Hello there! Are you tired searching for the best womens wide width waterproof hiking shoes but could not able to find the right one? Worry not readers, because in this article, we have covered everything you need to know before buying the womens wide width waterproof hiking shoes online. Keep Reading!

Choosing the best womens wide width waterproof hiking shoes can be a tough job, especially when you are looking for one that suits your budget. Therefore, we have listed the top 10 womens wide width waterproof hiking shoes available at best prices with all the latest demanding features catering to your needs. We have analysed each and every product and have shared detailed information about them. Based on our personal review, we found this Columbia Women’s Crestwood Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Pebble/Lagoon, 8.5 best in our list. However, if you are looking for a product with a cheaper price, then you can check out Merrell Women’s Alverstone 2 Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Aluminum, 8 Wide which is equally good with good reviews. We are very much sure that you’ll be able to make a wiser decision in buying the Top womens wide width waterproof hiking shoes by going through the exclusive list mentioned below.

All the products listed in this guide are good in their own way. You simply have to pick one that you feel delivers on the best performance. Let us get right into them already. Check the quick reviews below.

Best womens wide width waterproof hiking shoes

Image
Product Title
Score

Columbia Womens Crestwood Mid Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Wild Iris, 7.5 US
9.8

Columbia Women’s Crestwood Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Pebble/Lagoon, 8.5
9.4

Columbia womens Crestwood Mid Waterproof Boot Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Daredevil, 8 US
9.2

Merrell Women's Alverstone 2 Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Aluminum, 8 Wide
8.8

KEEN Women's Targhee 3 Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Magnet/Atlantic Blue, 7 M (Medium) US
8.4

Columbia Women's Redmond III Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Titanium Titanium/Red Onion, 8 Wide
8.2

Columbia Women's Newton Ridge Plus Waterproof Amped, Elk/Mountain Red, 8
7.7

Oboz Sapphire Low B-Dry Hiking Shoe - Women's Charcoal/Beach Glass, 8.5 Wide
7.5

Merrell womens Siren Edge 3 Hiking Shoe, Rock/Bluestone, 8 Wide US
7.2

Merrell Women's Moab 2 Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Granite, 8 M US
6.2

Columbia Womens Crestwood Mid Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Wild Iris, 7.5 US


More Info and Images

Columbia Womens Crestwood Mid Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Wild Iris, 7.5 US

$77.40  in stock
4 new from $77.39
2 used from $51.56
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2024 3:05 am

Features

  • OMNI-TECH: Our proprietary technology provides air-permeable protection that's waterproof and breathable, keeping mother nature's elements out, at the same time allowing the inside to breathe, keeping you dry and comfortable no matter the conditions
  • ANY TERRAIN / ANY WEATHER: A lightweight and durable waterproof shoe designed for multiple activities on the trail
  • SUEDE LEATHER UPPER: This nimble lace-up integrates a combination upper, featuring leather, mesh and webbing — that combine into a durable shoe you'll appreciate for seasons to come
  • ALL-DAY COMFORT: Equipped with our TechLite midsole, this shoe delivers long lasting comfort, superior cushioning, and high energy return
  • ADVANCED TRACTION: Featuring our indoor-friendly Omni-Grip, a non-marking outsole, this shoe provides sure-footed traction in the wild

Columbia Women’s Crestwood Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Pebble/Lagoon, 8.5


More Info and Images

Columbia Women’s Crestwood Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Pebble/Lagoon, 8.5

$69.95
$40.00
 in stock
15 new from $39.90
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2024 3:05 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: A durable upper made from suede leather, webbing, and mesh construction, combined with our TECHLITE lightweight midsole, provides long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return.
  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The perfect combination of high function and performance designed into our classic Columbia hiking shoes, this all-purpose hiker will deliver years of comfortable service.
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole provides high grip across a wide variety of terrain, and versatile 3 season use.
  • REINFORCED TOE AND HEEL CONSTRUCTION: Designed for extended use, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole toe overwrap to guard these key wear points.
  • BUILT TO LAST: Columbia’s attention to detail is what sets our footwear apart. Specifying only the highest quality materials, expert stitching and craftsmanship. These are shoes you will enjoy for seasons to come.

Columbia womens Crestwood Mid Waterproof Boot Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Daredevil, 8 US


More Info and Images

Columbia womens Crestwood Mid Waterproof Boot Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Daredevil, 8 US

$90.00
$53.89
 in stock
13 new from $52.80
1 used from $49.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2024 3:05 am

Features

  • OMNI-TECH: Our proprietary technology provides air-permeable protection that's waterproof and breathable, keeping mother nature's elements out, at the same time allowing the inside to breathe, keeping your feet dry and comfortable no matter the conditions
  • ANY TERRAIN / ANY WEATHER: A lightweight and durable waterproof shoe designed for multiple activities on the trail
  • LEATHER AND MESH UPPER: This nimble lace-up integrates a combination upper, featuring leather, mesh and webbing — for a durable lasting boot you'll appreciate season after season
  • ALL-DAY SUPPORT: Incorporates our TechLite lightweight midsole that provides lasting comfort, superior cushioning, and high energy return
  • ALL TERRAIN READY: Our signature Omni-Grip outsole is an indoor safe, non-marking rubber, that's sure-footed with maximum grip over a variety of terrain

Merrell Women’s Alverstone 2 Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Aluminum, 8 Wide


More Info and Images

Merrell Women's Alverstone 2 Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Aluminum, 8 Wide

$137.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2024 3:05 am

Features

  • Waterproof membrane seals out water and lets moisture escape
  • Merrell Air Cushion in the heel absorbs shock and adds stability
  • Suede leather and breathable mesh upper
  • Molded nylon arch shank
  • Traditional lace closure

