This is a complete buyer’s guide to best sushi making kit. We didn’t just add this sushi making kit based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top sushi making kit for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 31 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Sushi Making Kit Deluxe with Chopsticks – 100% Bamboo – Includes 2 Rolling Mats, Rice Spreader, Rice Paddle, 5 Pairs Chopsticks is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is SushiQuik Super Easy Making Kit Complete With Roll Cutter, Rice Paddle, Pre-Measured Rice Frame and How To Videos. Below is a review of some of the best sushi making kit, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best sushi making kit

Image
Product Title
Score

Sushi Making Kit, Bamboo Sushi Mat, Including 2 Sushi Rolling Mats, 5 Pairs of Chopsticks, 1 Paddle, 1 Spreader, 1 Beginner Guide PDF, Roll On, Beginner Sushi Kit
9.7

Sushi Making Kit - All In One Sushi Bazooka Maker with Bamboo Mats, Bamboo Chopsticks, Avocado Slicer, Paddle,Spreader,Sushi Knife, Chopsticks Holder, Cotton Bag - DIY Sushi Roller Machine - Black
9.6

Sushi Making Kit Deluxe with Chopsticks - 100% Bamboo - Includes 2 Rolling Mats, Rice Spreader, Rice Paddle, 5 Pairs Chopsticks
9.2

SushiQuik Super Easy Making Kit Complete With Roll Cutter, Rice Paddle, Pre-Measured Rice Frame and How To Videos
8.6

ISSEVE Sushi Making Kit, Bamboo Sushi Mat, All In One Sushi Bazooka Maker with Bamboo Mats, Bamboo Chopsticks, Paddle, Spreader, Sushi Knife, Chopsticks Holder, Cotton Bag, DIY Sushi Roller Machine
8.4

Sushi Making Kit - Original AYA Sushi Maker Deluxe - Online Video Tutorials Complete with Sushi Knife 11 Piece Sushi Set - Easy and Fun - Sushi Rolls
8.2

IOOLEEM 15 Pieces Sushi Making Kit, Ideal beginner's Sushi Maker, all-in-one sushi making set, Bamboo Sushi maker, Sushi Bazooka, Sushi mats
7.7

Sushi and Maki Making Kit from Grow Your Pantry - With Sushi Rolling Mat, Bamboo Maki Mold and Japanese Sauce Tray. Plus Chopsticks and Spreader Paddles. The Perfect Gift Set for Sushi Lovers.
7.5

Sushi Making Kit, Sushi Maker Roller Tool for Beginners, Included Carbonized Bamboo Rolling Mats - Chopsticks Set - Rice Paddle - Spreader - Sauce Dishes
7.2

Organic Daechun(Choi's1) Roasted Seaweed, GIM (50 Full Sheets), Resealable, Gold Grade, Product of Korea
6.6

Sushi Making Kit, Bamboo Sushi Mat, Including 2 Sushi Rolling Mats, 5 Pairs of Chopsticks, 1 Paddle, 1 Spreader, 1 Beginner Guide PDF, Roll On, Beginner Sushi Kit


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit, Bamboo Sushi Mat, Including 2 Sushi Rolling Mats, 5 Pairs of Chopsticks, 1 Paddle, 1 Spreader, 1 Beginner Guide PDF, Roll On, Beginner Sushi Kit

$16.99
$9.99
 in stock
1 used from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2024 1:10 pm

Features

  • Provided with Beginner Guide E-book: Every purchase is provided with a downloadable beginner guide e-book. Get it by scrolling down the detail page until you see the title "Product guides and documents" in bold black font
  • Premium Bamboo Made: Completely made of premium bamboo with no worries to use
  • Adorably Designed Utensils: Uniquely designed chopsticks feature detailed fish print for a decorative touch
  • A Easy-to-Use Starter Kit: This do-it-yourself sushi making kit includes 2 rolling mats, 1 rice spreader, 1 rice paddle, and 5 pairs of chopsticks. All are easy for sushi beginners and first-timers
  • Great Sushi starter kit: Purchase with confidence, all brand-new items are hand packaged and sealed in a gift box. Please contact us if you have any needs.

