If you are searching for the best shampoo without alcohol then you landed on the right page. Here we have compiled a list of the top shampoo without alcohol.

We have spent around 41 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Garnier Fructis Pure Clean Shampoo, Paraben-Free Silicone-Free with Aloe Extract and Vitamin E, 12.5 Fl Oz Bottle is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Garnier Fructis Pure Clean Shampoo, Paraben-Free Silicone-Free with Aloe Extract and Vitamin E, 12.5 Fl Oz Bottle. Below is a review of some of the best shampoo without alcohol, together with their specifications and functions. So without further waiting, Let’s dive right in.

Best shampoo without alcohol

Image
Product Title
Score

HASK ARGAN OIL Shampoo and Conditioner Set Repairing for All Hair Types, Color Safe, Gluten-Free, Sulfate-Free, Paraben-Free - 1 Shampoo and 1 Conditioner
9.8

Pureology | Hydrate Moisturizing Shampoo | For Medium to Thick Dry, Color Treated Hair | Sulfate-Free | Vegan |
9.5

Prell Classic Clean Shampoo, Leaves Hair Healthy, Shiny and Full of Texture without Causing Dryness, Alcohol Free, 13.5 Fl Oz, Pack of 6
9.2

Garnier Fructis Pure Clean Shampoo, Paraben-Free Silicone-Free with Aloe Extract and Vitamin E, 12.5 Fl Oz Bottle
8.9

Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo Sulfate Free - Best for Damaged, Dry, Curly or Frizzy Hair - Thickening for Fine / Thin Hair, Safe for Color-Treated, Keratin Treated Hair, Professional Line
8.4

Hask Argan Oil Reparing Shampoo - 12 oz
8.2

Hask Chia Seed Oil Shampoo and Conditioner 12oz
7.7

Hask Shampoo, Conditioner and Cream 12oz Duo (BIOTIN BOOST)
7.5

Aveeno Scalp Soothing Rose Water and Chamomile Blend Conditioner, 12 Ounce
7.2

WOW Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo & Hair Conditioner Set - (2 x 16.9 Fl Oz / 500mL) - Increase Gloss, Hydration, Shine - Reduce Itchy Scalp, Dandruff & Frizz - No Parabens or Sulfates - All Hair Types
6.8

HASK ARGAN OIL Shampoo and Conditioner Set Repairing for All Hair Types, Color Safe, Gluten-Free, Sulfate-Free, Paraben-Free – 1 Shampoo and 1 Conditioner


More Info and Images

HASK ARGAN OIL Shampoo and Conditioner Set Repairing for All Hair Types, Color Safe, Gluten-Free, Sulfate-Free, Paraben-Free - 1 Shampoo and 1 Conditioner

$16.95  in stock
9 new from $16.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2024 9:14 pm

Features

  • Kit includes | 1 Shampoo and 1 Conditioner to strengthen, restore & smooth dry, damaged hair
  • Revive and restore | The look of your hair with our Argan Oil derived from the nourishing "miracle oil" a timeless beauty secret of its native Morocco
  • Infused with moisturizing argan oil | This shampoo penetrates the hair shaft, gently cleansing while it repairs damage and breakage, leaving even the most rebellious hair frizz-free, silky-soft and super glossy
  • Unique composition | Makes hair soft, silky and shiny while taming frizz and protecting strands
  • Free of | Sulfates, parabens, phthalates, gluten and drying alcohol

Pureology | Hydrate Moisturizing Shampoo | For Medium to Thick Dry, Color Treated Hair | Sulfate-Free | Vegan |


More Info and Images

Pureology | Hydrate Moisturizing Shampoo | For Medium to Thick Dry, Color Treated Hair | Sulfate-Free | Vegan |

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2024 9:14 pm

Features

  • A sulfate free concentrated shampoo formula, that gently moisturizes medium to thick hair types, in a rich lather while providing maximum hair color protection and designed to enhance color radiance
  • A moisturizing shampoo that gently cleanses dry, color treated hair for a healthier sheen without stripping color
  • Use a quarter-sized amount of product. Apply to wet hair, lather, rinse and repeat if necessary.
  • Sulfate free

