Everybody wants to get the best product without spending much cash. If you are looking for top quality best wax tarts then read the detailed reviews on the top 10 wax tarts before purchasing any product.

We have spent around 46 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, Vanilla Cinnamon is our top pick for you. This is one of the best products currently available in demand. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another vast option for you is YIIA 100% Hand-Poured All Natural Soy Wax Scented Melts-8 Fragrances – 2.5oz Wax Warmer Cubes, Tarts with Therapeutic Essential Oil (Set of 8) Below is a review of some of the best wax tarts, together with their features and functions.

There are different types of wax tarts available in the market which I’m going to discuss in this article below! before that let’s have a quick glimpse of the best wax tarts.

Best wax tarts

Image
Product Title
Score

CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, Vanilla Cinnamon
9.7

Farm Raised Candles Fall Spice Scented Wax Warmer Melts, 5 Pack. 15 Ounces. 100% All American Natural Soy. Hand-Crafted Paraffin-Free. Scented Wax Melts, Warmer Cubes. Bakery Scents
9.4

SCENTORINI Scented Wax Melts, 8x2.5 oz, Wax Cubes, Scented Soy Wax Melts
9.1

YIIA 100% Hand-Poured All Natural Soy Wax Scented Melts-8 Fragrances - 2.5oz Wax Warmer Cubes, Tarts with Therapeutic Essential Oil (Set of 8)
8.7

Yankee Candle Tarts Wax Melts - Spring & Summer Collection Sampler – Box of twelve (12) individually wrapped scents with no duplicates. Random assortment.
8.5

Yankee Candle Wax Tarts - Grab Bag of 10 Assorted Yankee Candle Wax Melts - Random Mixed Scents with BONUS yellow organza bag
8.2

Howemon Scented Wax Melts -Set of 8 (2.5 oz) Assorted Wax Warmer Cubes/Tarts - Lemon, Fig, Lavender, Spring Fresh,Rose ,Jasmine,Vanilla,Bergamot
7.6

Yankee Candle- 5X Mixed Fragrance Wax Tarts
7.4

Lemongrass Verbena Soy Wax Dots-in Rice Paper Pouches Reducing Plastic Waste-21 Essential Oil/Fragrance Infused Scented Dots -for Home, Spa-Use in Any Melt, Cube or Tart Warmer 7oz
7.1

6 Pack Soy Wickless Candle Wax Bar Melts - Yummy Food or Bakery Scents. Holiday Apple Crisp Dup, Blueberry Muffin, Vanilla Pump Marshmallow Dup, Banana Nut Bread, Sugar Cookie, Lemon Blueberry Danish
6.9

CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, Vanilla Cinnamon


More Info and Images

CANDLE WARMERS ETC 3-Pack 2.5 oz Wax Melt Tart Brick, Vanilla Cinnamon

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • Pure vanilla bean, sweet cinnamon, and a touch of sugar.
  • TOP NOTE: Buttery Caramel MID NOTE: Cinnamon Sugar BASE NOTE: Vanilla Cake
  • Wax Melts from Candle Warmers Etc. are made of a soy wax blend that holds more fragrance and lasts longer compared to scented gels, oils, or sprays. Soy is also sustainable.
  • Create the fragrance and ambiance of a lit candle without flame soot, or other pollutants.
  • Set of 3, 2.5 oz wax melts. One 2.5 oz wax melt has a melt time of 30 hours.

Farm Raised Candles Fall Spice Scented Wax Warmer Melts, 5 Pack. 15 Ounces. 100% All American Natural Soy. Hand-Crafted Paraffin-Free. Scented Wax Melts, Warmer Cubes. Bakery Scents


More Info and Images

Farm Raised Candles Fall Spice Scented Wax Warmer Melts, 5 Pack. 15 Ounces. 100% All American Natural Soy. Hand-Crafted Paraffin-Free. Scented Wax Melts, Warmer Cubes. Bakery Scents

$24.99
$20.49
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • 100% All American Made
  • All Natural Soy wax Works best with a High Wattage 25 Watt or above Bulb Warmer.