Sushi Making Kit – All In One Sushi Bazooka Maker with Bamboo Mats, Bamboo Chopsticks, Avocado Slicer, Paddle,Spreader,Sushi Knife, Chopsticks Holder, Cotton Bag – DIY Sushi Roller Machine – Black


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit - All In One Sushi Bazooka Maker with Bamboo Mats, Bamboo Chopsticks, Avocado Slicer, Paddle,Spreader,Sushi Knife, Chopsticks Holder, Cotton Bag - DIY Sushi Roller Machine - Black

$29.99
$15.99
 in stock
2 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2024 1:10 pm

Features

  • ALL IN ONE SUSHI MAKING KIT: The FUNGYAND Sushi Making Kit offers a complete sushi-making experience. The kit includes a Sushi Bazooka, Bamboo Mat, Paddle, Spreader, Knife, Bamboo Chopsticks, Chopsticks Holder, and Avocado Slicer. With this kit, you'll be making delicious sushi in just minutes. Packaged in a beautiful box, no wrapping paper necessary!
  • GOOD MATERIALS AND SOUND WORKMANSHIP: Our sushi making kit is crafted from premium bamboo and food-grade plastic, 100% natural and BPA-free for safety and health. The sushi bazooka is easy to clean and dishwasher safe. Our bamboo mats, available in white and green, are woven with high-quality cotton threads for durability
  • SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY: Tired of spending a fortune on your favorite sushi at restaurants? Then this is the right sushi making kit for you! With this DIY sushi making kit, you can easily and quickly prepare tasty sushi at home. You and your children will cherish the moments spent making sushi together as a fun and productive pastime for years to come! Also makes the perfect gift for friends, family, wives, etc
  • EASY TO USE: This sushi making kit is incredibly easy to use. Simply open the sushi bazooka, 'load' with rice and other ingredients, close it, and squeeze out the long tube for a nearly finished product. We provide detailed manuals and recipe guides, designed especially for beginners.
  • FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE: We are committed to providing excellent customer service and are always ready to assist you. If for any reason you are not satisfied with our sushi making kit, please let us know, and we will promptly resolve it for you. Order now and enjoy the delightful experience of making sushi! Thank you very much for your support!

Sushi Making Kit Deluxe with Chopsticks – 100% Bamboo – Includes 2 Rolling Mats, Rice Spreader, Rice Paddle, 5 Pairs Chopsticks


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit Deluxe with Chopsticks - 100% Bamboo - Includes 2 Rolling Mats, Rice Spreader, Rice Paddle, 5 Pairs Chopsticks

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2024 1:10 pm

Features

  • SSHOLD
  • SSHOLD
  • SSHOLD
  • SSHOLD
  • SSHOLD

SushiQuik Super Easy Making Kit Complete With Roll Cutter, Rice Paddle, Pre-Measured Rice Frame and How To Videos


More Info and Images

SushiQuik Super Easy Making Kit Complete With Roll Cutter, Rice Paddle, Pre-Measured Rice Frame and How To Videos

$19.95  in stock
3 new from $19.00
1 used from $15.26
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2024 1:10 pm

Features

  • SUSHI FOR BEGINNERS: Make delicious and inexpensive sushi using SushiQuik at home. An innovative frame helps layer sticky rice along with traditional fillings to seaweed nori sheets. Roll the mat to mold a log then use the cutter for a perfect sushi bite.
  • RESTAURANT QUALITY: The complete kit includes everything to make easy yet impressive sushi! Use the rice frame, paddle, rolling mat and cutter to create your favorite rolls. Follow the easy step-by-step recipes and videos to make sushi like a pro chef!
  • QUICK DIY MEAL: Use the training frame guide to mold a roll with the right amount of rice. The roll cutter creates precise sliced sushi while end caps are perfect for soy sauce. Great for those looking for a snack option that can be made in minutes!
  • FAST CLEAN UP: The entire sushi set is made of premium quality materials and is designed to last. Each roller mat section snaps apart to ensure rice starch is removed. Place all pieces in the dishwasher for safe cleaning and to keep it ready for use.
  • MAKING SUSHI FUN: SushiQuik is dedicated to making sushi an easy and affordable home food activity. SushiQuik regularly updates recipes and would love to see your sushi creations. Visit or upload pictures of your rolls to our Instagram and Facebook page!

ISSEVE Sushi Making Kit, Bamboo Sushi Mat, All In One Sushi Bazooka Maker with Bamboo Mats, Bamboo Chopsticks, Paddle, Spreader, Sushi Knife, Chopsticks Holder, Cotton Bag, DIY Sushi Roller Machine


More Info and Images

ISSEVE Sushi Making Kit, Bamboo Sushi Mat, All In One Sushi Bazooka Maker with Bamboo Mats, Bamboo Chopsticks, Paddle, Spreader, Sushi Knife, Chopsticks Holder, Cotton Bag, DIY Sushi Roller Machine

