This is our complete guide to the best yeti 35 quart coolers. In Fact, In picking this yeti 35 quart coolers, we have considered a lot of factors to find the best out of them. Let us help you make your decision with this yeti 35 quart coolers that we have personally reviewed for you.

We have spent around 35 hours to find the right option for you and based on our research MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler Lid wrap Cover Sticker Skins American Flag is our top pick for you. This is one of the top products currently possible in the market. However, if you don’t want to spend extra then we have another great option for you is MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI 35 qt Cooler – Cocktail Therapy | Protective, Durable, and Unique Vinyl Decal wrap Cover | Easy to Apply | Made in The USA. Below is a review of some of the best yeti 35 quart coolers, together with their extra features and functions. Listed below are some yeti 35 quart coolers for your budget.

Best yeti 35 quart coolers

Image
Product Title
Score

YETI Tundra 35 Cooler, White
9.8

Snowball Coolers, Rotomolded Insulation Ice Chest for Camping, Fishing, Hunting, BBQs & Outdoor Activities, Tan, 37QT(35L)
9.5

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler wrap Cover Sticker Skins Black Diamond Plate
9.2

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI 35 qt Cooler – Cocktail Therapy | Protective, Durable, and Unique Vinyl Decal wrap Cover | Easy to Apply | Made in The USA
8.8

USATuff Wrap (Cooler Not Included) - Lid and Insert Kit Fits YETI 35qt Tundra - Protective Custom Vinyl Decal - USA Tuff Wing Camo Duckhead
8.3

YETI Tundra 45 Cooler, White
8.2

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler wrap Cover Sticker Skins American Flag
7.8

Wise Outdoors 8WD1513-733 Premium 35 Qt. Cooler Cushion, Realtree Max 5 Camo
7.4

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler Lid wrap Cover Sticker Skins American Flag
7.2

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI 35 qt Cooler – Girl Boss | Protective, Durable, and Unique Vinyl Decal wrap Cover | Easy to Apply | Made in The USA
6.8

YETI Tundra 35 Cooler, White


More Info and Images

YETI Tundra 35 Cooler, White

$249.98  in stock
4 new from $249.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 1:18 am

Features

  • The YETI Tundra 35 is portable enough for one person to haul while still having an impressive carrying capacity of up to 20 cans with a recommended 2:1 ice-to-contents ratio
  • Ice stays ice thanks to up to 3 inches of PermaFrost Insulation and an extra thick FatWall design is certified Bear-Resistant
  • The Rotomolded Construction makes the Tundra armored to the core and virtually indestructible so wherever you decide to take it, this portable cooler’s sturdy construction will stand up to the rigors of the journey
  • All Tundra coolers feature T-Rex Lid Latches constructed of heavy-duty rubber so you’ll never see another busted latch and has patented keeper technology
  • The Tundra 35 dimensions are 20 in long x 16 1/8 in wide x 15 1/4 in high with an empty weight of 20 lbs NOTE: All Tundra models come standard with one dry goods basket

Snowball Coolers, Rotomolded Insulation Ice Chest for Camping, Fishing, Hunting, BBQs & Outdoor Activities, Tan, 37QT(35L)


More Info and Images

Snowball Coolers, Rotomolded Insulation Ice Chest for Camping, Fishing, Hunting, BBQs & Outdoor Activities, Tan, 37QT(35L)

$169.99  in stock
1 new from $169.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 1:18 am

Features

  • 【Keep Ice】-Adjust the volume of ice cubes and food to control the time for ice cubes to melt. The silicone seal ring encloses the entire space and avoids heat convection. 2-inch PU Foam greatly reduce heat conduction
  • 【All Details】 - Aluminum plate logo, Bottle holder, Heavy-duty rubber T-Latches with beer opener, Fishing ruler, Drain plug, Lockhole, Non-skip pig nose feet, No-crush and hand-rest Curve handle, Soft ropes allow you to drag at any angle
  • 【Bear-resistant】 - Sturdy LLDPE roto-molded cooler box allows you to sit on it for fishing, camping, hunting, BBQs, outdoor activities or anything friendly. A few customers feel a little heavy, but we pay more attention to product performance and quality
  • 【Safe & Reliable】 - The ice chest using LLDPE food-grade material, non-toxic and tasteless, UV resistant and not easy to fade. Suit transportation for fruits, vegetables, seafood, lunch, drinking, etc
  • 【2 Years Escort】- We have read all the consumer reviews and feedbacks. In order to solve these problems, we offer a 2 years free escort service for any product quality issues, and if you accidentally damage some accessories, please contact us for help. We value our customers and want you to enjoy a pleasant shopping experience!

