaky ones you get in the market. Our Screw on lid makes it complete leakproof .
  • GLOW IN DARK LID : Our Lids are not just spill proof but also glows in dark. Glow in dark makes it easy to find the bottle at night. Brightness of glow depends upon how long it gets exposed to light during daytime.
  • DOESNOT TIP OVER : Our urinal have a unique tip over protection designed at the bottom. Other urinal in market has a flat base whereas our base has a extended base which make it stable even when empty.
  • LARGE 32 OZ SIZE : Perfect Size for your emergency Pee need. Use it multiple times at night without a need to empty at middle of night.
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: We are so confident in our quality of product that we are giving 100% Money Back Guarantee . For any reason if you are unsatisfied with our product . just write us down . We will refund you 100% , No Question Asked !

ONEDONE Urinal for Men Spill Proof Men’s Potty Portable Urinal Pee Bottle 2000 ML for Hospital Home Camping Car Travel (Blue)


More Info and Images

ONEDONE Urinal for Men Spill Proof Men's Potty Portable Urinal Pee Bottle 2000 ML for Hospital Home Camping Car Travel (Blue)

$25.99
$18.98
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 12:58 pm

Features

  • 2-IN-1 URINAL FOR MEN-With an extra sealing cap, it can be used as a portable urinal for camping, boating, road trips when the hose is removed. When the hose is connected, it's a male urinal for bedridden, elderly, or anyone who has limited movement. Also comes in handy when traveling or anytime a restroom isn’t available.
  • LARGE CAPACITY-2000ml/68oz men's urinal bottles. ONEDONE portable urinal for men for has horizontal and vertical graduations for measuring urine output. A good helper to take care of patients. Convenient for adult storage 24-hour urine.
  • LONGER HOSE CUTTABLE-ONEDONE upgraded travel urinals for men with a longer and thicker hose which is durable for long-time use. The length of the hose is 45", which is suitable for bedridden patients and elderly care. The hose can be cutted shorter to use in a car, truck, tent.
  • STRONGER SEALING & REUSABLE-The mens urinal bottle spill proof is upgraded with a strong sealing screw design that is spill-proof and leak-proof. Anti-odor helps to stop the odor after use. The bedside urinals for men are easy to clean with water and detergent. Emergency urinal for the car can be reused after cleaning.
  • HIGH QUALITY: ONEDONE car urinals for men is made of high-quality durable plastic material with an easy-grip handle for effortless use. Upgraded smooth urinal funnel for safe and comfortable use. Buy with confidence, your portable pee bottle includes a 12-month warranty and friendly customer service. We offer replacement or refund for any defective bedside urinals.

Guapie 2 Packs 1000ml/34oz Male Portable Urinal Pee Bottles Home Urinal Potty for Men


More Info and Images

Guapie 2 Packs 1000ml/34oz Male Portable Urinal Pee Bottles Home Urinal Potty for Men

$15.58  in stock
3 new from $12.43
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 12:58 pm

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product
Size2 pack

North American Health + Wellness Unisex Portable Urinal – Plastic Bottle with Screw Top, Includes Female Adapter


More Info and Images

North American Health + Wellness Unisex Portable Urinal - Plastic Bottle with Screw Top, Includes Female Adapter

$9.99
$8.84
 in stock
2 new from $8.84
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 12:58 pm

Features

  • CONVENIENT USE: Ideal for traveling, camping, boating, and for those who are bedridden, the Portable Urinal provides convenience when a restroom is unavailable
  • UNIVERSAL: With the ladies adaptor, the urinal is made easy for anyone
  • OPTIMAL HOLD: The urinal has a 40oz capacity with a spill-proof cap
  • UNIVERSAL USE: Great for toddlers or adults; pilots, construction workers, and campers

TravelJohn-Disposable Urinal (6 Pack)


More Info and Images

TravelJohn-Disposable Urinal (6 Pack)

$18.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 12:58 pm

Features

  • Non-toxic, odorless and spill proof gel
  • Instantly gels after absorption of liquid thus making it leak-proof
  • Reusable until it is full
  • Waste disposal safe and simply throw away

AWOKEN Unisex Potty Urinal for Car, Toliet Urinal for Men and Women, Bedpans Pee Bottle, With a Lid and Funnel, Plastic Can for Car, Old Man, Child and Diabetes for Camping Outdoor Travel


More Info and Images

AWOKEN Unisex Potty Urinal for Car, Toliet Urinal for Men and Women, Bedpans Pee Bottle, With a Lid and Funnel, Plastic Can for Car, Old Man, Child and Diabetes for Camping Outdoor Travel

$12.99  in stock
1 used from $12.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 12:58 pm