SCENTORINI Scented Wax Melts, 8×2.5 oz, Wax Cubes, Scented Soy Wax Melts


More Info and Images

SCENTORINI Scented Wax Melts, 8x2.5 oz, Wax Cubes, Scented Soy Wax Melts

$16.99  in stock
2 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • FLAVORS & SIZE - A cozy, rich seasonal mix of 8 flavors scented soy wax melts, including Pumpkin, Apple & Cinnamon, Winter Cedarwood, Mint & White Jasmine, Coconut & Vanilla, Black Pomegranate, Mediterranean Fig. (2.5 ounces each)
  • NATURAL SOY WAX MELTS – Made from natural soy wax, these hand poured wax tarts provide a clean burn and are easy to use. Wax melts does not need a wick flame to emit its fragrance which is a safer alternative to traditional candles, so you can enjoy without the worry of a flame.
  • EASY TO USE – Intended for use with electric wax melt burners, plug in wax warmers, and candle warmers. Simply add one cube to your wax warmer and enjoy the scent. these melting wax cubes will fill your room with a delightful aroma. Perfect for entryways, bedrooms, living rooms, bathrooms, offices, dens.
  • Mother Day Gifts - Relaxing and comforting scented waxes for ambience and guests. These wax cubes make great gifts, Easter basket and stocking stuffers, holiday party supplies, ALSO it’s good for mothers day gifts from daughter, Christmas gift
  • AFTER-SALE - If you found the package was broken, candle melted or other defective, please feel free to contact us in the first time. We will provide you a satisfactory solution.

YIIA 100% Hand-Poured All Natural Soy Wax Scented Melts-8 Fragrances – 2.5oz Wax Warmer Cubes, Tarts with Therapeutic Essential Oil (Set of 8)


More Info and Images

YIIA 100% Hand-Poured All Natural Soy Wax Scented Melts-8 Fragrances - 2.5oz Wax Warmer Cubes, Tarts with Therapeutic Essential Oil (Set of 8)

$28.50  in stock
3 new from $22.99
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • SIZE: 8x2.5oz fluid ounces of wax melts, 1 inch x 6 inch square cubes.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY: Our wax melts are handmade , We use all- natural soy wax mixed with high quality fragrance and essential oils.
  • USE: All of our Soy wax products are of the highest quality. We manufacture of products to burns slow, clean and eco-friendly for a long lasting experience. They’re safe to use almost anywhere and will freshen up any room where placed (bedrooms, kitchens, offices, spas). Great for relaxation, stress relief, and as an air freshener
  • Wax Warmer Cubes include Jasmine ,Rose ,Bergamot, Fig ,vanilla, lemon, spring, Lavender

Yankee Candle Tarts Wax Melts – Spring & Summer Collection Sampler – Box of twelve (12) individually wrapped scents with no duplicates. Random assortment.


More Info and Images

Yankee Candle Tarts Wax Melts - Spring & Summer Collection Sampler – Box of twelve (12) individually wrapped scents with no duplicates. Random assortment.

$39.60  in stock
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • TWELVE (12) TARTS Each box contains 12 unique tarts with no duplicates.
  • SPRING & SUMMER COLLECTION with:no “out of season’ scents. Random assortment of seasonal scents to fill a home with fresh and delicate spring and summer fragrances
  • LONG LASTING ECONOMICAL SAMPLER: Each tart provides up to 8 hours of continuous burn time / fragrance. This assortment lets you experience and discover new fragrances without the commitment of a long lasting jar candle
  • SAFE, NO FLAME: Yankee Candle tarts have no wick and do not require a flame to burn. Melt them in an electric wax burner (sold separately) to rapidly experience their room filling fragrances

Yankee Candle Wax Tarts – Grab Bag of 10 Assorted Yankee Candle Wax Melts – Random Mixed Scents with BONUS yellow organza bag


More Info and Images

Yankee Candle Wax Tarts - Grab Bag of 10 Assorted Yankee Candle Wax Melts - Random Mixed Scents with BONUS yellow organza bag

$29.40  in stock
4 new from $29.40
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • Yankee Candle Wax Tarts -- Buyers receive 10 randomly chosen Wax Melts -- large variety of scents available - no repeated scents in any grab bag - more details in description below.
  • Provides room-filling fragrance within minutes. Yankee Candle Wax Tarts have no wick so no flame is required to distribute the scent. Each tart provides up to 8 hours of continuous burn time / fragrance. (0.8 ounces each)
  • Random assortment allows you to combine scents -- mix and match to create your own personal aroma blends. Each tart is individually shrink wrapped and labeled.
  • BONUS organza potpourri bag (in yellow spring color) is included with your wax tart grab bag so you can store your new wax melts in a drawer, cupboard, or closet while fragrancing the small space - anywhere that needs freshening. Organza bag holds up to 5 wax melts at one time allowing you to mix and match scents to create your own personal aroma blends.
  • Exceptionally easy-to-use. For use in a tart warmer (sold separately).