Prell Classic Clean Shampoo, Leaves Hair Healthy, Shiny and Full of Texture without Causing Dryness, Alcohol Free, 13.5 Fl Oz, Pack of 6


More Info and Images

Prell Classic Clean Shampoo, Leaves Hair Healthy, Shiny and Full of Texture without Causing Dryness, Alcohol Free, 13.5 Fl Oz, Pack of 6

$32.75  in stock
5 new from $32.60
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2024 9:14 pm

Features

  • Lifts away daily build up
  • Leaves hair healthy, shiny, and full of texture
  • Cleans hair without causing dryness
  • Rinses away easily

Garnier Fructis Pure Clean Shampoo, Paraben-Free Silicone-Free with Aloe Extract and Vitamin E, 12.5 Fl Oz Bottle


More Info and Images

Garnier Fructis Pure Clean Shampoo, Paraben-Free Silicone-Free with Aloe Extract and Vitamin E, 12.5 Fl Oz Bottle

$5.49
$3.92
 in stock
10 new from $3.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2024 9:14 pm

Features

  • Remove up to 100% of residue with our lightweight shampoo and purify your hair for beautiful, softer strands at every wash
  • Infused with aloe extract plus Vitamins B3 & B6, our shampoo and conditioner system cleanses and hydrates for clean, healthy hair with no weigh-down and gentle for everyday use for all hair types
  • Garnier is committed to Greener Beauty - our bottles excluding pumps and caps are made of 100% Recycled Plastic
  • Paraben Free, Silicone-Free
  • Leaping Bunny certified, Cruelty Free and Vegan

Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo Sulfate Free – Best for Damaged, Dry, Curly or Frizzy Hair – Thickening for Fine / Thin Hair, Safe for Color-Treated, Keratin Treated Hair, Professional Line


More Info and Images

Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo Sulfate Free - Best for Damaged, Dry, Curly or Frizzy Hair - Thickening for Fine / Thin Hair, Safe for Color-Treated, Keratin Treated Hair, Professional Line

$16.99
$14.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2024 9:14 pm

Features

  • ENRICHED WITH ARGAN OIL: This premium argan oil shampoo is formulated to nourish your hair from root to tip; Bingo Hair Care’s moisturizing shampoo; Enriched with Moroccan argan oil for hair, this special shampoo for dry hair gives you added shine, luster and hydration
  • SULFATE FREE: Upgrade to a sodium lauryl sulfate free shampoo that’s gentle on your scalp; Our shampoo for women and men contains no sulfates or parabens; What’s more, this dry hair shampoo is never tested on animals; If you’re in search of a shampoo dry hair will love, look no further than Bingo Hair Care
  • SMOOTHES FRIZZ: It’s time to say goodbye to unwanted flyaways, thanks to our advanced shampoo for dry hair and frizz; This Moroccan oil shampoo actively works to smooth frizzy hair and rogue strands; Achieve stunning smoothness with Bingo Hair Care’s Moroccan shampoo for damaged hair
  • SALON GRADE: Make shampoo for damaged hair that doesn’t live up to your expectations a thing of the past; We’ve worked with haircare experts to bring you a sulfate free shampoo that’s salon grade; More than just a curly hair shampoo, our formula is ideal for all hair types including straight, frizzy, wavy and flat
  • DAMAGE PROTECTION: Our Moroccan oil hair products actively work to prevent damage; The secret is how the argan oil of Morocco forms a protective coating around each strand, guarding you against exposure; Better still, this shampoo for dry damaged hair also can help to restore and repair stressed out locks

Hask Argan Oil Reparing Shampoo – 12 oz


More Info and Images

Hask Argan Oil Reparing Shampoo - 12 oz

$9.82
$9.09
 in stock
23 new from $8.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2024 9:14 pm

