This is a complete buyer’s guide to best travel activity tray. We didn’t just add this travel activity tray based on our personal opinion. Our consideration of finding the top travel activity tray for you that is based on many factors like Review, price, specification, etc…

We have spent around 38 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research Innokids Kids Travel Lap Tray Children Car Seat Activity Snack and Play Tray Desk with Erasable Surface, iPad & Tablet Holder, Detachable Organizers for Cars, Planes & Baby Stroller (Gray) is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is Upgraded Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top Car Seat Travel Tray with 16 Organizer Pockets for Car Stroller Plane Bonus 5 Educational Drawing. Below is a review of some of the best travel activity tray, together with their specifications and functions. So, let’s Get Started!

Best travel activity tray

Image
Product Title
Score

Kenley Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Tray, 16.5 x 13.5 Inches (Blue/Gray)
9.7

Innokids Kids Travel Lap Tray Children Car Seat Activity Snack and Play Tray Desk with Erasable Surface, iPad & Tablet Holder, Detachable Organizers for Cars, Planes & Baby Stroller (Gray)
9.6

Kids Travel Tray, Kids Art Set, Travel Art Desk for Kids, Activity, Snack, Play Tray & Organizer - Keeps Children Entertained – Portable and Foldable + Storage Bag
9.1

Upgraded Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top Car Seat Travel Tray with 16 Organizer Pockets for Car Stroller Plane Bonus 5 Educational Drawing
8.6

Lusso Gear Kids Travel Tray - Inspire Active Toddlers & Big Kids for Years w/Dry Erase Board & Eating Snack Tray, No-Drop Tablet iPad Holder Stand & Art Supplies Storage Pockets
8.3

Upgraded Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top Car Seat Travel Tray Bonus Educational Drawing Car Seat Activity Tray with 16 Organizer Pockets Snack Lap Tray Pink for Car Stroller Plane
8.2

Kids Travel Tray for Toddler Car Seat | Toddler Car Seat Tray Organizer | Large ipad Holder A Road Trip Essential | Soft Padding, Waterproof, Food & Snack Lap Tray Carseat, Stroller, and High Chair
7.7

Travel Tray,Cats Ear Play Tray with Fairy Tale Pattern-Dry Erase PVC Waterproof Surface Kids Travel Tray- 13 Pockets Travel Activity Tray with Extended Adjustable Shoulder Strap Bonus 5 Drawing Papers
7.4

Kids Travel Tray with Versatile Detacheable Top & Bottom parts for best fit. 4 in 1 Car Seat Organizer, Lap Table, Carry Bag and Large Tablet Holder for Toddlers. New Improved Odorless Foam Insert
7.1

BABYSEATER Play Tray Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top for Snacks and Car Activities for Toddlers
6.2

Kenley Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Tray, 16.5 x 13.5 Inches (Blue/Gray)


More Info and Images

Kenley Kids Travel Tray, Toddler Car Seat Lap Tray, 16.5 x 13.5 Inches (Blue/Gray)

$38.97
$33.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 10, 2022 10:21 am

Features

  • A Kid's Best Friend - No matter if your toddler is hungry or bored, we've got the tray that does it all. From keeping the little ones entertained on a long plane, train, or car ride, to giving them somewhere to enjoy their snacks comfortably, Kenley Kids' Travel and Play Tray offers fun and functionality for both boys and girls. Not to mention, it gives mom and dad a worthy backseat organizer at the same time! **Patent D924782**
  • Storage Room To Spare - With a medium sized tablet pouch (10”w), two cup holders and a removable/collapsible storage compartment, you'll have more room to know what to do with! There are two large zippered pockets and additional mesh pockets for even more storage capacity. So, no matter how many crayons, travel toys, or snacks you need to bring with you, you can make sure you have room for it all.
  • Perfect Portability - Are you the travelling kind? Our fully collapsible design makes transport a breeze, and the padded carrying strap makes it that much easier… even when the little ones are trying to make it hard!
  • More For Your Money - No flimsy, short side walls here! Our fully reinforced 4" sidewalls keep food, coloring supplies, and toys exactly where they need to be, and not all over your car. The padded waterproof surface offers superior comfort for your "mini me", while at the same time saving you clean up time. Large heavy duty buckles ensures the tray stays in place, and we've even crash tested it to ensure it's as safe as can be.
  • Lifetime Warranty - We take a lot of pride in the quality we've been able to produce, and because of that, we offer a full lifetime warranty on every tray that leaves our door. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we will always be there if you need us. From refund to a full replacement, we'll be here to handle any issues that arise, so don't hesitate to get in touch!