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler wrap Cover Sticker Skins Black Diamond Plate


More Info and Images

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler wrap Cover Sticker Skins Black Diamond Plate

$35.99  in stock
1 new from $35.99
1 used from $32.14
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 1:18 am

Features

  • This is NOT A HARD CASE. It is a vinyl skin/decal sticker and is NOT made of rubber, silicone, gel or plastic.
  • YETI Tundra 35 qtr. Cooler is not included (DECAL SKIN ONLY)
  • Protect your YETI Tundra 35 qtr. Cooler from dings and scratches
  • PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA: We Use Only 3M automotive-grade vinyl, the industry's most trusted brand, Mighty Skins are produced in our state-of-the-art facility in West Palm Beach, Florida.
  • YETI 35 qtr. Cooler

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI 35 qt Cooler – Cocktail Therapy | Protective, Durable, and Unique Vinyl Decal wrap Cover | Easy to Apply | Made in The USA


More Info and Images

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI 35 qt Cooler – Cocktail Therapy | Protective, Durable, and Unique Vinyl Decal wrap Cover | Easy to Apply | Made in The USA

$35.99  in stock
1 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 1:18 am

Features

  • HUNDREDS OF CHOICES: Show off your own unique style with Mighty Skins for your YETI 35 qt Cooler! Don’t like the Cocktail Therapy skin? We have hundreds of designs to choose from, so your gear will be as unique as you are!
  • DURABLE PROTECTION FOR YOUR DEVICE: Manufactured with ultra-thin, ultra-durable, stain-resistant laminate vinyl in order to effectively protect your gear from dings, scrapes, dust, and the wear and tear of everyday use! Mighty Skins a SOFT vinyl skin cover, is not made of rubber, silicone or plastic And it is NOT a HARD case
  • GOES ON AND COMES OFF EASY: Apply your Mighty Skins vinyl decal easily And with precision on your gear thanks to a patented low grip air release adhesive that’s built to last but removes easily and leaves no sticky residue when you’re ready to switch to a different design!
  • SATISFACTION : Our , knowledgeable staff is here to help and customer satisfaction is our top priority! If you have any issues with your order or you’re not happy for any reason, just let us know and we’ll be there to help!
  • PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA: We Use Only 3M automotive-grade vinyl, the industry's most trusted brand, Mighty Skins are produced in our state-of-the-art facility in West Palm Beach, Florida.

USATuff Wrap (Cooler Not Included) – Lid and Insert Kit Fits YETI 35qt Tundra – Protective Custom Vinyl Decal – USA Tuff Wing Camo Duckhead


More Info and Images

USATuff Wrap (Cooler Not Included) - Lid and Insert Kit Fits YETI 35qt Tundra - Protective Custom Vinyl Decal - USA Tuff Wing Camo Duckhead

$37.95  in stock
1 new from $37.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 1:18 am

Features

  • USATuff Custom Cooler Wraps Provide the Perfect Combination of Protection and Customization for Your Favorite Yeti Cooler.
  • Wraps are Made with Premium Off-Road Racing Grade, Virtually Indestructible 24 Mil Vinyl.
  • Designed for Easy Installation and Made to Last for Years to Come.
  • Cooler is Not Included With This Order. Cooler Wrap Only.
  • Making Wraps Since 2015 For Over 25 Brands of Coolers. Search by USATuff for More Designs and Brands.

YETI Tundra 45 Cooler, White


More Info and Images

YETI Tundra 45 Cooler, White

$437.00
$299.98  in stock
3 new from $299.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 1:18 am

Features

  • The YETI Tundra 45 combines versatility with durability with a capacity of up to 26 cans with a recommended 2:1 ice-to-contents ratio
  • Ice stays ice thanks to up to 3 inches of PermaFrost Insulation and an extra thick FatWall design is certified Bear-Resistant
  • The Rotomolded Construction makes the Tundra armored to the core and virtually indestructible so wherever you decide to take it, this portable cooler’s sturdy construction will stand up to the rigors of the journey
  • All Tundra coolers feature T-Rex Lid Latches constructed of heavy-duty rubber so you’ll never see another busted latch and has patented keeper technology
  • The Tundra 45 dimensions are 25 3/4 in long x 16 1/8 in wide x 15 3/8 in high with an empty weight of 23 lbs NOTE: All Tundra models come standard with one dry goods basket.