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2024 1:10 pm

Features

  • 【High-Quality】Sushi making kit is constructed of top quality natural bamboo material. You will find, with our products there are no splinters and no unraveling of the cotton string stitching.
  • 【Easy To Use】Whether you are a beginner, a world class professional sushi chef or a culinary student, this kit has everything you need to make an original snack in just a couple of minutes. With this kit, rolling sushi is easier than you might think. Become a sushi chef and enjoying this truly unique sushi party.
  • 【Enjoy Cooking】Enjoy making new foods at home for your family and practice eating homemade sushi with chopsticks that feature detailed.Why not try to do that at home by yourself?
  • 【Healthy Diet Choose】All the parts are made of food-grade, BPA-free plastic which means they are safe and healthy to use. Make your own sushi at home instead of spending all that money in an expensive Japanese restaurant. You can prepare tasty sushi easily and fast at home.
  • 【Packing List】Sushi Bazooka, 2pcs Bamboo Mat, Paddle, Spreader, Sushi Knife, 4pcs Bamboo Chopsticks, 4pcs Chopsticks Holder. This kit has everything you need to make sushi in just a couple of minutes.

Sushi Making Kit – Original AYA Sushi Maker Deluxe – Online Video Tutorials Complete with Sushi Knife 11 Piece Sushi Set – Easy and Fun – Sushi Rolls


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit - Original AYA Sushi Maker Deluxe - Online Video Tutorials Complete with Sushi Knife 11 Piece Sushi Set - Easy and Fun - Sushi Rolls

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2024 1:10 pm

Features

  • The only brand offering complementary online video tutorials! Disappointed with e-books? With her exclusive video tutorials, AYA shares her favorite tips and walks you step-by-step to make professional, mouth-watering sushi! This is the perfect gift for Christmas, Hanukkah, father’s day, mother’s day, birthdays, and Valentine’s day.
  • Dive in the amazing world of sushi! This isn’t just a sushi kit, this is an experience! The Sushi Maker 2 can be enjoyed by kids and parents alike to quickly make gorgeous, fresh and exquisite rolls. Become a sushi chef, and share some family laughs while enjoying this truly unique sushi party! This is the best sushi making kit for beginners.
  • 100% Lifetime warranty - You are safe with us. Our 24/7 premium customer service team is always available to personally assist you. Should you enjoy a less than perfect experience with your Sushi Maker 2, we will give you a full refund for your purchase: no questions asked!
  • Aya’s sushi chef knife completes your 12 piece set - Create sushi rolls of all sizes & shapes! Make heart-shaped rolls and dream up your wildest combination of fresh, delectable and colorful ingredients. Thanks to AYA’s tips and videos, become a sensation at your next party and enjoy the thundering applause of your friends and family!
  • Dishwasher safe (except the bamboo mat) - This sushi roller set include a rolling bamboo mat, which needs to be clean by hand. The Sushi Maker 2 is washed in a dash. Manufactured using durable materials, your Sushi Maker 2 stays clean and will last you a lifetime.

IOOLEEM 15 Pieces Sushi Making Kit, Ideal beginner’s Sushi Maker, all-in-one sushi making set, Bamboo Sushi maker, Sushi Bazooka, Sushi mats


More Info and Images

IOOLEEM 15 Pieces Sushi Making Kit, Ideal beginner's Sushi Maker, all-in-one sushi making set, Bamboo Sushi maker, Sushi Bazooka, Sushi mats

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2024 1:10 pm

Features

  • ✅15 Pieces - this is the most practical sushi kit on the market with 1 sushi bazooka, 1 cucumber cutter, 1 clear storage bag, 2 sushi rolling mats, 3 pairs of chopsticks, 1 rice spreader, 1 rice paddle, 2 chopstick holder, 1 dipping plate, 1 avocado slicer and 1 printed recipe.
  • ✅Printed bazooka user guide and sushi beginner's recipe - from cooking rice to prepare for common ingredients. A paper user guide & recipe is much easier to read and be found again next time than any pdf or online versions. We also includes a clear storage bag for the sushi kit to remind you doing sushi more oftern at home.
  • ✅the most time consuming step in making sushi roll is cutting vegetables into the shape you want. IOOLEEM cucumber cutter can save up to 50% of the time that you prepare for your ingredients. You can also use it for other vegies such as carrots or zucchinis.
  • ✅Glue free - We do notice customers complainting about glue smell in other brands, while IOOLEEM promises we do not use glues at all! Our suchi mats are put together by 100% cotton threads.
  • ✅Smooth touch bamboos - Bamboo products always look similar on photos until you receive them. IOOLEEM sushi making set is constructed of top quality bamboo material and polished to give you the most smooth touch.

Sushi and Maki Making Kit from Grow Your Pantry – With Sushi Rolling Mat, Bamboo Maki Mold and Japanese Sauce Tray. Plus Chopsticks and Spreader Paddles. The Perfect Gift Set for Sushi Lovers.