Innokids Kids Travel Lap Tray Children Car Seat Activity Snack and Play Tray Desk with Erasable Surface, iPad & Tablet Holder, Detachable Organizers for Cars, Planes & Baby Stroller (Gray)


More Info and Images

Innokids Kids Travel Lap Tray Children Car Seat Activity Snack and Play Tray Desk with Erasable Surface, iPad & Tablet Holder, Detachable Organizers for Cars, Planes & Baby Stroller (Gray)

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 10, 2022 10:21 am

Features

  • MULTIPURPOSE PROTABLE CAR SEAT TRAVEL TRAY: Keep your kids entertained for hours while on the go; ideal as a food tray for snacks & meals or an car seat tray for drawing, coloring and baby organizer for other travel activities in the car, stroller, airplane or bus; Appropriate for a broad age range from toddler to pre-teen; Plus, enjoy our free Baby in Car sign/Circular Blank Coloring Cards as an ADDED BONUS.
  • KEEP IT ORGANIZED & EASILY ASSEMBLED: The detachable organizers on the travel tray top provide flexibility. Three pieces of the organizers can be free assembled on the car seat snack tray,the storage areas where kids can keep crayons, snacks and other items easily accessible and prevent them from rolling off the travel lap tray. with the organizers in place kids have everything nearby without reaching into side pockets.Remove for a larger play space.
  • EASY CLEAN SURFACE & CARTOON DESIGN: The car seat tray provides a creative surface image with fun characters and pictures. Erasable surface layer makes cleaning up by a piece of napkin paper and you can place a piece of paper under the plastic layer, your children can color as much as their children-hood imagination, without ever running out of paper!
  • CONVIENIENCE AT YOUR FINGERTIPS: Our toddler travel tray has two mesh side pockets and left zippered pocket for storing toys, baby books, water bottles, crayons and snacks, they also Velcro to the bottom of the lap activity tray when not in use for simple flat storage and also can be assembled within minutes. Keep items organized and accessible. No more stuff spread all over the floor of the car! It works for playing with toys, take snacks, do homework and much more.
  • BETTER SOLUTION FOR YOUR KIDS: It’s great as a toddler desk while at home, as a car seat activity tray while traveling in car or on a plane, as a high chair tray for snacks, or strap it to a push stroller as kids play tray while you’re out taking a stroll. - the kids activity tray is the perfect children travel accessory.

Kids Travel Tray, Kids Art Set, Travel Art Desk for Kids, Activity, Snack, Play Tray & Organizer – Keeps Children Entertained – Portable and Foldable + Storage Bag


More Info and Images

Kids Travel Tray, Kids Art Set, Travel Art Desk for Kids, Activity, Snack, Play Tray & Organizer - Keeps Children Entertained – Portable and Foldable + Storage Bag

$31.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 10, 2022 10:21 am

Features

  • ✅ [Stress-Free Rides With Your Kids] No more fumbling around your car for this or that coloring book, toy, pencils or snack for your toddler. Our travel tray will restore order and sanity to your everyday life. Perfect for long road trips, this toddler travel tray keeps kids busy and makes wonders for long commutes
  • ✅ [Go Everywhere - Do Anything] Our children want to play with toys, draw, create, watch videos and eat their snacks, so we've included 2 zipper pockets for pencils and coloring books, 1 storage area on the surface of the kids lap tray for car seat that can be used as a tablet holder and a front bumper to prevent objects from falling off. The toddler car seat travel tray can be used on strollers, booster and most car seats, while traveling by airplane, bus, train, car or in the park.
  • ✅ [Improved Stability and Durability] While other toddler trays for kids are too flimsy, too small or fold on themselves, our children travel tray is sturdy, has a solid plastic surface and uses velcro straps to keep the side walls standing. We've included a soft pillow to rest comfortably on your toddler's lap. The kid travel tray was designed to be closed on the front side using a buckle allowing your children to carry it on the shoulder and keeping inside his crayons and art creations.
  • ✅ [Easy Fold and Go] To easily transport the carseat travel tray for toddlers, we've added a shoulder pad to the adjustable strap and we've created a special bag; when not in use car seat travel tray for toddlers folds flat easy and takes up minimal space. BONUS: STORAGE BAG and E-BOOK: Top 30 Family Travel Games
  • ✅ [Our Promise - Lifetime Warranty] We are real people and we use our own products every day. We expect the best for our family and want the same for you. We cut no corners when manufacturing the car seat activity tray and we will cut no corners in our support to you by providing the finest products and unmatched customer service or your Money Back!