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler wrap Cover Sticker Skins American Flag


More Info and Images

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler wrap Cover Sticker Skins American Flag

$35.99  in stock
1 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 1:18 am

Features

  • This is NOT A HARD CASE. It is a vinyl skin/decal sticker and is NOT made of rubber, silicone, gel or plastic.
  • YETI Tundra 35 qtr. Cooler is not included (DECAL SKIN ONLY)
  • Protect your YETI Tundra 35 qtr. Cooler from dings and scratches
  • PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA: We Use Only 3M automotive-grade vinyl, the industry's most trusted are produced in our state-of-the-art facility in West Palm Beach, Florida.
  • YETI 35 qtr. Cooler

Wise Outdoors 8WD1513-733 Premium 35 Qt. Cooler Cushion, Realtree Max 5 Camo


More Info and Images

Wise Outdoors 8WD1513-733 Premium 35 Qt. Cooler Cushion, Realtree Max 5 Camo

$66.42  in stock
1 new from $66.42
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 1:18 am

Features

  • Converts cooler into a perfect comfortable seat; based on lid dimensions, Compatible with yeti and other brands of coolers
  • 500 denier cordura Camo cover with 3 inch compression foam padding
  • Snap-on mount: stainless steel button snaps included
  • Mesh panel underneath the cushion to expel any moisture build up
  • 35-Quart dimensions: 21" L x 16" w x 3" H

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler Lid wrap Cover Sticker Skins American Flag


More Info and Images

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler Lid wrap Cover Sticker Skins American Flag

$25.99  in stock
1 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 1:18 am

Features

  • This is NOT A HARD CASE. It is a vinyl skin/decal sticker and is NOT made of rubber, silicone, gel or plastic.
  • YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler Lid is not included (DECAL SKIN ONLY)
  • Protect your YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler Lid from dings and scratches
  • PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA: We Use Only 3M automotive-grade vinyl, the industry's most trusted brand, MightySkins are produced in our state-of-the-art facility in West Palm Beach, Florida.
  • YETI 35 qt Cooler Lid

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI 35 qt Cooler – Girl Boss | Protective, Durable, and Unique Vinyl Decal wrap Cover | Easy to Apply | Made in The USA


More Info and Images

MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI 35 qt Cooler – Girl Boss | Protective, Durable, and Unique Vinyl Decal wrap Cover | Easy to Apply | Made in The USA

$35.99  in stock
1 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of October 21, 2020 1:18 am

Features

  • HUNDREDS OF CHOICES: Show off your own unique style with Mighty Skins for your YETI 35 qt Cooler! Don’t like the Girl Boss skin? We have hundreds of designs to choose from, so your gear will be as unique as you are!
  • DURABLE PROTECTION FOR YOUR DEVICE: Manufactured with ultra-thin, ultra-durable, stain-resistant laminate vinyl in order to effectively protect your gear from dings, scrapes, dust, and the wear and tear of everyday use! Mighty Skins a SOFT vinyl skin cover, is not made of rubber, silicone or plastic And it is NOT a HARD case
  • GOES ON AND COMES OFF EASY: Apply your Mighty Skins vinyl decal easily And with precision on your gear thanks to a patented low grip air release adhesive that’s built to last but removes easily and leaves no sticky residue when you’re ready to switch to a different design!
  • SATISFACTION : Our , knowledgeable staff is here to help and customer satisfaction is our top priority! If you have any issues with your order or you’re not happy for any reason, just let us know and we’ll be there to help!
  • PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA: We Use Only 3M automotive-grade vinyl, the industry's most trusted brand, Mighty Skins are produced in our state-of-the-art facility in West Palm Beach, Florida.

The above were some of the best yeti 35 quart coolers for you in your budget, so you can’t go wrong with your purchase. If you didn’t find your desired one then check out MightySkins (Cooler Not Included) Skin Compatible with YETI Tundra 35 qt Cooler wrap Cover Sticker Skins Black Diamond Plate is also the recommended item in the store.