Features

  • DURABLE & PORTABLE: Made of high quality durable plastic material. Lightweight, portable, easy to carry and clean.
  • LARGE CAPACITY & LEAKPROOF: The 8”x4.7” plastic container holds 33.8 ounces, a little more than a quart. A cap with rubber gasket is attached so the bottle can be kept tightly sealed when there is liquid inside.
  • UNISEX DESIGN: The pee bottle is intended for use by men, women and children of all ages. A large funnel that makes it easier for women and girls to use the pee bottle is included.
  • ATTACHING THE UNISEX FUNNEL: The tube on the funnel goes into the mouth of the bottle. It is important to press down to make sure the tube goes into the mouth as far as possible. Otherwise the funnel may pop out when being used. When finished, the funnel must be removed so the bottle can be sealed with the cap.
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE: AWOKEN Urinal Botte with unisex design for adults and kids is your best choice. If you have any problem with our product, please let us know. We want you to be a satisfied customer.

Urinals for Men by Tilcare (3 Pack) – 32oz/1000mL Thick Plastic Mens Bedpan Bottle with Screw-on Lid – Spill Proof Urinary Chamber – Male Portable Pee Bottles – Travel Urine Collection Containers …


More Info and Images

Urinals for Men by Tilcare (3 Pack) - 32oz/1000mL Thick Plastic Mens Bedpan Bottle with Screw-on Lid - Spill Proof Urinary Chamber - Male Portable Pee Bottles - Travel Urine Collection Containers …

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 12:58 pm

Features

  • Screw-On Glow in the Dark Spill Proof Lid - Tilcare portable urinals for men come with a spill-proof lid, so you never have to worry about urine leakage ever again.
  • Will Last Longer Due to Thick Plastic - Our mens urinal chambers are made from high-quality and durable plastic that ensures a long lifespan of the product.
  • Easy to Use Patented Design - Designed with unique features that make our pee bottles convenient for many situations, our Tilcare urinals are patented in the USA. It is shaped to fit on most bedrails, compact for travel use and features a sealed grip handle to prevent urine from entering it.
  • Convenient for Bedside or Travel - Perfectly sized, our urine collection containers are an ideal toileting solution for the elderly, bedridden patients, people with a disability and travelers on the go.
  • No-Risk Attached - Our Tilcare urinals come with a 30-day manufacturer guarantee, giving you peace of mind.

YUMSUM Thick Firm Male Urinal Urine Bottle with Lid 32oz./1000mL (White)pack of 2,


More Info and Images

YUMSUM Thick Firm Male Urinal Urine Bottle with Lid 32oz./1000mL (White)pack of 2,

$16.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 12:58 pm

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY:Strong thicker plastic material.Durable,Use longer,Urine face is smooth to prevent scratches.
  • CAPACITY: 1000cc for male or boy.It has graduations for measuring urine output.
  • EASE USAGE:Solid Grip handle,easy to use.
  • ANTI-ODOR:Designed with removable lid to prevent odor.NOTE:Leak if tipped over.
  • SUITABLE FOR: bedridden users, travelers on the go, campers, as well as use in emergency, car, road trips

Large Male Urinal with Leak Proof Screw Cap Lid (3000 mL or 101 oz.) (Amber Color)


More Info and Images

Large Male Urinal with Leak Proof Screw Cap Lid (3000 mL or 101 oz.) (Amber Color)

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 12:58 pm

Features

  • There's No Reason to Leak Urine and Other Fluids All Over the Place Anymore Thanks To PrimeMed's Screw Cap Urine Collector
  • Fact: Classic Snap Cap Urinals Always Leak but PrimeMed's Urine Collector is Completely Leak Proof
  • PrimeMed's 24 Hour Collector Holds Three Times More Fluids than the Competitor Urinals
  • PrimeMed's Urine or Blood Collector Holds 3000 mL or 101 Ounces and the Average Urine or Specimen Container Holds Only 32 Ounces
  • Easy-to-Grip Handle and Wide Opening Ensures You Won't Miss the Goal and Our Non-Transparent Amber Bottle Keeps Your Fluids Private and Secure

Urinals for Men Thick Firm Portable Urinal, Urine Collection for Hospital, Incontinence, Elderly, Travel Bottle and Emergency (White + Blue) 2 Packs-1200ml


More Info and Images

Urinals for Men Thick Firm Portable Urinal, Urine Collection for Hospital, Incontinence, Elderly, Travel Bottle and Emergency (White + Blue) 2 Packs-1200ml

$12.99  out of stock
2 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2022 12:58 pm

Features

Is Adult Product

In this article, we have reviewed the best portable urinals for our readers. We hope you get the perfect portable urinals from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Guapie 2 Packs 1000ml/34oz Male Portable Urinal Pee Bottles Home Urinal Potty for Men one of the most valuable items in the market.