Upgraded Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top Car Seat Travel Tray with 16 Organizer Pockets for Car Stroller Plane Bonus 5 Educational Drawing


More Info and Images

Upgraded Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top Car Seat Travel Tray with 16 Organizer Pockets for Car Stroller Plane Bonus 5 Educational Drawing

$58.98
$37.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 10, 2022 10:21 am

Features

  • 【Upgraded Mess-Free Transparent Dry Erase Top】- The erase top could be draw directly on it using the board pens we offer, let the kids enjoy drawing during the trip. No more kids fighting on the go, kids will be occupied and creative by Reading, eating, playing or doodling on the built-in dry erase board. Provide you a stress-free driving atmosphere
  • 【Multipurpose Design】- Not only a car seat play and snack tray or lap table, but also a backseat organizers with 14 mesh pockets, 2 zipper pockets to store kids toys, books, pacifiers, bottles, and snacks, the reinforced sidewalls can be used as stable tablet holder. Practical activity tray for drawing, eating & playing
  • 【Add More Fun On The Go】- With 5 educational drawing papers with dinosaurs, letters train, words matches & labyrinths. And 6 different color Dry Erasable board pens. Learn & Play On The Go. Make the long trip enjoyable. Children can imitate the dinosaurs to draw and write letters with the pens. Effectively enhance children's hand-eye coordination, recognition ability of letter, number and color
  • 【A Car Seat Tray Built To Last】- To improve the Stability & Durability, we designed reinforced sturdy breathable base support, so you don’t need to worry about it sagging or breaking down due to poor quality and long time usage. The strong buckles and adjustable straps to ensure it fit for kids of all ages
  • 【Versatile Activity Tray】- Turn travel time into playtime wherever you go. Our travel tray is perfect for not only car seats but can also be used with high chairs, conventional kid's chairs, strollers, dinner tables, plane seats, or any type of lap activity. Create a convenient and clean station for eating and playing on the go

Lusso Gear Kids Travel Tray – Inspire Active Toddlers & Big Kids for Years w/Dry Erase Board & Eating Snack Tray, No-Drop Tablet iPad Holder Stand & Art Supplies Storage Pockets


More Info and Images

Lusso Gear Kids Travel Tray - Inspire Active Toddlers & Big Kids for Years w/Dry Erase Board & Eating Snack Tray, No-Drop Tablet iPad Holder Stand & Art Supplies Storage Pockets

$41.99
$28.95
 in stock
5 used from $25.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 10, 2022 10:21 am

Features

  • Tray Time is Play Time: Increase toddler fun with the Lusso Gear car seat travel tray. This foldable table accessory keeps children occupied with coloring, snacks, toys, and tablet entertainment.
  • Kid Safe Travel: Lusso Gear's child tray accessories are constructed of reinforced fabric and toddler-friendly plastic, and they come with a safety strap. The 16"x12.5" dry erase board may be used for eating, coloring, and any other activity that toddlers can think of.
  • Car Fun Contained: The collapsible travel tray features mesh pockets and marker slots to keep toys and art supplies organized. Sturdy walls and detachable cup holder keeps everything in place to protect rear carseats and avoid any distracting mishap.
  • Detachable Tablet Fun: The no-drop iPad compatible holder fits most tablets to keep kids facing forward and occupied. A touch-sensitive cover protects your technology while your child watches and plays.
  • Built to Last a Lifetime: Every Lusso Gear accessory proudly comes with a lifetime warranty. If you encounter any issue with your Lusso Gear Travel Tray, simply let us know. We'll work with you to make it right.