KEEN Women’s Targhee 3 Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Magnet/Atlantic Blue, 7 M (Medium) US


More Info and Images

KEEN Women's Targhee 3 Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Magnet/Atlantic Blue, 7 M (Medium) US

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2024 3:05 am

Features

  • WATERPROOF: KEEN.DRY waterproof breathable membrane keeps your feet dry and comfortable all day long by allowing vapor out without letting water in
  • TRACTION: KEEN ALL-TERRAIN rubber outsole provides high traction grip in muddy environments and on rocky surfaces; Non marking rubber outsoles leaves no trace or imprints when walking indoors
  • SUPPORT: External Support Shank delivers balance on uneven surfaces; Contoured heel provides next level stability
  • FIT: Low profile upper for comfort and mobility with padded tongue and collar; Iconic KEEN Original Fit gives generous space for toes to spread out
  • COMFORT: Removable metatomical footbed design provides excellent arch support and cradles to the natural contours of the foot

Columbia Women’s Redmond III Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Titanium Titanium/Red Onion, 8 Wide


More Info and Images

Columbia Women's Redmond III Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Titanium Titanium/Red Onion, 8 Wide

$100.00
$60.00
 in stock
1 used from $44.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2024 3:05 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The Redmond III Waterproof Hiking Shoe features our Omni-Tech membrane bootie with seam-sealed construction. It combines with our Techlite lightweight midsole, for long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return
  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The perfect combination of high function and performance designed into a hiking shoe. This all-purpose hiker will deliver nimble multi-terrain performance
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber outsole provides sure-footed grip across a wide variety of trails and surfaces, and yet safe and scuff-free indoors
  • BUILT FOR COMFORT: Synthetic leather overlays provide protection through a mesh and suede upper that provides exceptional fit and enhanced support, while a gusseted tongue helps to keep dust and debris out
  • REINFORCED CONSTRUCTION: Designed for wet travel, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole and added a toe overwrap to guard these key wear points, while rugged top metal lacing eyelets secure the fit

Columbia Women’s Newton Ridge Plus Waterproof Amped, Elk/Mountain Red, 8


More Info and Images

Columbia Women's Newton Ridge Plus Waterproof Amped, Elk/Mountain Red, 8

$100.00
$45.97
 in stock
4 new from $45.97
1 used from $45.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2024 3:05 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The Newton Ridge Plus Waterproof Amped Hiking Boot features a seam-sealed construction, combined with our TECHLITE lightweight midsole, for long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return.
  • DURABLE HIKING BOOT: This women's boot is inspired by classic mountaineering style. A durable mid cut waterproof hiker that provides great traction and comfort. This classic Columbia hiking boot, will deliver years of comfortable service.
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole provides high grip across a wide variety of terrain, and versatile three season use.
  • HANDY FEATURES: Treacherous days out on the trail are comfortable and worry-free with this hiking boot's waterproof combination of supportive leather and suede construction.
  • REINFORCED TOE AND HEEL CONSTRUCTION: Designed for extended years of use, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole toe overwrap to guard these key wear points.

Oboz Sapphire Low B-Dry Hiking Shoe – Women’s Charcoal/Beach Glass, 8.5 Wide


More Info and Images

Oboz Sapphire Low B-Dry Hiking Shoe - Women's Charcoal/Beach Glass, 8.5 Wide

$88.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2024 3:05 am

Features

  • O FIT Insole: Our proprietary insole is what we're known for. Molded to match the specific shape and construction of every pair we make, this purpose-designed technology delivers the kind of fit, feel and performance that's unmatched in the industry.
  • UPPER: A women's specific fit featuring an asymmetrical collar provides comfort while waterproof nubuck leather provides protection and durability.
  • SWIFTCURRENT MIDSOLE: Our Women's specific Swiftcurrent midsole provides incredible durability, stability and comfort. The women's specific cushioning EVA midsole combined with a TPU chassis and ESS plate in the forefoot, which helps prevent stone bruising without inhibiting flex.
  • SWIFTCURRENT OUTSOLE: The Swiftcurrent provides incredible durability, stability and comfort with lugs that provide ample traction strolling down Main Street and enough grip under foot to lead you on the trail.
  • B-DRY Waterproof/Breathable: There's no denying feet sweat and trails can get muddy. There's also no denying the ability of our proprietary waterproofing system, B-DRY, lets sweat escape while keeping moisture out.

Merrell womens Siren Edge 3 Hiking Shoe, Rock/Bluestone, 8 Wide US


More Info and Images

Merrell womens Siren Edge 3 Hiking Shoe, Rock/Bluestone, 8 Wide US

$109.96  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2024 3:05 am

Features

  • Mesh and TPU upper
  • Traditional lace closure
  • Bellows tongue keeps out debris
  • Breathable mesh lining
  • Kinetic Fit BASE removable contoured insole for flexible support

Merrell Women’s Moab 2 Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Granite, 8 M US


More Info and Images

Merrell Women's Moab 2 Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Granite, 8 M US

$135.00
$91.71
 in stock
5 new from $91.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 25, 2024 3:05 am

Features

  • Waterproof membrane seals out water and lets moisture escape
  • Pigskin leather and mesh upper
  • Traditional lace closure
  • Bellows tongue keeps out debris
  • Protective toe cap

So, These are some of the best womens wide width waterproof hiking shoes with all the major features that you must be looking for. Now you can easily pick out the best one based on your budget, needs and preferences. Still, if you found yourself confused about choosing the best product, then you can try this Columbia womens Crestwood Mid Waterproof Boot Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Daredevil, 8 US for more recommendations. Hope you enjoyed reading the article!