Features

  • Quality you can trust from Hask
  • Free of Sulfates and Parabens
  • Strengthens and Repairs
  • Aluminum starch free

Hask Chia Seed Oil Shampoo and Conditioner 12oz


More Info and Images

Hask Chia Seed Oil Shampoo and Conditioner 12oz

$14.95  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2024 9:14 pm

Features

Part Number4346643388
ModelSG_B01M68M625_US
Is Adult Product

Hask Shampoo, Conditioner and Cream 12oz Duo (BIOTIN BOOST)


More Info and Images

Hask Shampoo, Conditioner and Cream 12oz Duo (BIOTIN BOOST)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2024 9:14 pm

Features

Part Number34326A
ModelSG_B07CJQDHGW_US
Is Adult Product

Aveeno Scalp Soothing Rose Water and Chamomile Blend Conditioner, 12 Ounce


More Info and Images

Aveeno Scalp Soothing Rose Water and Chamomile Blend Conditioner, 12 Ounce

$16.44  in stock
8 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2024 9:14 pm

Features

  • Oat is the first ingredient in this scalp-soothing, softening, farm-fresh inspired shampoo blend infused with rose water and chamomile making gentle cleansing easy for sensitive skin
  • Blended for sensitive scalps to achieve a gentle cleanse and soft bounce from root to tip, these farm-to-shower fresh blend of ingredients work together to help promote a healthy scalp environment while enhancing your hair's natural beauty
  • Sulfate free shampoo, free from dyes and parabens, making it safe for all hair types including color treated hair
  • We are inspired by nature; our oat is sourced from a small town mill where pride and quality go hand and hand and we do not test our products on animals
  • Aveeno is a trusted household brand established in 1945 and is best known for its line of skin soothing products, where oat's natural soothing properties are put to work in body, face and scalp applications

WOW Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo & Hair Conditioner Set – (2 x 16.9 Fl Oz / 500mL) – Increase Gloss, Hydration, Shine – Reduce Itchy Scalp, Dandruff & Frizz – No Parabens or Sulfates – All Hair Types


More Info and Images

WOW Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo & Hair Conditioner Set - (2 x 16.9 Fl Oz / 500mL) - Increase Gloss, Hydration, Shine - Reduce Itchy Scalp, Dandruff & Frizz - No Parabens or Sulfates - All Hair Types

$25.50  in stock
2 new from $25.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2024 9:14 pm

Features

  • Nourishing Detox Treatment - Our hair shampoo and conditioner acv hair rinse open clogged hair follicles and breaks down itchy build-up. Hydrating Shampoo and Conditioner with a nourishing oil blend is key to restore elasticity and healthy shine to your hair
  • Fight Flakes and Defeat Dandruff - A shampoo and conditioner that fights back flakes giving a dandruff treatment that balances your scalp’s pH levels for healthier hair. Revive and refresh your hair with our dry scalp shampoo and conditioner for weak and damaged hair
  • Strong Hair: This antioxidant boost will keep your hair soft, silky & hydrated, while Avocado, Argan Oil & Vitamin E help strengthen hair and keep it smooth. Daily care for transforming dull strands into healthier & thicker, luscious hair
  • Plant-powered ingredients: Pure acv from genuine Himalayan apples & Nettle Leaf & Saw Palmetto- natural DHT blockers, ACV Shampoo helps prevent hair loss and nourish scalp for women & man
  • WOW Skin Science Promise - At WOW Skin Science we stand by our products and offer a full refund warranty if you experience any issues with your product. The sweet apple-smelling shampoo and coconut conditioner helps your scalp breathe free leaving your hair naturally smooth and shiny

In this article, we have reviewed the best shampoo without alcohol for our readers. We hope you get the perfect shampoo without alcohol from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out Prell Classic Clean Shampoo, Leaves Hair Healthy, Shiny and Full of Texture without Causing Dryness, Alcohol Free, 13.5 Fl Oz, Pack of 6, one of the most sold items in the market.