Howemon Scented Wax Melts -Set of 8 (2.5 oz) Assorted Wax Warmer Cubes/Tarts – Lemon, Fig, Lavender, Spring Fresh,Rose ,Jasmine,Vanilla,Bergamot


More Info and Images

Howemon Scented Wax Melts -Set of 8 (2.5 oz) Assorted Wax Warmer Cubes/Tarts - Lemon, Fig, Lavender, Spring Fresh,Rose ,Jasmine,Vanilla,Bergamot

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • Set includes 8 assorted relaxing scents. Each scent is 2.5 ounces each and has 6 cubes for each scent.
  • Wax Warmer Cubes include Jasmine ,Rose ,Bergamot, Fig ,vanilla, lemon, spring, Lavender
  • Wax Warmer Tarts go perfectly with our Deco Electric Candle Warmers that are flame free!
  • Enjoy a different scent with a long lasting fragrance in every room. Relax with our New Tranquil Wax Melts.

Yankee Candle- 5X Mixed Fragrance Wax Tarts


More Info and Images

Yankee Candle- 5X Mixed Fragrance Wax Tarts

$19.99  in stock
4 new from $18.95
1 used from $9.99
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • Brand: Yankee Candle
  • Type: Wax Tarts
  • Scent: 5 Assorted Scents From Our Range Of Yankee Candle Wax Tarts.
  • Burn Time: 8 hours for each tart

Lemongrass Verbena Soy Wax Dots-in Rice Paper Pouches Reducing Plastic Waste-21 Essential Oil/Fragrance Infused Scented Dots -for Home, Spa-Use in Any Melt, Cube or Tart Warmer 7oz


More Info and Images

Lemongrass Verbena Soy Wax Dots-in Rice Paper Pouches Reducing Plastic Waste-21 Essential Oil/Fragrance Infused Scented Dots -for Home, Spa-Use in Any Melt, Cube or Tart Warmer 7oz

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • LEMONGRASS VERBENA Soy Wax Melts Dots-Use in a Candle Wax Warmer-Now in Rice Paper Pouches Reducing Plastic-21 Essential oil/fragrance infused Scented Cube Dots-Home or Spa 7oz
  • NO MESS SOY DOTS - 21 Heavenly Scented Soy Wax Melt Cube Dots-perfect for candle warmer or wax melter-come in a variety of captivating fragrances-set the perfect ambiance in your home or business
  • ENVIRONMENT - We package our convenient Soy DOTS in airtight rice paper pouches with resaleable closure, reducing plastic waste-Soy wax is kosher certified, eco-friendly and 100% renewable & biodegradable-free from pesticides, herbicides, paraffin, dyes phthalates and parabens
  • WELCOMING FRAGRANCES - Enriched with proprietary oil, our scented soy Dots come in a variety of tantalizing fragrances that are always welcoming, yet never overpowering; In your home, your spa, when meditating, relaxing, or for any occasion
  • CANADIAN - All our products are proudly Made in Canada. All products are hand-poured in small batches and our components are responsibly sourced to meet the highest quality standards-We take your satisfaction seriously; All our soy melt Dots are covered by our manufacturer 30-day money back guarantee

6 Pack Soy Wickless Candle Wax Bar Melts – Yummy Food or Bakery Scents. Holiday Apple Crisp Dup, Blueberry Muffin, Vanilla Pump Marshmallow Dup, Banana Nut Bread, Sugar Cookie, Lemon Blueberry Danish


More Info and Images

6 Pack Soy Wickless Candle Wax Bar Melts - Yummy Food or Bakery Scents. Holiday Apple Crisp Dup, Blueberry Muffin, Vanilla Pump Marshmallow Dup, Banana Nut Bread, Sugar Cookie, Lemon Blueberry Danish

$24.95  in stock
3 new from $24.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 25, 2022 10:28 am

Features

  • 6 Pack Soy Wickless Candle Wax Bar Melts - Country Apple Crisp, Toasted Vanilla Pumpkin, Blueberry Muffin, Banana Nut Bread, Lemon Blueberry Danish, and Sugar Cookie
  • Wickless candles made with our own blend of several different waxes, primarily soy
  • Hand poured in Omaha NE! Comes in an easy to wrap box.
  • Can be used with any electric warmer, or with our Coo Candles. Scents will perform better in our Coo Candles warmers as opposed to standard ceramic burners, but you can us them in any warmer.
  • 3 ounces of wax per package, for a total of 18 ounces, and 36 cubes.

In this article, we have reviewed the best wax tarts for our readers. We hope you get the perfect wax tarts from our above list. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out SCENTORINI Scented Wax Melts, 8×2.5 oz, Wax Cubes, Scented Soy Wax Melts is one of the most valuable items in the market.