Upgraded Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top Car Seat Travel Tray Bonus Educational Drawing Car Seat Activity Tray with 16 Organizer Pockets Snack Lap Tray Pink for Car Stroller Plane


More Info and Images

Upgraded Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top Car Seat Travel Tray Bonus Educational Drawing Car Seat Activity Tray with 16 Organizer Pockets Snack Lap Tray Pink for Car Stroller Plane

$36.97  in stock
2 new from $36.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 10, 2022 10:21 am

Features

  • ★ Upgraded Transparent Dry Erase Top ★ - The erase top could be draw directly on this car seat travel trays using the board pens we offer, let the kids enjoy drawing during the trip. And can creative by reading, eating, playing or doodling on this travel tray built-in dry erase board. No more kids fighting on the go, providing you a stress-free driving atmosphere
  • ★Use Travel Tray with Peace of Mind ★ - Our kid's travel tray pink is rigorously tested and certified. Compared to other trays on the market, we are made of environmentally friendly PVC. To ensure your child is 100% relieved in the travel
  • ★ Suitable for All Kinds of Seats ★ - Upgrade longer adjustable strap & stronger buckles to ensure this car seat tray fit for car seat of all kinds. To improve the stability & durability, we designed reinforced sturdy breathable base support and surface, so you don’t need to worry about it sagging or breaking down due to poor quality and long time use
  • ★ With Board Pens & Educational Drawing Set ★ - With 5 educational drawing papers with dinosaurs, letters train, words matches & labyrinths. And 5 different color dry erasable board pens. Learn & play on the go. Make the long trip enjoyable. Children can imitate the dinosaurs to draw and write letters with the pens on this car activity tray. Effectively enhance children's hand-eye coordination, recognition ability of letter
  • ★ Rich Storage Space ★ - Not only a car seat play and snack tray or lap table, but also a backseat organizers with 14 mesh pockets, 2 zipper pockets to store kids toys, books, pacifiers, bottles, and snacks. The reinforced sidewalls can be used as stable tablet holder. Practical travel tray for toddlers for drawing, eating & playing

Kids Travel Tray for Toddler Car Seat | Toddler Car Seat Tray Organizer | Large ipad Holder A Road Trip Essential | Soft Padding, Waterproof, Food & Snack Lap Tray Carseat, Stroller, and High Chair


More Info and Images

Kids Travel Tray for Toddler Car Seat | Toddler Car Seat Tray Organizer | Large ipad Holder A Road Trip Essential | Soft Padding, Waterproof, Food & Snack Lap Tray Carseat, Stroller, and High Chair

$39.99
$23.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 10, 2022 10:21 am

Features

  • SPILL-PROOF | FOOD, DRINK, DROOL … Clean up the mess in one swipe of the waterproof, BPA free surface (instead of all over the floor). Your carpets & lower back will thank you.
  • ANTI-SAG WALLS THICK ZIPPER … Many kids car organizer tend to sag & dump items onto the floor. The 3” tall reinforced walls are sturdy still flexible enough for safety in case of accidents.
  • CONTAINED PORTABLE ENTERTAINMENT … Engage toddlers with all their favorite toy without creating a massive clean up job. They get all of the access without you needing to constantly pick things up.
  • UNFOLD & GO | CAR, HIGHCHAIR, ANYWHERE … The patented easy-fold design fits toddler car seats, airplane seats, high chairs, & keeps babies busy in any travel situation, and less "ARE WE THERE YET".
  • STRONG BUT SAFE CONSTRUCTION … Children’s Safety is the # 1 priority & close behind is the sturdiness of the lap tray. Sturdy enough to support a tablet & toys but soft enough for safety.

Travel Tray,Cats Ear Play Tray with Fairy Tale Pattern-Dry Erase PVC Waterproof Surface Kids Travel Tray- 13 Pockets Travel Activity Tray with Extended Adjustable Shoulder Strap Bonus 5 Drawing Papers


More Info and Images

Travel Tray,Cats Ear Play Tray with Fairy Tale Pattern-Dry Erase PVC Waterproof Surface Kids Travel Tray- 13 Pockets Travel Activity Tray with Extended Adjustable Shoulder Strap Bonus 5 Drawing Papers

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of August 10, 2022 10:21 am

Features

  • 【Multifunctional Design】: Detachable 2 in 1 snow brush and ice scraper design, for snow and ice efficient cleaning, scraper back bump can easily break the ice.
  • 【Selected Materials】: Snow brush is made of high-strength ABS plastic and PVC filament, which makes the product withstand the low temperature in winter.
  • 【Separable Design】: Snap in design of snow brush and scraper can be quickly separated and connected, easy to carry and store.