More Info and Images

Sushi and Maki Making Kit from Grow Your Pantry - With Sushi Rolling Mat, Bamboo Maki Mold and Japanese Sauce Tray. Plus Chopsticks and Spreader Paddles. The Perfect Gift Set for Sushi Lovers.

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2024 1:10 pm

Features

  • Complete Sushi Making Kit: A Two-in-One Sushi Kit! Our bamboo sushi maker kit includes a maki maker, Japanese sauce plate, chopstick set, a sushi bamboo mat, rice paddle, and more. Everything you need for a delightful sushi making experience.
  • Multipurpose Sushi Kit: Create a variety of sushi at home! Our versatile sushi making kit provides endless options like Futo Maki, Uramaki, and sushi for fun and exciting sushi making experiences with family and friends or as a date night kit!
  • Premium Bamboo Construction: Authentic and Unique! Crafted from high-quality bamboo, our sushi set cooking kit offers durability and an authentic touch to your sushi dishes creations using our bamboo sushi rolling mat. Enjoy the natural beauty and unique properties of having a bamboo kitchen.
  • Sushi Kit for Beginners: Great DIY kits for sushi lovers! This sushi maker kit is not just a set of kitchen gadgets. Our sushi roller are ideal as a kids cooking kit, for teenagers, adults, or anyone who enjoys sushi making. Surprise your loved ones and bond with them with a unique and practical cooking kit. It's a complete experience, including sushi accessories like chopsticks and a sushi recipe ebook, making it an ideal boding activity for anyone who loves to cook and explore new culinary horizons.
  • Create Unforgettable Date Nights at Home: Transform your evenings into memorable at-home date nights with our at home date night kit. Designed for couples who enjoy cooking together, the kit provides all the essentials for a delightful and interactive experience, adding a touch of creativity and flavor to your relationship.

Sushi Making Kit, Sushi Maker Roller Tool for Beginners, Included Carbonized Bamboo Rolling Mats – Chopsticks Set – Rice Paddle – Spreader – Sauce Dishes


More Info and Images

Sushi Making Kit, Sushi Maker Roller Tool for Beginners, Included Carbonized Bamboo Rolling Mats - Chopsticks Set - Rice Paddle - Spreader - Sauce Dishes

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2024 1:10 pm

Features

Is Adult Product

Organic Daechun(Choi’s1) Roasted Seaweed, GIM (50 Full Sheets), Resealable, Gold Grade, Product of Korea


More Info and Images

Organic Daechun(Choi's1) Roasted Seaweed, GIM (50 Full Sheets), Resealable, Gold Grade, Product of Korea

$17.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2024 1:10 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM RESTAURANT QUALITY : No more buying Sushi. Enjoy and Eat like you are in a Sushi Restaurant. Make your Sushi using our Roasted Seaweed Sheets and your favorite fillings. That’s the perfect way to enjoy a Sushi Night with your family and friends! It is Okay to make a mistake while rolling. It contains 50 sheets, so you still have many chances
  • KOREAN SEAWEED WITH NATURAL UMAMI FLAVOR : Our Roasted Seaweed Sheets are roasted twice and have a crispy texture. The texture is great for making Kimbap, Sushi, Musubi, and Onigiri. You can try all these recipes with our Roasted Seaweed Sheets that make food taste more umami
  • EASY TO STORE : Came With Desiccant Sachet & Resealable Bag. In order to have the freshest seaweed, avoiding humidity is very important. Our resealable packaging will keep the seaweed from getting soggy. After opening, you can simply reseal and store in a cool place out of direct sunlight. For the longer shelf life of products, storage in a refrigerator is recommended
  • HEALTH BENEFITS : Seaweed is a SUPERFOOD with lots of nutritional benefits! Rich in nutrients - protein, fiber, minerals and iodine. Our Roasted Seaweed Sheets are vegan, gluten-free and no artificial preservatives, which can be enjoyed by people of all ages. It is not only healthy food, but it also has low calories
  • FRESHNESS : DAECHUN seaweed is harvested from the Clean West Sea of Korea. The Freshness of our products is our highest priority. We possess hygienic production lines that can continuously product high quality and fresh seaweed

With this, our list of best sushi making kit has come to an end. Like we said in the earlier part of this post, we have done extensive research on this sushi making kit. Not to mention, the prices of the sushi making kit are also flexible. You should also check Sushi Making Kit Deluxe with Chopsticks – 100% Bamboo – Includes 2 Rolling Mats, Rice Spreader, Rice Paddle, 5 Pairs Chopsticks one of the most sold items in the market.