Kids Travel Tray with Versatile Detacheable Top & Bottom parts for best fit. 4 in 1 Car Seat Organizer, Lap Table, Carry Bag and Large Tablet Holder for Toddlers. New Improved Odorless Foam Insert


More Info and Images

Kids Travel Tray with Versatile Detacheable Top & Bottom parts for best fit. 4 in 1 Car Seat Organizer, Lap Table, Carry Bag and Large Tablet Holder for Toddlers. New Improved Odorless Foam Insert

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of August 10, 2022 10:21 am

Features

  • THE MOST STABLE CAR SEAT TRAY on the market thanks to our unique DETACHABLE top tablet holder which secures onto the front seat headrest so kids don’t have to balance the tray on their knees like other designs. The detachable top half means you can use it as an independent Portable Lap Tray for kids in the car or stroller, or as an ipad holder by itself that can be hung anywhere. When it’s time to go, zip up the Car Seat Activity Table & it turns into a convenient Carry Bag.
  • MORE FEATURES THAN ANY OTHER PLAY TRAY - Deep cup holder to keep drinks upright & within arms reach. An in-built zippered Pencil Case to keep pens & pencils from moving around & falling on the floor. 2 mesh storage pockets on the sides are conveniently located for easy access to Books, snacks & toys during the family road trip, which easily clip out of the way when not in use or in Carry Bag mode. A travel desk for kids that you can take with you anywhere! Check dimensions before purchasing
  • FIRM LAP TRAY SURFACE & REINFORCED SIDE WALLS - The Side walls of our Toddler Travel Tray are firm enough to stop items rolling onto the floor, but flexible enough to be comfortable when leant on. Large Clear PVC window enables excellent touchscreen workability without having to remove the tablet from the holder. Keeps your backseat carseat clean and tidy and has proven to be one of the best Travel Toys for Toddlers on the market. A perfect portable toddler activity table when you need it most!
  • THE BEST OF EVERYTHING! - We’ve chosen the best zippers, foam & fabrics available for our kids Travel Tray. Our modern high quality stain resistant nylon is in our exclusive unisex color that is appealing for both boys & girls. We’ve thought of everything we could to make our unique Travel Activity Table one of the best accessories for travelling with kids over the holiday season, & a great Christmas Present idea for anyone that cares for children. May not fit all car/seat configurations
  • EASY UNIVERSAL INSTALLATION - Large buckles are located on either side for quick & easy installation no matter what side of the car it’s being used on, simply pass the strap in behind the car seat for the best fit & your kids Activity Tray is ready to use! 100% Satisfaction Money Back Guarantee! NOTE >> DUE TO CUSTOMER FEEDBACK WE ARE HAPPY TO REPORT THAT WE HAVE NOW CHANGED OUR FOAM TRAY INSERT TO AN ODOR-FREE WHITE FOAM THAT DOESN'T HAVE A STRONG SMELL LIKE OUR EARLIER BATCHES DID.

BABYSEATER Play Tray Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top for Snacks and Car Activities for Toddlers


More Info and Images

BABYSEATER Play Tray Kids Travel Tray with Dry Erase Top for Snacks and Car Activities for Toddlers

$22.99  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of August 10, 2022 10:21 am

Features

  • ROAD TRIP ESSENTIALS KIDS - Includes A dry-erase marker board, mesh and zipper pockets to keep toys, books, and markers; pocket to position a tablet for videos, and adjustable band to secure tray to your child!
  • STAY SANE DRIVING UNDER THE INFLUENCE (OF YOUR KIDDIES) - This lil’ guy will save your life by allowing your little ones to absorb themselves in coloring, eating, and watching - so you can stay focused and calm.
  • KEEPS YOUR CAR ORGANIZED - Raised sides keep stuff on the board, mesh pockets keep toys, markers, wipes, and and eraser secure and in place, so you can drive a clean car.
  • ADJUSTABLE STRAP - SECURES TRAY TO YOUR CHILD - “Dad! It fell!” is about as welcome to your ears on the road as “Houston, We got a problem”;) This handy securing system keeps tray right where your child is.
  • FITS ANY VEHICLE AND CHILD CAR SEAT - Universal size fits almost all car seats, booster seats, and child seats perfectly.

With this, our list of best travel activity tray has come to an end. Like we said in the earlier part of this post, we have done extensive research on this travel activity tray. Not to mention, the prices of the travel activity tray are also flexible. You should also check Kids Travel Tray, Kids Art Set, Travel Art Desk for Kids, Activity, Snack, Play Tray & Organizer – Keeps Children Entertained – Portable and Foldable + Storage Bag one of the most sold items in the market.